T&T Maids

140 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2208 Airport Rd
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913
United States
(501) 701-4400
10/04/21

Staff is amazing! Office assistant provided all information needed when calling to get quotes & details!

Manda Gates gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/21
Rebecca Washington gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
10/02/21

Great Service. Reasonable prices.

Rebecca Washington gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/02/21
Skyler Mays gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
10/02/21
Alyssa Brewer gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
10/01/21

Sarah did a fantastic job cleaning our home this week.

Kira Bridges gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Kira, Thank you for the 5 star review.
9/21/21

Professional and great work! I loved the communication that kept me in the loop. Very pleased.

Samantha Brown gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
9/14/21
Barbara G gave T&T Maids a 4 star Rating on Google
8/25/21
Candis McCauley Smith gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Candis. Thank you for the five star review.
8/11/21

Two very polite, friendly young ladies with enormous enthusiasm for doing a good job turned up on time and performed excellent work over several hours. I had to force them to take a lunch break!

Christine Kay gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Christine, Thank you for your review. We enjoy providing services for people like you. Tammi
6/29/21

T & T Maids cleaned one of our rental properties that were left in a very dirty condition. Giner, Toni & Liz were fabulous!! The entire house was spotless! I am truly thankful for their great service and am looking forward to working with them again.

Ronda Miller Sting gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/02/21

Very detailed in her cleaning. Friendly and conscientious. Great job

Randy Curtis gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Mr. Curtis thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you like the cleaner that is cleaning your home. :)
5/26/21
Randy McGuire gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Randy, Thank you for the five star review. Tammi
5/10/21
Farran Wooster gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review :) We appreciate it and enjoy giving our clients the best service.
4/23/21

Always respectful and cautious about different fragrances due to my allergies, which is very much appreciated.

Brendee Marshall gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review. Yes we want to be very respectful to our clients who have issues to fragrances. We appreciate you.
4/22/21
Deanna Bunn gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
4/17/21

Had my house deep cleaned yesterday and I'm very pleased! My husband and I are very happy with the job!

Amber Walker gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/21

Cheryl and Tina did an awesome job cleaning. They are friendly, professional and thorough.

I would definitely recommend them If you are looking for a cleaning service !

Michelle Herguth gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Michelle, thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending us to others. We appreciate that very much.
4/11/21

First time using- I did a walk-through before guest arrived- everything looked great!

Amber Ashley gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Amber, I am glad that we were able to have everything looking great for your vacation rental.
4/07/21
Richard L gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Richard, thank you for the 5 star review.
4/03/21

Cheryl is punctual for our monthly appointments and does an amazing job! I highly recommend T&T Maids of Cleaning.

Heda Lee gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Heda, thank you for the 5 star review. Cheryl is a big asset to our company. And thank you for recommending us to others.

I needed an over haul cleaning of my house with kids and dogs and husbands....I was needing some extra hands. I had unexpected guests coming within days... more

Donna A. gave T&T Maids of Cleaning, Home, Office and More a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top