Vector Choice

136 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2180 Satellite Boulevard,
Suite 400
Duluth, Georgia 30097
United States
877-468-1230
5/18/22

Hallie enjoyed the experience with Vector Choice

Hallie C
5/17/22

I LOVE VECTOR CHOICE because any issue I have they correct right away. Everyone is professional, curtious, friendly and knowledgeable. I am so happy to be working with them.

5/13/22

Nikki Highly Recommends Vector Choice to their friends & family!

Nikki H
5/12/22

Charlene had a great experience with Vector Choice

Charlene M
5/10/22

Kudos to the Vector Choice Team but especially to David Ritterskamp. He goes over and beyond when you are having issues to help explain and answer questions. He is knowledgeable and gets the issue solved so it doesn't interfere with our work day. He is definitely an asset to your company!

5/10/22

Erica gave Vector Choice an AWESOME Recommendation

Erica R
5/07/22

The Vector Choice team is absolutely wonderful to work with! They target issues quickly and resolve everything in a timely manner. I would recommend them because they are experts in all things IT!

5/05/22

ANTHONY WAS FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL. THE RESPONSE TIME TO MY ISSUE WAS EXCELLENT, I believe it was within 20 or 30 minutes that I heard back after on my request for assistance. Problem resolved and I am 100% satisfied with my experience

5/04/22

By far the best service ever! Agents are always very professional and courteous.

4/28/22

The guys from IT support always take as much time as needed to fix the problem(s) and answer my questions.
They listen and explain things in a clear and easy to understand way- and that is a huge help!!

4/26/22

Vector choice is hands down amazing! THE BEST! I had some serious tablet issues, completely unable to use it for my work. I spent the majority of my time working with Tony and some with Jason as well. These guys were so patient with me, did what they said they would do, and worked WITH me to get th... See More

4/25/22

Vector Choice got a great recommendation by Gia

Gia C
4/21/22

Tony has always been so professional, quick and resolves the issues.. thank you Tony

4/21/22

Vicki gave Vector Choice an AWESOME Recommendation

Vicki R
4/20/22

Last three times have been with great service. Anthony(Tony) has just such an amazing attitude and great customer service. He is quick to help. Even through the computer problems are an inconvenience, he makes me seem like a mini break.

2/26/22

Great experience with Jordan E.
He was professional, helpful and patience.

2/08/22

Chelsea LOVED Vector Choice

Chelsea V
6/22/21
Nathaniel Greve
Vector Choice Replied: Thank you so much for your rating, Nathaniel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to rate your experience with us. Cheers, Vector Choice
3/19/21

Nick does a great job managing IT needs. I am always glad when he answers my call because I know my issue will be resolved quickly and fully with no further needs.

3/17/21

Jude is very excited to recommend Vector Choice

Jude S
3/12/21

Nicholas was excellent help today. He was cheerful, intelligent, and patient with the customer. Betty Coleman, Georgia Sheriffs' Youth Home, Nunez, Georgia.

3/11/21

Ross Burleigh was through ,helpful and tentative to my needs.

3/12/21

Michael suggests you use Vector Choice

Michael P
3/12/21

Denise Strongly Recommends Vector Choice

Denise B
3/10/21

Vector Choice is so very helpful and they work with me to solve the problems I am having at the time GREAT COMPANY!!!!

3/05/21

Daryle Highly Recommends Vector Choice to their friends & family!

Daryle S
2/01/21

kami Highly Recommends Vector Choice to their friends & family!

kami G
1/29/21

I received great service today. Was able to solve all my problems. I like speaking to someone on the phone instead of by mail. Great job!!!

1/25/21

Vector has always been very responsive to our IT needs.

Damian McCabe
1/25/21

Damian LOVED Vector Choice

Damian M

Next page

Scroll To Top