Top Mops Cleaning Service

320 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

216 E. Reynolds Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
United States
(859) 276-2222
10/11/21

MaryAnne is as quality as they come! I was blown away by her kindness and willingness to be helpful. Customer service doesn’t get better!

Kristen Fields gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/21

My workers were Makayla and Rachael. They did an excellent job. Very thorough and I was pleased with the service. Will definitely use again.

10/08/21
Alice Auvenshine gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
10/08/21

Once upon a time ago I worked for Top mops! And I found the business owners and crew to be honest and hard working people. Since then I have had them clean my own home a time or two when I was unable and I was so happy with the jobs they did. They still are the only cleaning company I feel good about being in my home when I am not there.

Sammy Brown gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/04/21

I requested a move-in cleaning with Top Mops. Ayanna and Neli did a walk-through with me and we discussed what I wanted to be cleaned. They were very good about clarifying my cleaning needs and also provided advice on the best methods and products to use. Both were friendly, worked hard, and asked for my assessment as they went. So pleased with them!

Kathryn Mattingly gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Thank you also for the great review. We appreciate you!
10/04/21

Kathy had a great experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Kathy M gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

Excellent service and pleasant personality. I highly recommend them . Charissa is great

Gail Isaac gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review! We love our professional cleaning techs!
10/02/21

Mary Highly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Mary R gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Lily cleaned our home today and she did an amazing job! She was friendly, efficient, and very thorough. Highly recommend!

Sara Bridgewater gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for this review! We love providing services to people just like you!
10/01/21

gail gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

gail I gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Hannah and Brianna did a great job!

Campbell Grant gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Campbell

Campbell G gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Madison and Makayla did a great job on the house. I was pleased with the clean, and attention to detail.

T.J. Lile gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
9/27/21

T.J. suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

T.J. L gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

I highly recommend Top Mops! Scheduling the deep clean for our move out was quick and easy. When it came to the cleaning itself, Charissa & Makayla made the place absolutely sparkle! Thank you all so much!

Joe Spinelle gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the feedback! We love that we could help with your move out clean!
9/24/21

Joe Strongly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service

Joe S gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Thank you to Rachel for your great work! Thorough and professional as always.

Kelli Romond gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Kelli! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with services because our mission is to help our customers REST!!
9/23/21

Kelli enjoyed the experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Kelli R gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/22/21
John Dalton gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
9/20/21

I have received cleaning services from Top Mops at least monthly for almost one year and have always been very pleased with their services. I have used other cleaning services before, and the reason why I like Top Mops most is that they are more thorough and they are also very responsive (always send reminder of appointment, easy to move things around, notified well in advance when my typical cleaner has been out to arrange other day or other cleaner, etc.). Today our home was cleaned by Brianna, and she... Read More

Christopher Cook gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We love that you choose us to serve your cleaning needs! We appreciate you and appreciate the time you took to give us a review! Hope we helped you rest today!!
9/20/21

Christopher LOVED Top Mops Cleaning Service

Christopher C gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

I love Top Mops cleaning because the cleaners are very nice & always do a spectacular job! The company does background checks on all cleaners (which is very important to me) & you can read their bios on the website. I love coming home to a clean and sparkling house!!! It really is a special treat. I do once a month cleaning & have been using Top Mops in and off for about 4 years. When money has gotten tight and I needed to cancel, there was no issues at all & when I was able to start up again - they... Read More

Diane Lennon gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We love serving you, Diane! Thanks for the feedback. Our goal at Top Mops is to care for the health and well-being of people like you through dependable, predictable, high-quality house cleaning!
9/20/21

Diane Highly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Diane L gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/16/21
John R gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 4 star Rating
9/10/21

Always good service. MakaIya did an outstanding job. A joy to come home after Top Mops has been here.

Maureen Tarpey gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: So wonderful to hear! We love our Top Mops team and glad you do too! Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you.
9/10/21

I have been a satisfied customer of Top Mops for many years. All their cleaners are the best. Yesterday LEXI came for the first time. She told me she was a 'clean freak.' I had to laugh, but it was so true. She certainly is. I hope she comes back. Thanks for s great job, LEXI.

Maureen Tarpey gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Top Mops loves our professional cleaners just like Lexi!
9/10/21

I had a deep cleaning done and Makayla did an outstanding job. It was so nice to come home to a clean house in tip-top shape after a month of having construction done in the house. The dust was everywhere, but now is gone thanks to Makayla. Thank you. M. Tarpey

9/09/21

This service is phenomenal. We have been with Top Mops for 2 years, and they do a fabulous job. They are very professional and wonderful with customer service. Bri, in particular, cleaned our house today and did an amazing job. Highly recommend!

Laurel Viera gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
9/08/21

Charissa came and cleaned my house for a few months after I had to stop doing any kind of manual labor and go to PT for back pain. It was sure handy to have her around especially when I also had little ones to take care of. She is very detailed, fast, professional, and also personable. I honestly don’t know how she got my house clean so fast after going back to it myself. I’m going to miss having her come to my house every two weeks. I love Mary Ann, the owner, too. She definitely cares about her customers and... Read More

Katie Meester gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We love our customers and Katie, you remind us why! You show such appreciation to our staff and we feel the same way about them! Thank you and call us anytime! 😀

Next page

Scroll To Top