T&T Maids

126 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2208 Airport Rd
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913
United States
(501) 701-4400
6/02/21

Very detailed in her cleaning. Friendly and conscientious. Great job

Randy Curtis gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Mr. Curtis thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you like the cleaner that is cleaning your home. :)
5/26/21
Randy McGuire gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
5/10/21
Farran Wooster gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review :) We appreciate it and enjoy giving our clients the best service.
4/23/21

Always respectful and cautious about different fragrances due to my allergies, which is very much appreciated.

Brendee Marshall gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review. Yes we want to be very respectful to our clients who have issues to fragrances. We appreciate you.
4/22/21
Deanna Bunn gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
4/17/21

Had my house deep cleaned yesterday and I'm very pleased! My husband and I are very happy with the job!

Amber Walker gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/21

Cheryl and Tina did an awesome job cleaning. They are friendly, professional and thorough.

I would definitely recommend them If you are looking for a cleaning service !

Michelle Herguth gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Michelle, thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending us to others. We appreciate that very much.
4/11/21

First time using- I did a walk-through before guest arrived- everything looked great!

Amber Ashley gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Amber, I am glad that we were able to have everything looking great for your vacation rental.
4/07/21
Richard L gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Richard, thank you for the 5 star review.
4/03/21

Cheryl is punctual for our monthly appointments and does an amazing job! I highly recommend T&T Maids of Cleaning.

Heda Lee gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Heda, thank you for the 5 star review. Cheryl is a big asset to our company. And thank you for recommending us to others.
3/31/21
Danny Clark gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Danny, thank you for the 5 star review.
3/25/21

Thorough and professional

Blaine Borders gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/21
johnnie Dunn Ward gave T&T Maids a 4 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review.
3/11/21
Craig Barnes gave T&T Maids a 4 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Craig, thank you for the 5 star review and allowing us to clean your vacation rental.
3/10/21

After a recent surgery, I was unable to clean my home the way I normally do. My sister and sister-in-law gifted me with the assistance of these precious ladies. I will forever be grateful for it! They were on time, hard working, and so friendly and kind. I highly recommend this service.

Thelma Swim gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Thelma, I do hope you are doing better since your surgery. You are very welcome. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommending us to others.
3/06/21

Excellent communication skills and an understanding of the clients needs. They do a thorough job of cleaning.

Johnnie Dunn Ward gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/21

I use this service to clean my vacation rental property. They are very dependable and thorough and, with the few minor issues I’ve had, have always responded quickly and efficiently so that my guests are always comfortable. They receive my calendar of bookings from my management company so I don’t have to worry about scheduling. They email me with their planned cleaning dates after each guest leaves. They also send me updates on needed repairs and supplies. Overall, I’ve been very happy with their service!

TRACY RICE gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Tracy, thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you chose us to take care of your vacation rental.
3/04/21
Lisa Schmiedeke gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Lisa, thank you for the 5 star review. We have enjoyed cleaning your vacation rental for the past 4 years.
3/02/21

So far this has been a perfect experience. Top notch performance and willing to help with extra touches. Definitely recommend.

brandi rutland gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Brandi, thank you for the 5 star review and recommending us to others. It means a lot to us.
2/27/21
Candice Whitlock gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Candice, thank you for the 5 star review.
2/23/21
Carrie Clifford gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Carrie, thank you for the 5 star review. T&T Maids
2/12/21

These ladies were wonderful! So kind and hard-working. This really helped me out during a difficult time. I highly recommend this service.

Tina Swim gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/09/21
Kira Bridges gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Kira, Thank you for the 5 star review.
2/07/21
Tammi Tryon gave T&T Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
2/06/21

Friendly and excellent service!

Heather Lee Williams gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/05/21

Great cleaning was done. I am pleased with the care both girls took in cleaning and most importantly sanitizing our home. I would definitely recommend T&T !!

Bobbie Morrison gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Google
T&T Maids Replied: Bobbie, thank you for the 5 star review and recommending us to others. We do feel that sanitizing is important part of our job.
1/31/21

On time, great job cleaning, confirm appointments, and very professional. I highly recommend.

Brendee Marshall gave T&T Maids a 5 star Review on Facebook

I needed an over haul cleaning of my house with kids and dogs and husbands....I was needing some extra hands. I had unexpected guests coming within days... more

Donna A. gave T&T Maids of Cleaning, Home, Office and More a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top