Vector Choice

54 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2180 Satellite Boulevard,
Suite 400
Duluth, Georgia 30097
United States
877-468-1230
8/07/20

i loved Vector Choice because Tierra was professional, knowledgeable and she solved my problem.

8/04/20

Kirk is wonderful, knowledgeable, and professional. He resolved my IT problem by going above and beyond expectations. Thank you. Happy nurse, Darlene

8/03/20

Quick response and fast resolution.

7/31/20

The techs are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

7/28/20

Teneill is very excited to recommend Vector Choice

Teneill M gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
7/29/20

Very fast, courteous, and professional! I had the answer I needed quick, and the consultant even called back to make sure my issue was handeled. Thank you!

7/28/20

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND HELPFUL.

7/27/20

Kirk was very nice and professional. He solved my computer issue in a timely fashion. Thanks!

7/26/20

Nicholas helped me , good job!

7/22/20

The service was timely and it was exactly what was needed to solve the issue I was experiencing.

7/23/20

Juan worked to provide needed support and stayed at it until he fixed the problem.

7/21/20

Kirk assisted me with a printer issue i was having - he fixed it quickly and was very patient with me! highly recommended!...

Kassidi Cain gave Vector Choice a 5 star Review on Google
7/21/20

Kassidi suggests you use Vector Choice

Kassidi P gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
7/21/20

KIRK WAS EXCELLENT! I WAS WAITING TO HEAR BACK FROM MY MANAGER BECAUSE WE DID NOT HAVE INTERNET SERVICES IN THE OFFICE. KIRK CALLED TO HELP ME WITH WITH ANOTHER TASK AND I TOLD HIM ABOUT MY INTERNET ISSUES AND HE WAS ABLE TO GET MY INTERNET WORKING IN NO TIME.

7/20/20

I emailed IT to get my laptop back up and running and Kirk sent me a response in less than 15 minutes to call him so he could assist. He got me set back up and was very helpful with answering my questions!

7/20/20

Kirk was helpful, responded in a reasonable time and have patience.

7/17/20

I need two email boxes set-up quickly. Two recipients in each box. Jordan had these set-up and working within a 1/2 hour. Always a please to work with. Hope he enjoys a very well deserved vacation!

7/16/20

It is taking me some getting use to with regard to Vector Choice, because I am so use to the In-House Help Desk at Well Care; I guess I got spoiled (not that I needed help everyday). Kirk & Nicholas are my FAVORITES! I am always made to feel like "I am not so bad with my not knowing" when they rece... See More

7/15/20

Tierra from Vector Choice helped resolve a pop up "security alert" effectively.
She was very efficient and quick...friendly and very professional ! Deserve highest rating !

Thank You, Tierra

7/14/20

Doug suggests you use Vector Choice

Doug D gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
7/14/20

Tanairia LOVED Vector Choice

Tanairia G gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
7/14/20

Did what was needed.
Easy

7/13/20

The It person who assisted me today was Kirk. He is so patience and explains everything I need to do or is going on with the computer. I am not a wonderful computer lover and his help and patience with me is always a welcome relief.

7/14/20

Great team work and direction from Nicholas

7/13/20

KIRK QUICKLY RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND GOT ME BACK TO WORKING. I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH HIM IN THE PAST, HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFECTIVE IN RESOLVING ISSUES. THANKS KIRK!

7/14/20

I called in to Vector Choice support unable to login to to my server. Within just a few moments I was reset and ready to work! Great customer service!

7/10/20

I was extremely satisfied with Jordan of Vector Choice. Jordan was very punctual in responding to the ticket I had opened to set up new devices for the warehouse team. Thanks to Jordan's commitment to the task, he was able to quickly have them returned to us fully set up and ready to use the next da... See More

7/11/20

From Tierra to Jordan to Nicholas Miller everyone spent much time to resolve the issue with my computer. I know IT is always busy but these techs never let that show and acted as if my issue was top priority. Many thanks

7/10/20

Kirk and Tyree were very helpful!! Thank you both for the literature and step by step details of how to restart my tablet.

7/10/20

Mars. Washington was very helpful and quick to respond I appreciate all her help

Next page

Scroll To Top