V Shred

475 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4530 S Decator Blvd. #103
Las Vegas, NV 89158
United States
2/01/19
Junaid Hasan Roni gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/16/18

فورصي B B V...

Brahim Vayega gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/01/18
Amos Muna gave V Shred a 4 star Review on Facebook
5/18/17
Fahad Aldossari gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/17

After paying for the plan, I received everything within 3 minutes... people having problems must be doing something wrong. I've already printed out everything and made a binder.. Haven't had a single problem yet.....

Luke Dennis gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/17
Elbrent Paul gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/17
Emerson Delfin gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/17
Jho Alabastro gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/17
Mahmoud Yaghi gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/14/17
Mujtaba Farhan gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/14/17
Kimo Kerbadou gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/17
Ebhan Anas gave V Shred a 4 star Review on Facebook
5/12/17

I ordered the program and after I was charged, I realized it's an American based company, and it's more expensive than I thought as I live in Canada.
I contacted them via Facebook messenger, as well as email, asking for a refund and they replied within a week and I have been given A full refund (less the $5).
Although, they don't have a contact phone number, they do in fact correspond as "real people" via email.
Thanks for the great customer service and understanding !...

Lindsay Jay gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/17
Christelle Marras gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/17
Ayoub Hajji gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/17
Saber Ben Hssen gave V Shred a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/10/17
Janet Bartolo gave V Shred a 4 star Review on Facebook

i bought the ripped in 90 days for a friend and he's been enjoying the workouts and accountability. the community is great and supportive. had a hiccup and got a quick email back from their customer service team.

zac gave V Shred a 5 star review

I can speak for my experience with BURN once I got my thyroid in balance. BURN really works!! The effects of a twenty minute cardio are outstanding overall & it’s the only thing that keeps me with results. I truly appreciate the research & investment that Sculptnation went through to get this product to me!!

Danke Schoen gave V Shred a 5 star review

I absolutely love this company and their products. I use Burn, Burn PM, Test Boost, HGH Boost, Turmeric, and Creatine and they are all fantastic products. I am especially enjoying the Creatine lately. I read reviews of other brands and people complain about stomach bloating and upset stomachs. I can tell you that I have a sensitive stomach and I have had absolutely no problems with this Creatine. It tastes delicious and is not powdery. In addition to their products this company has a stellar team of people. They are always available online to answer any questions. They post free workouts and tips. The facebook group is also full of friendly supportive people that are very helpful.

David Cupples gave V Shred a 5 star review

I’ve been on this plan now for a little over a week. I’ve lost a total of 6.4 lbs it works y’all!! Just stick with it!!

Mark Haley gave V Shred a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top