V Shred

482 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4530 S Decator Blvd. #103
Las Vegas, NV 89158
United States
2/01/19
Junaid Hasan Roni
12/16/18

فورصي B B V

Brahim Vayega
8/01/18
Amos Muna
5/18/17
Fahad Aldossari
5/17/17

After paying for the plan, I received everything within 3 minutes... people having problems must be doing something wrong. I've already printed out everything and made a binder.. Haven't had a single problem yet..

Luke Dennis
5/17/17
Elbrent Paul
5/17/17
Emerson Delfin
5/15/17
Jho Alabastro
5/15/17
Mahmoud Yaghi
5/14/17
Mujtaba Farhan
5/14/17
Kimo Kerbadou
5/12/17
Ebhan Anas
5/12/17

I ordered the program and after I was charged, I realized it's an American based company, and it's more expensive than I thought as I live in Canada.
I contacted them via Facebook messenger, as well as email, asking for a refund and they replied within a week and I have been given A full refund (less the $5).
Although, they don't have a contact phone number, they do in fact correspond as "real people" via email.
Thanks for the great customer service and understanding !

Lindsay Jay
5/12/17
Christelle Marras
5/11/17
Ayoub Hajji
5/11/17
Saber Ben Hssen
5/10/17
Janet Bartolo

I started this program on September 1, 2022. My trainer is awesome. She really cares about my goals and how to help me reach them. She returns my emails very quickly. If you are committed to getting healthy, this program is a great start. I needed a strategy and they provided that for me along with what supplements/nutrients would benefit me. The meal plans are great and if there is something you do not like, my trainer works with me to get something I do like to take its place. They goal is to help you reach your goals and they really care about that.

Diana Siscoe gave V Shred a 5 star review

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with V Shred. I’ve had trouble losing weight in the past because there was no real accountability or help. Having a trainer that you can text at anytime and literally ask anything is awesome! They make meal plans, some specific meals and some guidelines so you can eat whatever you want in those guidelines. Specific work outs tailored just for you. There’s weekly check ins with stats and pics so they can monitor your progress and tweak things here and there, and it also helps you, letting you actually see progress: you may have only lost two pounds but you lost 1/2” on your waist. All the plans are easy to follow and not so restricting that you can’t maintain it as a lifestyle change. It just works. Like I said, I can’t say enough good things about V Shred

Brian Smith gave V Shred a 5 star review

I can honestly say that my coach Chase really helps me every step of the way. He helps me to stay focused, encourages me and gives me good advice. He replies to my emails very quickly and sends me really good meal plans that are perfect for my busy, hectic life. I am doing so well and I owe it all to Chase 😁👍

Louise Gosselin gave V Shred a 5 star review

I’ve had an excellent experience with my VShred trainer. He’s been extremely responsive and helpful when I have questions or concerns or need to make adjustments. He’s always positive and motivational. You can tell they really care about your success. I would highly recommend having a personal trainer, as it has been key for my success to have that extra support.

Kimber Kunze gave V Shred a 5 star review

The Accelerator+ program, with custom diet and exercise plan, as well as virtual coaching has been a wonderful experience thus far (3 months in). My coach, Colton, has been very helpful and readily available whenever I have questions or comments about my program, and he is just flat-out fun to work with. Like any program, you have to do the work to get the most out of it, but if you're willing to put the effort in, having a custom plan with coaching is worth trying. I've thoroughly enjoyed working with Colton and am looking forward to the next 13 weeks with him!

Doug Michaels gave V Shred a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top