The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness

Reviews: 17

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12401 Olive Blvd.
#204
St. Louis, Mo 63141
United States
3143959777
4/08/19
Arcelia M gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/19
Staci M gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/19
John C gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/19
Kelly B gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/19
Leyla K gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/19

Dr Salter is the most thorough and most knowlegable doctor I have ever had. It is expensive but worth it. Can’t put a price on your health. The staff are also wonderful and caring.

7/24/18

There are few out there like Dr Salter! She is so much wrapped into one lovely pkg that’s it’s difficult for me to express in a few words: compassionate, genuine, intelligent, efficient, committed, goes the extra mile....

Her staff are wonderful and her facility is fabulous!...

Bonnie Jaeckle gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
12/11/17
Angela Wells Peterson gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
1/02/15

Educational, informative positive and prayerful...

Lois Gilliam gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
Karishma Patel gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star review

Dr Salter and her team provide a comprehensive service. It is bespoke based on you as an individual. Her knowledge is outstanding, her commitment to her patients goes above and beyond the call of duty, her plan based on sophisticated testing (which by the way is thorough and not all doctors have the ability to look at the bigger picture ).. as they say knowledge is power and blood work doesn’t lie! My experience has always been a collaborative approach, my opinion with her opinion - the outcome? A jointly formed plan as a team! #teamworkmakesthedreamwork

10 months ago
Bonnie Jaeckle gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star review

First and foremost, Dr Salter has likely saved my life by noticing a spot on my shoulder that was melanoma. We have since been successfully treating breast cancer and circulating melanoma cells. You’d be hard pressed to find someone so willing to take the time to personalize your care and be available 24/7. She is a gem who genuinely cares. She’s continuously learning and adding to the services that she offers. She’s on top of the game! I don’t know where I’d be without her.

1 year ago
Julie Siess gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star review

Dr. Salter is amazing! I have spent my whole life battling one illness after another with no one to be able to tell me what was going on. Then, I finally got to Dr Salter and after all sorts of weird and sometimes seemingly crazy tests she found all sorts of different things going on with my body. She just doesn't stop looking for what is going on after one result, she keeps looking at why things are changing. She keeps redirecting your course along the way. Dr Salter is truly an amazing doctor. I know that she is pricey, and she's worth every single penny. Dr Salter is just a life changer for people who are struggling with illnesses and no doctor has been able to help them. She found so many different things going on with my body sometimes the results were struggling to keep up with at the pace she was going. Given time to study a little of the explanations and results it started to make sense! I'm no doctor, but I found myself starting to understand what was going on with my body. Our bodies truly are fearfully and awesomely made! Dr Salter is God's gift to me.

4 years ago
Brittany Sutton gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 5 star review
5 years ago
Aner Adamngudman Jones gave The Centre For Vibrant Health And Wellness a 4 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top