Washington Appraisal

105 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1101 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
3rd Floor, PMB 100
Washington , DC 20004
United States
(202) 646-1150
12/06/21

Ferguson thinks you should try Washington Appraisal

Ferguson E gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
11/30/21

The team at Washington Appraisal are professionals who are efficient, easy to work with, and keep you informed from start to finish. I highly recommend.

Fred S. Lippert gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Lippert, we enjoyed working with you and appreciate your review. Thanks again.
11/30/21

Fred LOVED Washington Appraisal

Fred L gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
11/29/21
Michelle Merchant gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Ms. Merchant, thanks so much for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to be of assistance.
11/29/21

Michelle suggests you use Washington Appraisal

Michelle M gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
11/15/21

I loved Washington Appraisals because of their attention to detail; their process to get all the property information. Providing exceptional exemplary service.

-- I Q

Irven Quinn Slusher gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/13/21

I loved Washington Appraisals because of their attention to detail; their process to get all the property information. Providing exceptional exemplary service.

10/27/21

Frank was very professional, and very thorough. I got my detailed report in under a week. Highly recommend this company to anyone needing an appraisal service.

Jenn Newland gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Thanks for contacting us. It was great meeting you and we appreciate the review.
10/27/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends Washington Appraisal to their friends & family!

Jennifer M gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
10/22/21

Washington Appraisal provided stellar knowledgeable customer service. The staff displayed professionalism and timely response times. Highly recommend!

10/17/21

Michelle is very excited to recommend Washington Appraisal

Michelle M gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Washington Appraisal was an excellent choice for my husband and his brother to have a home appraised. They were very professional, answered all our questions and provided an honest and fair evaluation.
Great company and Frank John was terrific - a man of his word.

Laura Kibler gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Ms. Kibler, it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Thanks for leaving such a nice review.
7/19/21

Gary Strongly Recommends Washington Appraisal

Gary K gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Mr. Frank made me feel very confident with the appraisal process. He shared information I was not aware of given we had just completed a total renovation. He and his assistant took their time and was very thorough. In the end, I was more than pleased with the new appraised value of my home. I’m a referring his services to several realtors I know. Thanks again Mr. Frank! Blessings

James Black, Sr gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Pastor Black, it was a pleasure to meet you. Thanks for the review. I'm pleased that we were able to assist you.
7/19/21

Mr. Frank of Washington Appraisal made me feel very confident with the appraisal process. He shared information I was not aware of given we had just completed a total renovation. He and his assistant took their time and was very thorough. In the end, I was more than pleased with the new appraised value of my home. I’m a referring his services to several realtors I know. Thanks again Mr. Frank! Blessings

James Black gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21

Mr. Frank of Washington Appraisal made me feel very confident with the appraisal process. He shared information I was not aware of given we had just did a total renovation. He and his assistant took their time and was very thorough. In the end, I was more than pleased with the new appraised value of... See More

6/10/21

The service couldn't have been better. The appraisers showed up on time were very thorough, efficient and most of all, very professional. I'm going to hire them for my next appraisal as well for another rental unit that I am getting ready to sell. They did a great job

Stephen Labas gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Labas, thanks so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to assisting you again.
6/10/21

Steve Strongly Recommends Washington Appraisal

Steve L gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Recently, I've used Washington Appraisal services and was very pleased from the beginning. The staff is delightful; the work is scheduled, completed, detailed information noted, and given in the report promptly. I would recommend their services.

K Hill gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Ms. Hill, thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. So glad that we could be of assistance to you.
5/24/21

Keisa gave Washington Appraisal an AWESOME Recommendation

Keisa H gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Frank was very professional and he went out of his way to educate me about the appraisal process. Also, the report was delivered on time.

5/18/21

It was a pleasure doing business with Washington Appraisal. The administrative staff were responsive, courteous, and professional. Frank John was extremely thorough during the walk through, and provided the completed appraisal within a week, as promised. His deep knowledge of the District and the various neighborhoods clearly sets him apart.

Emerson Bretous gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Bretous, it was great meeting you. Thanks for the review. Glad we could be of assistance.
5/18/21

Washington Appraisal got a great recommendation by Emerson

Emerson B gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
3/16/21
Alisa H gave Washington Appraisal a 4 star Rating
3/15/21

Great experience with Frank, Becky, and Washington Appraisal. Very accommodating and timely. Will definitely be using them in the future.

Yasmin Niktash gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Yasmin, thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate it.
3/15/21

Yasmin thinks you should try Washington Appraisal

Yasmin N gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
3/01/21

The appointment process was smooth. The appraiser showed up on time, used foot coverings in the house, wore a mask, and was respectful about keeping proper distancing. He also explained what he was doing at various steps, which I appreciated.

Received my appraisal within the time frame he promised. Would definitely use Washington Appraisal again.

Joseph Burns gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Burns, I really enjoyed our conversation. Always good to meet someone doing so well from H.U.
3/01/21

Joseph thinks you should try Washington Appraisal

Joseph B gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating
2/18/21

I had an excellent experience with Washington Appraisal - they were professional from start to finish! They were transparent, timely and competitive.

I recommend Washington Appraisal to anyone requiring an appraisal....

David Willingham gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/18/21

David Highly Recommends Washington Appraisal to their friends & family!

David W gave Washington Appraisal a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top