Top Mops Cleaning Service

434 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

216 E. Reynolds Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
United States
(859) 276-2222
9/16/22

Brynn,Sai, and Madison did an initial deep clean on our home. They were absolutely amazing! They were on time. Everything was shining in our home. The baseboards doors, windows, blinds, appliances, the list goes on. Everything was perfect. We will definitely be using them again!

Geoff Smith
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for this 5-star review of our house cleaning services in Lexington. We love our professional team plus we think they are so kind! 😀 So glad we could help you!
9/14/22

I've been a Top Mops client for several months now and I'm thrilled with their professionalism and cleaning quality. They first performed a thorough clean for us. We had a whole team, but I remember Michaela and Neli were fabulous. Since then, we've moved to bi-weekly cleaning and both Neli and Melissa have done a fantastic job. I don't have to worry about someone not showing up. You secure a particular day and time, and they make sure you have a cleaner there. That being said, they always follow the notes of our house. Thanks Top Mops!

Tara Sienkiewicz
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We are so thankful for the 5-star review on our house cleaning services in the Lexington area. We are also so appreciative of this detailed description of the professional and caring services we want to make available to people just like you. We appreciate you!
9/12/22

Aubry, Bethany, Neli and Phoebe did a wonderful job cleaning my home! Will definitely be using their services again.

Caylie Cole
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review about our house cleaning services in Lexington. We love to help people rest! Thanks for letting us serve you!
9/09/22

Excellent job! Highly recommended! Mia, Mary and Neli Did a great job, would absolutely use again!

Daniel Ringle
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We love providing excellent house cleaning services in Lexington! Our team is the most professional, kind and caring people and they bring there best every time. Thank you for choosing us to help you rest!
9/08/22

Bethany did a great job. She was easy to talk to and very nice.
She set right to work and everything looked terrific. I've been with Top Mops for over a year now and I've been very pleased with their service.

Pam Holland
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Pam! We love our team and we love our customers. We work hard at being the best house cleaning service in the Lexington KY area!!
9/07/22

Phoebe did an amazing job! Nothing feels better than coming home to a clean home, thank you so much :)

Taylor McCarty
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: We love to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your house cleaning experience. We think our house cleaning services are the best in Lexington and of course, we think our people are the best too!!
9/01/22

The top to bottom deluxe clean was a great service. Madison, Michaela, and Phoebe were very professional and diligent. They stayed as long as was necessary to get the job done, and I was very happy with the results.

Amanda Gusovsky
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for this amazing review of your housecleaning services in Lexington! We love that are team is so professional, hard working and kind!! So glad to help you rest!!
8/29/22

Neli does an amazing job. She’s thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her and this service for your house cleaning needs.

Kim Lowery
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Kim! We love providing you with cleaning services in Lexington! Thank you for trusting us with your home.
8/25/22

Top Mops cleaning service was gifted to me by my friends to help me as I was experiencing some health issues this past year. I’ve had them clean my house 4 times and each time they have done an amazing job! All the ladies have been kind, professional, and attentive to our cleaning needs. Aubrey was amazing! She made our bathrooms sparkle.
J. Blevins

Jennifer Blevins
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Hi Jennifer! Thank you for the 5-star review! We think we have kind, honest, and dependable people. Glad you got to experience our professional cleaning services in Lexington, KY!
8/10/22

I can't say enough about Kay's Cleaning!

Kay's team is friendly, responsive and on time.

Our office schedule can be hectic at times; they worked with us on a schedule that would work for both of us.

They come in as a team and work fluidly through the 2500 square foot office space, while paying close attention to the details and still complete the job within an hour.

Give Kay's a call .. you won't be disappointed.

Shawn Hayes
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/08/22

Brynn, Madison, and Michaela did an excellent job on the top-to-bottom total cleaning package. The house was sparkling when they were done. Thanks for getting out house ready to sell - looks like a new house.

Buxton Johnson Jr.
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your wonderful house cleaning review. Our Top Mops Cleaning team love to help customers make their homes sparkle and ready to sell!
8/03/22

We were very pleased with our initial Deluxe Cleaning service and will continue to use on a monthly basis. Michaela, Neli and Nina did an excellent job. They were punctual, professional, respectful and extremely thorough.

Diane Cleary
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Hi Diane! Thank you for the 5-star review! We love seeving you and we really love celebrating our amazing house cleaning technicians! We look forward to help take care of cleaning your home!
7/23/22

TopMops has been wonderful to work with. All their office staff and cleaners do great work, are responsive and quick in communication, and do a tremendous job housecleaning. We were particularly happy with Haley’s work at our house, and look forward to continuing to work with her and all the TopMops team.

Rob Turner
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for allowing us to serve you and your family with housecleaning services in Lexington. Our team loves to care for our amazing customers just like you. We appreciate you!!
7/20/22

My family is so incredibly appreciative of this service. Makayla is always kind and cordial with my 90 year old grandmother. My family works together to help care of my grandma, and Makayla is a trusted member of the team that helps keep the house clean and safe for her. Thank you Top Mops for having great people!

Rebecca Tucker
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! It is a privilege to know our team members are part of the care process for your grandmother. What a privilege! We love providing professional and caring housecleaning services in the Lexington area!
7/19/22

MADISON, HANNAH, AND AYANNA did a wonderful job! I don't think my house has ever been this clean. They were on time and very professional.

Mod Chic
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for this positive review of our house cleaning services in Lexington! We love serving people and are thankful for arr customers and are professional team members!
7/14/22
7/12/22

Of all the services I used while moving, these people were hands down the best. I’m even keeping them as my cleaners in my new home. They are very detailed oriented and great at communicating with you. Hannah, Melissa and Ayanna did a phenomenal job on my move out clean. They didn’t miss a single spot, they were on time and incredibly professional. Couldn’t speak higher of a cleaning service in the Lexington metro.

Andrew Heim
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Andrew! We love cleaning houses for people just like you in the Lexington area! It is a joy to hear about your experience with our professional cleaners. We love them too! ❤️
7/12/22

Andrew suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Andrew H
7/06/22

I recently had a Deep Cleaning done on my residence. My crew did an excellent job. They were thorough, efficient and friendly. Thank you to Nellie, Allison and Bren. I would be happy to have any one of them again. I will now schedule their services on a regular basis.

Deborah Downs
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Deborah! We love providing our professional house cleaning services in Lexington! We love knowing that your were pleased with our cleaning techs. We will pass the message to them.
7/06/22

Debbie had a great experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Debbie D
6/26/22

Meghan had a great experience with Top Mops Cleaning Service

Meghan C
6/23/22

I could not have been happier with the cleaning Hannah, Halie and Melissa from Top Mops gave my apartment. They were punctual, professional and incredibly personable. My place looks cleaner now than when I moved in.

Walter Tunis
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Walter! Top Mops loves yo help our customers rest and I am so glad you were so pleased with their quality and professionalism. We have the best people!!
6/23/22

Walter suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Walter T
6/16/22
Marcie Timmerman
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5-star review!! We appreciate our great customers!
6/14/22

Top Mops is always accommodating and reliable. Morgan is trustworthy and consistently does a fantastic job! I don't know what I would do without them!

Annie Stewart
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Annie! We love cleaning for customers just like you! Thanks for the 5-star review!
6/09/22

After several months of busy life stuff and casual cleanings my Mom always called 'a lick and a promise', I contacted Top Mops. We chose the deluxe clean. Hannah and Michaela were on time, super personable, friendly to our dog - and then we got out of the way. What a pleasure it was to come back to a bright, sparkling home. We're getting on a regular cleaning schedule with Top Mops and looking forward to it. Highly recommend.

Alison Halvachs
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for the review and we are thrilled to hear that you were pleased!! Looking forward to serving you again soon!
6/09/22

Alison Strongly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service

Alison H
6/07/22

After searching for a reliable cleaner who did a thorough job, we were very pleased with Top Mops and Morgan!

Rob Tribbett
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Hey Rob! Thank you for the great review on Top Mops Cleaning Service. We appreciate you and the time you took to tell us!
6/07/22

Robert Strongly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service

Robert T
6/03/22

Courtney Strongly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service

Courtney B

Next page

Scroll To Top