Journey Property Inspections

270 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

403 Burt Street
690 Hazelhurst St, Ferndale, Michigan
Tecumseh, MI 49286
United States
(517) 920-2888
4/06/21

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to go over everything he was inspecting and explained the positive as well as the negative findings. When I called the next day to get confirmation on a couple areas I was concerned about, I got a call back quickly. I highly recommend Journey Property Inspections!

Mary Slee gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Journey Property Inspections Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We're glad to have been able to help.
2/13/21

Overwhelmingly positive experience!
I was going to try another home inspection company for my first time home purchase, but I wasn't thrilled with their indifference toward me and my concerns. They just didn't have much to offer, and their attitude about it was basic.

I instantly noticed the difference when I called Journey and spoke with Emily, and my experience with them since has been very positive. I tacked on the sewer scope, and I'm glad I did. Tim Decker found that the pipe had collapsed, which was critical... Read More

Mouse Scarbrow gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Journey Property Inspections Replied: We're so happy you chose JPI as well :) Thank you for this wonderful review!
2/06/21
Ryan Farmer gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
2/06/21

Ryan LOVED Journey Property Inspections

Ryan F gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/04/21

Amy Highly Recommends Journey Property Inspections to their friends & family!

Amy D gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
10/31/20

Journey did a great job with our home inspection, they were very through and gave us very important information to better inform us on the house we are buying. Their report is also very easy to use and I would certainly go with them again.

9/19/20

My inspection was thorough and detailed. The inspector answered all my questions. I was able to get an inspection scheduled quickly and easily.

9/10/20
alexia brooks gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
9/10/20

I loved working with your company because the gentleman that came out did a VERY outstanding job. He made sure to explain everything in a way I could understand with this being my very first inspection for my first home! I would and have highly recommend this company to be used in the future to frie... See More

9/10/20

Journey Property Inspections got a great recommendation by James

James P gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/20/20

Tim was punctual, very knowledgeable, and friendly. He explained every step of the inspection. Will be using JPI in the future!

Allisa Byington gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/20

Tim was punctual, very knowledgeable, and friendly. He explained every step of the inspection. Will be using JPI in the future!

7/30/20

Tim Strongly Recommends Journey Property Inspections

Tim D gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/01/20

Tim was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to very thoroughly answer all of our questions. As a first time home owner, I’m thrilled with the level of service at this price level.

7/17/20

Tim was very helpful, answered all the questions I had. He had a good attitude, and told me everything I needed to hear. Good price for a basic residential inspection, will use them in the future! Thank you!

Jillian Eckhout gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
7/17/20

Journey Property Inspections got a great recommendation by Jillian

Jillian E gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
7/17/20

Lynn thinks you should try Journey Property Inspections

Lynn L gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

Steve was extremely responsive and quick to schedule. Very effective at finding the realistic concerns with the property. Very accommodating to our needs. Would definitely use again/recommend.

David Mynderse gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
7/04/20
Heather W gave Journey Property Inspections a 4 star Rating
7/07/20

David LOVED Journey Property Inspections

David M gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
6/24/20
H Sud gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
6/24/20

Great service! fast , professional and affordable

tere chavez gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/20

First off, the staff of Journey Property Inspections are kind, helpful, responsive, and fast. The warranties they offer go above and beyond anything at any of the other property inspection places we looked into. We recommend them for your home inspection needs and highly recommend Tim Decker as your inspector.

Tim did our home inspection today and we could not be happier with how thorough and informative he was! Not only did he check every nook and cranny to find every possible problem, but he also took the time... Read More

Becca Eberbach gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/20

Steve was professional, honest, and forthcoming with all of his findings. Steve took the time to explain and answer any and all questions. Steve made me feel comfortable moving forward in the purchase process!

6/08/20

Tim Highly Recommends Journey Property Inspections to their friends & family!

Tim D gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/31/20

Steve and Tim did a great job, were very thorough and informative. I appreciate their work in the process of buying a house.

Tim Shaw gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
5/29/20

They did an excellent job and were very knowledgeable. We had the written report by that night. I would highly recommend them.

Very responsive and helpful. They showed up right on time and were very diligent. Answered all of my questions and very reasonable price. Highly recommend.... more

Samantha C. gave Journey Property Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top