Top Mops Cleaning Service

279 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

216 E. Reynolds Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
United States
(859) 276-2222
7/27/21

Becky had a great experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Becky G gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Andy gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Andy K gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Hannah always does such a wonderful job cleaning our house. She is so personable, patient with our dogs, and very thorough!

Catesby Browning gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for choosing Top Mops for your recurring cleaning. We love that Hannah is such a good fit for your home!
7/19/21

Charissa, Lexi, Phoebe, and Bethany performed a deep clean for me - over 3300 square feet. They did an excellent job, were very professional, arrived on time, and were extremely pleasant to work with. I am now using them for recurring cleaning services!

Jennifer Echsner gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
7/19/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Jennifer E gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/15/21

I have been a satisfied customer of Top Mops for many years. All their cleaners are the best. Yesterday LEXI came for the first time. She told me she was a 'clean freak.' I had to laugh, but it was so true. She certainly is. I hope she comes back. Thanks for s great job, LEXI.

Maureen Tarpey gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Top Mops loves our professional cleaners just like Lexi!
7/14/21

Lexi was great!

Megan George gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the feedback! Lexi is amazing!
7/14/21

Megan LOVED Top Mops Cleaning Service

Megan G gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Our experience was fantastic, communication and flexibility was great and I really appreciated the thoroughness during scheduling and the actual cleaning process. Definitely recommend! Charissa and Hannah did a great job!

Mackenzie Cleland Erb gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/13/21

Matt is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

Matt E gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/09/21

This was my first time using Top Mops Cleaning Service. Charissa and Makayla did an excellent job in cleaning the house. Their excellent performance was the reason I decided to hire the company for a bi-weekly cleaning of my house. I am looking forward to working with this company for all my future needs.

Marina Balina gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the feedback! Top Mops thinks they do excellent work too!
7/09/21

Marina LOVED Top Mops Cleaning Service

Marina B gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

These young ladies were PHENOMENAL!!! Carla, Lexi, Ayanna and Paige did an excellent job. Very thorough and timely. Definitely will use them again for regular cleaning services.

Stashia Emanuel gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: So glad Top Mops Cleaning was able to help you today!!
7/02/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Stashia

Stashia E gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

First time using Top Mops service. They worked me in as best they could for a cleaning prior to guests arriving.

I was most impressed with the three people who showed up. Ayanna started things off and went the extra mile with some tough stains. Hannah then came to help out and was very diligent. Finally, Phoebe arrived to close out the cleaning. She was extremely efficient and kind
I will definitely use Top Mops again.

david crain gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: So glad that Top Mops could take care of your last minute request!!
6/18/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by David

David C gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Had a great experience with a move out cleaning by Pheobe, Clarissa, and Carla! Very friendly, professional, and effective!

Ryan Shah gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for trusting us with your home!
6/15/21
Marina Robson Chase gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/21

Marina suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Marina C gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/14/21
Brooke S gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 4 star Rating
6/14/21

Top Mops Cleaning was fantastic! Carla, Avery, Hannah, and Paige all helped deep clean our new home before we moved in. The entire company is so professional and friendly when communicating. Highly recommend!

Emily Putzig gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the feedback! We love our expert cleaning techs!
6/14/21

Emily suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Emily P gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Elizabeth

Elizabeth S gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Carla and Makayla were great!

Anne Oberlink gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Cindy

Cindy K gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/06/21
Mary Kuhn gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
6/05/21
Margret H gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 4 star Rating
6/06/21

Pat thinks you should try Top Mops Cleaning Service

Pat K gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top