Vector Choice

221 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2180 Satellite Boulevard,
Suite 400
Duluth, Georgia 30097
United States
877-468-1230
11/28/22
Anonymous
11/23/22

I think his name was Tony. He was was wonderful. Helped get my problem solved in a jiffy.

11/23/22

Tony V. provided exceptional customer service - patient, good-humored, and dedicated to resolving my issue. A+!

11/23/22
Anonymous
11/23/22

Tony was excellent and he was quick to resolve my issue.

11/22/22
Anonymous
11/22/22

I just got the best help from Tony!!! My ticket was assigned to Rodney, but when I called, Tony informed me that Rodney was not available at that time. Instead of taking a message, Tony just jumped right in and helped me with my issue and in no time, he had it resolved! And he did it with being c... See More

11/22/22

I had 3 issues and Vector rep was able to assist with all 3. He took control of computer and made changes perfectly. He was able to address all issues I was having with a great attitude.

11/21/22

Cheri enjoyed the experience with Vector Choice

Cheri D
11/18/22

You guys are ALWAYS there to help me when I can't figure out where something went or why it happened!! I have NO complaints what so Ever and TONY WAS PHENOMENAL!! Thank you SOOO MUCH!!! 😊

11/17/22

Courtney had a great experience with Vector Choice

Courtney H
11/17/22

Addressed problem quickly, staid on the phone until the issue was resolved, and enjoyable to speak with.

11/16/22

Tony is always a pleasure to work with and quick to resolve issues. Very thankful to have him on the Vector Choice team.

11/16/22

Thank you, Tony, for always resolving my problem! :)

11/15/22

Christy enjoyed the experience with Vector Choice

Christy S
11/14/22

always prompt and helpful with their services.

11/10/22

I can always count on David to resolve IT issues/concerns and Timely. His attitude is positive, and he understands in health care we cannot have a delay when our equipment is not functioning properly.

11/10/22

it was nice

11/09/22

Sandra Strongly Recommends Vector Choice

Sandra T
11/05/22


I love Vector Choice because they are always able to fix my issues quickly, efficiently and professionally.

11/05/22

Vicky gave Vector Choice an AWESOME Recommendation

Vicky A
11/04/22

Tammy enjoyed the experience with Vector Choice

Tammy D
11/03/22
Anonymous
11/02/22

Jeff was the Best. Quick to know what was happening and had me back working in no time. Very knowledgeable!!!

11/01/22

We are thankful for Vector Choice and their prompt and courteous service. They are always able to resolve our concerns in a quick and efficient manner and allow our business to continue to run smoothly.

10/27/22

REMOTE WORKING IS MADE SO MUCH EASIER WITH VECTOR CHOICE SUPPORT! MY COMPANY HAS USED THEM FOR YEARS AND WE RELY ON VECTOR DAILY. MY MOST RECENT EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTHLY HANDLED BY MATT AND DAVE, WHO GUIDED THIS NON-TECHY THROUGH A NEW SYSTEM, UTILIZING HIPPA PROTECTED STORAGE AND TRANSFER. I WOULD H... See More

10/26/22

Vector Choice got a great recommendation by Debbie

Debbie T
10/21/22

Megan is very excited to recommend Vector Choice

Megan H
10/18/22

David was so helpful and kind. He really took the time it required to resolve my issue and never seemed hurried or inconvenienced. He made me feel like I was his priority at the time. It's hard to find employees like that these days. I will always look to David for future problems!

Next page

Scroll To Top