Washington Appraisal

130 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1101 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
3rd Floor, PMB 100
Washington , DC 20004
United States
(202) 646-1150
7/28/22

We are extremely satisfied with our experience with Washington Appraisal. We are in the process of preparing to sell my aunt’s home and needed an appraisal to file with the court. They were very quick to fit us into their schedule within a week of contacting them, and they communicated with us every step of the way. Their customer service representative was an absolute gem, and the owner (who conducted the appraisal) was very friendly and professional. We received a very thorough appraisal report exactly a week... Read More

Kimberly Mertz
Washington Appraisal Replied: Ms. Mertz, it was a pleasure meeting you and your aunt. So glad that we could be of assistance. Really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
7/28/22

Kimberly suggests you use Washington Appraisal

Kimberly M
7/15/22

Very please with Washington Appraisal! They had excellent communication throughout the appraisal process, answered all our questions in a timely manner, and were very professional and courteous. We were pleased with the final appraisal documents, which were clearly written and understandable.

Jeff Bronow
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Bronow, it was a pleasure working with you and thank you so much leaving us such a nice review.
7/15/22

Jeff gave Washington Appraisal an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeff B
6/22/22
Michael Patterson
Washington Appraisal Replied: Thanks for the review Mr. Patterson
6/22/22

Mike gave Washington Appraisal an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike P
5/09/22

Highly recommend. The appraisal was thorough and comprehensive and was delivered in a timely fashion

Curtis Sheelor
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Sheelor, thanks for leaving us a review. It was great working with you.
5/09/22

My appraisal was very thorough and comprehensive And was delivered in a timely fashion

4/25/22
Vilma Romero
Washington Appraisal Replied: Thanks Vilma. It was a pleasure meeting you and your client. We're looking forward to working with you in the future.
4/25/22

Vilma had a great experience with Washington Appraisal

Vilma R
4/19/22

Being from out of the area, we were not sure which appraiser to hire in Arlington. Washington Appraisal had an incredible amount of positive reviews so we contacted them. The process and costs were clearly communicated and expectations were set. We were ready thanks to this. The review was thorough and the report was well detailed. Highly recommend Washington Appraisal to anyone. Job well done!

Bill Danjczek
Washington Appraisal Replied: Thanks Mr. Danjczek, Glad we could be of assistance to you and your family. We appreciate your kind review.
4/19/22

Bill Strongly Recommends Washington Appraisal

Bill D
4/16/22
Della Green
Washington Appraisal Replied: Thanks Ms. Green. It was a pleasure meeting you and we're glad we could be of assistance.
4/16/22

My experience with Washington Appraisal was excellent! Frank was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Throughout his assessment of the house, he was able to discuss and respond to a myriad of questions about the house, the community, and Estate sales in general. I learned quite a bit abou... See More

4/15/22

Mr. Frank John was instrumental in helping our estate successfully meet the requirements of the court's inventory and appraisal process. Professional, courtiesy

3/15/22

Mr. John was very professional, easy to coordinate with, had reasonable rates, and provided quality results on time. I'm very happy with the appraisals he provided and I'm sure you will be too.

Andrew Larsen
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Larsen, I enjoyed meeting you and your family. Happy that we were able to be of assistance. Thanks again.
3/15/22

Mr. John was very professional, easy to coordinate with, had reasonable rates, and provided quality results on time. I'm very happy with the appraisals he provided and I'm sure you will be too.

3/07/22

An excellent experience. My husband and I needed an appraisal of our property prior to listing. The team at Washington Appraisal were great to work with. A thorough process, clearly explained every step of the way. The report was complete, well written, and delivered sooner than expected. Would highly recommend.

Anna Caldwell
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mrs. Caldwell. Thanks for leaving a review. It was pleasure working with you and your husband. Glad you were pleased with our service.
3/03/22

The appraiser was timely, called to say he was on the way and arrived at the time promised. Very professional. All covid protocols were followed.
His written report was precise. Completely satisfied with his service.

Robert Fleming
Washington Appraisal Replied: It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. Thanks for reaching out to us and happy that you were pleased with our service.
3/03/22

Robert & Edna is very excited to recommend Washington Appraisal

Robert & Edna F
3/01/22

The appraisal started with a very prompt arrival of Frank John. He informed me of the work he needed to do, the areas he needed to access. And then he got to it. Once he was finished, he answered all my questions. He was very pleasant to talk to. He explained how the process was worked and what was involved in comprising the appraisal.

When I received the report, I was blown away with the amount of information. Very thorough with an impressive amount of detail.

I wouldn't hesitate to hire Frank John at Washington Appraisal to handle any future appraisals I may require.

Nicole M.
Washington Appraisal Replied: Nicole, thanks so much for your review. So glad we could be of assistance.
3/01/22

Nicole had a great experience with Washington Appraisal

Nicole M
2/22/22

Frank John of Washington Appraisal has completed several Court Ordered appraisals for me over the years and has been very professional, detailed and accurate in giving his valuation for all of the properties he has done.

Charles Pemberton
Washington Appraisal Replied: Thanks Charles. Always enjoy working with you.
2/22/22

Charles Strongly Recommends Washington Appraisal

Charles P
2/09/22

Emmanuel is very excited to recommend Washington Appraisal

Emmanuel A
12/06/21

Ferguson thinks you should try Washington Appraisal

Ferguson E
11/30/21

The team at Washington Appraisal are professionals who are efficient, easy to work with, and keep you informed from start to finish. I highly recommend.

Fred S. Lippert
Washington Appraisal Replied: Mr. Lippert, we enjoyed working with you and appreciate your review. Thanks again.
11/30/21

Fred LOVED Washington Appraisal

Fred L
11/29/21
Michelle Merchant
Washington Appraisal Replied: Ms. Merchant, thanks so much for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to be of assistance.
11/29/21

Michelle suggests you use Washington Appraisal

Michelle M

Next page

Scroll To Top