Top Mops Cleaning Service

234 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

216 E. Reynolds Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
United States
(859) 276-2222
4/13/21

Sandy gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Sandy G gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

The crew was very pleasant and did a through job.. I would recommend them to anyone.

4/08/21

colleen is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

colleen S gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

I have been using Top Mops' services for six years, and couldn't be happier with them. They are friendly, professional, and always leave our home sparkling. I particularly appreciate that if a cleaner is sick or leaves the company, they go above and beyond to make sure that your service is not interrupted. Our newest cleaner, Phoebe, is a gem!

Charlotte Nickerson gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for letting us serve you and your family. We love that you think Phoebe is a gem. We do too!
4/07/21

Charlotte gave Top Mops Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Charlotte N gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Phoebe did an amazing job today. Very professional and thorough. My place looks and smells amazing. Kudos to the Top Mops team. Excellent experience from quote to completion. You now have a new loyal customer. Thank you.

Matthew Grills recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service on Facebook
4/07/21

Hannah was great! This was my 1st time using Top Mops and was totally happy with their service. I will be booking with Hannah every 2 weekss.

Mary Davis gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for letting us know what you thought about our services. We agree that Hannah is a keeper!
4/01/21

Avery did our house yesterday. she worked very hard and the house smelled so clean and fresh when she was done. She did a great job. She liked my doggy too. I would recommend Top Mops to anyone. They are the best.

Pamela Wright Fitzpatrick recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service on Facebook
3/23/21

Carla was very good; professional, quiet, efficient.

Lynda Matusek gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Lynda!
3/23/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Lynda

Lynda M gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Hannah was awesome!! Super nice and did a great job. I would definitely recommend her.

Jen Yates gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Jen! We love Hannah and she does a beautiful job at Top Mops Cleaning for lots of people!
3/23/21

JENNIFER thinks you should try Top Mops Cleaning Service

JENNIFER Y gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Paige and Carla did a great job cleaning our house. They were here the time they stated and took extra care into cleaning to make sure it was done right! Great company!

Katherine Blain gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the feedback. Top Mops Cleaning has some amazing cleaning technicians! :) We love serving people just like you.
3/22/21

Katie suggests you use Top Mops Cleaning Service

Katie B gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

I contracted with Top Mops to come in and do a thorough spring cleaning for me after a year of working from home. Phoebe and Paige did an AMAZING job! My home has never looked so good! I cannot recommend their service enough.

Danielle Wilson gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Top Mops loves to help you rest, so thanks for allowing us to serve you!
3/19/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Danielle

Danielle W gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Hannah has been cleaning our home for several months and she always does a fantastic job. She does great with our dogs and is very efficient.

Joe Martin gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the review! We think Hannah is amazing too! Our team really does their best to help people rest!
3/12/21

Hannah always does a great job with our house, she is super flexible and professional!

3/11/21

Hannah is especially great, and very personable.

Jessica Burris gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! We love to hear this and are thankful for you as our customer!
3/09/21

Top Mops Cleaning Service provides extremely reliable and professional cleaning services for my home! Hannah is fantastic, she gets our home looking super clean, and is friendly to our fur-babies. Our experience has been outstanding overall!

-- Hilary S

Hilary Surratt gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Hilary....thank you for taking your time to give this review! We love hearing about our team and our goal is to provide you with consistent, predictable recurring cleaning so we can help you and your family rest!
3/09/21

Hilary is very excited to recommend Top Mops Cleaning Service

Hilary S gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

Hannah does a great job and is good with my pets. She is professional, timely and friendly. My house always looks great when she has finished.

Shedara Gibson gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Shedara! Top Mops Cleaning loves Hannah's professional cleaning expertise and great people skills!
3/08/21

Hannah always does a good job and is good with my pets. She is timely and friendly and my house looks great when she is done.

Shedara Somers recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service on Facebook
3/08/21

Hannah did a great job cleaning the house; she was also professional and courteous! Would definitely recommend!

Allison Burkette gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Allison. Love hearing about Hannah's success. She is so good at helping her customers rest!
3/08/21

Allison Highly Recommends Top Mops Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Allison B gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

Louise thinks you should try Top Mops Cleaning Service

Louise P gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

An excellent cleaning service. We have used them for a couple of years now and find that they are a very professional cleaning service . My cleaning technician this last 2 weeks was Hannah and she is excellent.
She works hard and looks for things that might need an additional touch and goes that "extra mile" to be sure everything is properly cleaned. Hannah is a no nonsense worker who jumps right into her work, gets it done quickly and thoroughly. Obviously, the personnel have been properly trained... Read More

Kenneth Martin gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Top Mops Cleaning Service Replied: Ken, thank you for allowing Top Mops to take care of your cleaning needs over the last 2 years! Carla enjoys cleaning for you and we love that she is providing terrific service to all of our clients!
3/05/21

Kenneth had a great experience with

Kenneth M gave Top Mops Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top