Wylander

175 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

DUCK KEY, FLORIDA 33050-3720
United States
+18173080994
7/25/22

Tasha and her staff were very helpful and supportive throughout the entire process from the resume submission to the final interview. I recommend Wylander

-- Dan K

Dan Kemp
7/25/22

Tasha and her staff were very helpful and supportive throughout the entire process from the resume submission to the final interview. I recommend Wylander

7/07/22

After relocating, Wylander Solutions, helped me with my job search and found me a position that was a great fit for me. Kristy is a pleasure to work with, she is efficient and kept me in the loop every step of the way. They are completely dependable and I would highly recommend Kristy and her staff to everyone. I start my new position in 2 weeks!

Melissa Flores
7/07/22

Melissa gave Wylander an AWESOME Recommendation

Melissa F
6/06/22

Working with Wylander has been the best experience I have had going through the job interview and hiring process. Tashia Lind all was absolutely perfect. She was very kind and patient with me. She has excellent communication and customer service skills and she was very professional. I could not have... See More

6/02/22

My overall experience with Tashia has been fantastic, very professional and responsive. It was very evident that Tashia cared about me and my future.

Mike Meyer
6/02/22

My overall experience with Tashia has been fantastic, very professional and responsive. It was very evident that Tashia cared about me and my future.

5/20/22

Kristy Sifford is a wonderful Recruiter. From the time she first reached out to me till I landed the position I was hoping for, she was a true professional. She is friendly and quick to respond to any question. I highly recommend Wylander and Kristy in particular.

3/10/22

Kristy was extremely proficient, polite, professional, personable.
She made the HR interviewing process a pleasure. 5 stars ⭐️

1/25/22

Tashia was so pleasant and patient, she made me feel valued and appreciated.

1/23/22

Kristy was so easy to work with. So thankful she has helped in finding the perfect start to a new adventure for me. Thank you Kristy for all your help and kindness.

Romelle Northrop
12/28/21

Wylander did a great job finding me a new job.

11/11/21

4 years ago I applied to a job posting listed by Wylander. Kristy reached out to me regarding the position. She was friendly, helpful and professional. Kristy helped me and kept me informed in each step of the interview process. I got the job! I was a pleasure working with Wylander Solutions and would recommend their services to any company looking for good talent as well as to individuals looking for new opportunities.

Christine H
Wylander Replied: Christine- Congrats on the 4 years! Also, really great seeing you this week in Captiva for Business Planning.
11/11/21

Christine thinks you should try Wylander

Christine H
11/09/21

I worked with both Kristy and Angelica and could not be more pleased with the way they handled my hiring process. Both were very professional
and responsive whenever I had a question. Thank you for everything and
I would definitely recommend Wylander Solutions . Jeff

Jeff Bezick
Wylander Replied: Thank you Jeff! Best of luck in your new position!
11/09/21

Jeff Strongly Recommends Wylander

Jeff B
10/27/21

Wylander does a great job of locating talent for us whenever the need arises. Even in a very tight market they have been able to help us fill the positions that we need filled. They do a great job of scouring through prospective candidates and sending over options that allow us to have a good pool to choose from. They make the onboarding process extremely seamless as well and the follow up is spot on! I would highly recommend Kristy and her staff to anyone looking to hire.

Jason Fletcher
Wylander Replied: Thank you Jason! It is always great to work with you and your organization!
10/27/21

Wylander does a great job of locating talent for us whenever the need arises. Even in a very tight market they have been able to help us fill the positions that we need filled. They do a great job of scouring through prospective candidates and sending over options that allow us to have a good pool t... See More

10/26/21

Top notch all the way! Super responsive, super friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help clients succeed. Absolutely perfect experience all the way!

Mike Lavallier
Wylander Replied: Thank you Mike for being such a responsive candidate! Best of luck in your new position!
10/26/21

Wylander got a great recommendation by mike

mike L
10/11/21

When we need to fill an important role in our organization it is the one place we go.

Grant Nitzsche
Wylander Replied: Thank you Grant! I have enjoyed our partnership over the past 6 years.
10/11/21

Grant LOVED Wylander

Grant N
10/07/21

Great team to work with. Very efficient at getting someone placed for us.

Dean Stamper
Wylander Replied: Dean- It was great working with you and your team!
10/06/21

Great people to work with, quick response time.

9/27/21

Kathleen is very excited to recommend Wylander

Kathleen M
8/13/21
Chaz Wood
8/13/21

Working with Wylander was great! They were very prompt answering all my questions and really made the hiring process quick and easy. They helped me eveystep of the way and I landed the exact job I wanted with their guidance and support. Very Big THANK YOU to Tashia Lindvall. She was very helpful an... See More

8/04/21

Tashia at Wylander was very helpful in my job placement. I would highly recommend the services of Wylander to any company looking for new hires.

-- David V

Gigerbrick
8/04/21

Tashia at Wylander was very helpful in my job placement. I would highly recommend the services of Wylander to any company looking for new hires.

7/31/21
Jeffrey Beatty

Next page

Scroll To Top