Vector Choice

119 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2180 Satellite Boulevard,
Suite 400
Duluth, Georgia 30097
United States
877-468-1230
3/19/21

Nick does a great job managing IT needs. I am always glad when he answers my call because I know my issue will be resolved quickly and fully with no further needs.

3/17/21

Jude Strongly Recommends Vector Choice

Jude S gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Nicholas was excellent help today. He was cheerful, intelligent, and patient with the customer. Betty Coleman, Georgia Sheriffs' Youth Home, Nunez, Georgia.

3/11/21

Ross Burleigh was through ,helpful and tentative to my needs.

3/12/21

Michael Highly Recommends Vector Choice to their friends & family!

Michael P gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Denise suggests you use Vector Choice

Denise B gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
3/10/21

Vector Choice is so very helpful and they work with me to solve the problems I am having at the time GREAT COMPANY!!!!

3/05/21

Daryle Strongly Recommends Vector Choice

Daryle S gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
2/01/21

kami Highly Recommends Vector Choice to their friends & family!

kami G gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

I received great service today. Was able to solve all my problems. I like speaking to someone on the phone instead of by mail. Great job!!!

1/25/21

Vector has always been very responsive to our IT needs.

Damian McCabe gave Vector Choice a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Vector Choice got a great recommendation by Damian

Damian M gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

Nick was great ! Very patient and worked around my computer and phone issues to get email issues resolved.
He was great to work with !

Craig Malcolm gave Vector Choice a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/21

You all really help me out when I need you all today when I need it to heal yeah I was patient and understanding and I really appreciate it

1/07/21

Nick was great! (knowledgeable with great customer service skills) He was able to diagnose the MS Exchange issue & resolve it quickly so I wasn't out of commission for very long. Thanks so much!

1/04/21

Nick Miller was very helpful and courteous -- solved my problem quickly.

12/22/20

Nick at Vector earned his pay this week when my computer was royally hacked. It took 6 days to get it back so I could use it again! I am so very happy our company employs Vector to keep our network secure. Nick communicated with me effectively as he was scrubbing and repairing my laptop so I knew wh... See More

12/22/20

Vector Choice is amazing and they always take care of my technical issues right away to get me up and running with my day to day business tasks.

12/08/20

Shayne had a great experience with Vector Choice

Shayne G gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
12/02/20

Vector Choice = courteous, professional, responsive service to any network issues.

12/01/20

Nick did a great job. He quickly and effectively fixed my printer problem.

11/23/20

They have been very efficent & quick to reslove an issue every time needed.

Industrial Access gave Vector Choice a 5 star Review on Google
Vector Choice Replied: Thank you for your review! We always strive to provide outstanding customer service. We are happy to have you as part of the Vector Choice family!
11/23/20

Tim is very excited to recommend Vector Choice

Tim M gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
11/17/20

Erika Strongly Recommends Vector Choice

Erika S gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
11/16/20

Vector Choice is our Company IT support and always responds quickly and are very knowledgeable.

Nan Brizendine gave Vector Choice a 5 star Review on Google
11/16/20

Nan Highly Recommends Vector Choice to their friends & family!

Nan B gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
11/13/20

Kelley is very excited to recommend Vector Choice

Kelley H gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating
11/11/20

FAST AND NOT A TIME WASTER TRYING TO TELL ME WHAT THE PROBLEM IS ...... JUST FIXED IT AND GO !

11/04/20

Tierra is amazing! She always resolves my issues and stays on it until everything is working, I appreciate her immensely.

Sincerely,
Renita Darden
Guilford Branch Manager

11/03/20

Vector Choice got a great recommendation by Carol

Carol D gave Vector Choice a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top