Top Mops Cleaning Service

214 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

216 E. Reynolds Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
United States
(859) 276-2222
4/18/21

Dylan suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Dylan N gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

I hired the crew at TopMops to do a deep clean while my family and I were out of town. They were very communicative the whole way through the process, very considerate of my pets, and my house looked so clean and beautiful when we returned. Now I don't have to worry about spring cleaning! I highly recommend!

Nikki Lovell gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Nikki! Appreciate you! Top Mops is always glad to help you rest!
4/12/21

Carla, Sharissa and Madison came to our home to deep clean. They were very professional and courteous. After introduction’s they discussed their game plan and became focused on the task at hand. They did a great job. Very pleased with the follow up from Mary Ann. We will definitely have them return on a monthly basis.

Kelly Kirchbaum gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/21

Kelly is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

Kelly K gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/08/21
Plavin M gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 4 star Rating
4/08/21

Cleaning ladies were polite and professional, worked quickly and efficiently.

Janet C gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
4/08/21

Jan is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

Jan C gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

I was very happy with the customer service and response time. They did a great job, and I would recommend them to other homeowners. Carla and Charissa went above and beyond.

Jessica Hosfield gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: So glad to hear this! We love our staff and we love that we can serve you!
4/08/21

Jessica Highly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Jessica H gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/13/21

Sandy gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Sandy G gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

The crew was very pleasant and did a through job.. I would recommend them to anyone.

4/08/21

colleen is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

colleen S gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

I have been using Top Mops' services for six years, and couldn't be happier with them. They are friendly, professional, and always leave our home sparkling. I particularly appreciate that if a cleaner is sick or leaves the company, they go above and beyond to make sure that your service is not interrupted. Our newest cleaner, Phoebe, is a gem!

Charlotte Nickerson gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for letting us serve you and your family. We love that you think Phoebe is a gem. We do too!
4/07/21

Charlotte gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Charlotte N gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Phoebe did an amazing job today. Very professional and thorough. My place looks and smells amazing. Kudos to the Top Mops team. Excellent experience from quote to completion. You now have a new loyal customer. Thank you.

Matthew Grills recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service on Facebook
4/07/21

Hannah was great! This was my 1st time using Top Mops and was totally happy with their service. I will be booking with Hannah every 2 weekss.

Mary Davis gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for letting us know what you thought about our services. We agree that Hannah is a keeper!
4/01/21

Avery did our house yesterday. she worked very hard and the house smelled so clean and fresh when she was done. She did a great job. She liked my doggy too. I would recommend Top Mops to anyone. They are the best.

Pamela Wright Fitzpatrick recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service on Facebook
3/23/21

Carla was very good; professional, quiet, efficient.

Lynda Matusek gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Lynda!
3/23/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Lynda

Lynda M gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Hannah was awesome!! Super nice and did a great job. I would definitely recommend her.

Jen Yates gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Jen! We love Hannah and she does a beautiful job at Top Mops Cleaning for lots of people!
3/23/21

JENNIFER thinks you should try Top Mops Cleaning Service

JENNIFER Y gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Hannah did wonderful job cleaning a very dirty house.

Lee Mcmillan gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Lee! Top Mops loves our people!!
3/22/21

Paige and Carla did a great job cleaning our house. They were here the time they stated and took extra care into cleaning to make sure it was done right! Great company!

Katherine Blain gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the feedback. Top Mops Cleaning has some amazing cleaning technicians! :) We love serving people just like you.
3/22/21

Katie suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Katie B gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

I contracted with Top Mops to come in and do a thorough spring cleaning for me after a year of working from home. Phoebe and Paige did an AMAZING job! My home has never looked so good! I cannot recommend their service enough.

Danielle Wilson gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Top Mops loves to help you rest, so thanks for allowing us to serve you!
3/19/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Danielle

Danielle W gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Hannah has been cleaning our home for several months and she always does a fantastic job. She does great with our dogs and is very efficient.

Joe Martin gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the review! We think Hannah is amazing too! Our team really does their best to help people rest!
3/12/21

Hannah always does a great job with our house, she is super flexible and professional!

3/11/21

Hannah is especially great, and very personable.

Jessica Burris gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! We love to hear this and are thankful for you as our customer!

Next page

Scroll To Top