Top Mops Cleaning Service

402 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

216 E. Reynolds Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
United States
(859) 276-2222
5/17/22

Callie gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Callie O
5/16/22

I asked for detailed cleaning (baseboards, blinds and inside windows). The two ladies came, saw and conquered in 2 hours. Very thorough and efficient. Will call for future services for sure.

B McDaniel
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the positive feedback. Out team always has goals to be professional and efficient! We appreciate you!
5/16/22

Beverly is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

Beverly M
5/12/22
Sobia Amjad
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! We love our customers!
5/12/22

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Sobia

Sobia A
5/09/22

I had a wonderful experience with both Halie this week and Lily last week. Both were super sweet and communicative and did such an excellent, thorough job cleaning our home. They are attentive to details and very careful with artwork. I am so appreciative!

Ansel Elkins
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for thos positive review! We love our professional and dependable staff!! Glad we could take this task off your plate!
5/04/22

Janet suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Janet T
5/03/22

Top Mops has been professional and reliable. Hannah is fantastic!

Pooja Sidney
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! We always want to be professional and reliable to all our customers just like you. Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
5/03/22

Pooja had a great experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Pooja S
4/28/22

Brittany suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Brittany G
4/22/22

This was our first time using Top Mops and I recommend them. We booked a Deluxe Clean and Lily, Ayanna, and Rachael did a fantastic job. Our kitchen and bathrooms were literally sparkling! If you need to outsource your spring cleaning, go with Top Mops for a deep clean. Customer service is great too!

Katie Grabau
4/22/22

This was our first time using Top Mops and I highly recommend! We booked a Deluxe Clean and Lily, Ayanna, and Rachael did a fantastic job. Our kitchen and bathrooms were literally sparkling! If you need to outsource your spring cleaning, go with Top Mops for a deep clean. Customer service is great too!

Katie Grabau
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the shout out! We love our people and we love that you were pleased!!
4/20/22

Love Top Mops! Michaela recently started at our house and she is awesome! She has great attention to detail and is very efficient. She surprises me at how much she accomplishes in our allotted time slot. It is very much appreciated!

4/17/22

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Martha

Martha M
4/13/22

Tops Mops did a great job. With two dogs, two cats, a husband with a dirty job, a son who is a tornado and a full-time job myself, it is really hard to keep things at a basic level of clean. Tops Mops came in and did all of the things that had been bugging me forever. It was a fantastic deep clean of my house. Several weeks later I am still noticing areas of my home that are cleaner than ever before. Colleen and Lisa were fantastic to work with when organizing the cleaning and followed up to make sure I was happy.... Read More

Colette Tebeau
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your positive review! We love to know how much we can help customers rest!
4/13/22

Colette gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Colette T
4/13/22

Kelly had a great experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Kelly F
4/12/22

We have been using top mops cleaning for several months now. We started with a deep clean and have been doing maintenance cleans every other week. Rachel was so friendly, was a great cleaner and and loved our fur babies. We now have Michaela who is just as great! We’ve had only great experiences with top mops!

Madison Matlock
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Madison. We appreciate you and the time you took to let us know how we are doing. It is so good to hear from you about your positive experience with both of our cleaning techs. We love our team!
4/12/22

Madison is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

Madison M
4/09/22

Paige and Brynn arrived and got right to work. They were responsive to my requests and asked before they left to make sure I was satisfied. I appreciate they took time to ask me if it was to my standard and they clearly did a thorough job in all areas of the home. Thank you for being prompt and professional! We will be signing up for biweekly service! Thank you Paige and Brynn!

Denise Lewis
4/08/22

Denise gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Denise L
4/08/22

Cheri Strongly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service

Cheri S
4/08/22

Madison did an excellent job cleaning my condominium as always.

4/05/22

Ruth thinks you should try Top Mops Cleaning Service

Ruth S
4/04/22

Very happy with the services provided today by Phoebe, Madison, and Elizabeth. The Deluxe Clean left the floors and counters gleaming and made a huge difference on the blinds and ceiling fans. Our master bath and shower are not the easiest to clean but they look great! Thank you!

Ruth Swanson
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: So thankful to hear that Phoebe, Madison and Elizabeth did such great work! We love our team and we are also thankful for some pretty amazing customers. Enjoy your fresh space!
4/01/22

Lily and Ayanna did a fantastic job. I literally cried walking in the door. Was in such a desperate need for their help. Got a called the day before talking me through the process. They were there on time and I couldn’t be happier. Truly thank you ladies

Cameron Mills
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the feedback. We love providing the top to bottom deluxe cleans. It is our favorite service to offer! Enjoy your weekend resting!
3/28/22

Yvonne Highly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Yvonne V
3/26/22

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Rosemary

Rosemary S

Next page

Scroll To Top