TNAG Services

34 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Virgina 22306
United States
(703) 705-1074
12/03/22

"The ladies" are reliable. conscientious, and friendly. They are open to suggestions for additional tasks and have never refused a reasonable request.

12/02/22

Thank you for your years of service!

12/02/22

Very professional lady. Highly recommended

Carl Nadeau
12/02/22

Carl gave TNAG Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Carl N
11/15/22

Andrea Highly Recommends TNAG Services to their friends & family!

Andrea B
11/01/22

Lori's team at TNAG Cleaning Services has been instrumental in helping Cortado scale our intern & student housing business in the DC area. After stopping by to walk our property in-person, Lori worked with us to create a custom cleaning quote, while the TNAG team was able to quickly address both whole-home deep cleans and monthly spot-cleans at two of our properties. We highly recommend TNAG to anyone looking for business-level housekeeping solutions in the DMV!

Cortado
11/01/22

Team is very excited to recommend TNAG Services

Team C
10/29/22

Christine thinks you should try TNAG Services

Christine C
10/26/22

I like TNAG cleaning services because if I need them to focus on something specific, I just leave a note and it’s taken care of. The cleaning crew is courteous and conscientious.

10/26/22

Derek Strongly Recommends TNAG Services

Derek N
10/26/22

TNAG Services got a great recommendation by Josh

Josh W
10/26/22

So efficient. So much better and faster than I could ever do the job!

10/25/22

TNAG is great. They are responsive, easy to schedule, and provide excellent service at a reasonable price. I will definitely be using them again!

Brittany Pemberton
TNAG Services Replied: Hi Brittany - thank you for trusting us with your home cleaning needs!
10/25/22

Brittany thinks you should try TNAG Services

Brittany P
10/22/22

Saira Highly Recommends TNAG Services to their friends & family!

Saira A
8/06/22

Oh, my. Sandra worked incredibly hard and the results were wondrous. Even when I found something that I did not feel was entirely complete, she took my comment gracefully and readily addressed the oversight. She was professional and clearly dedicated to giving me the results that I wanted and needed. And, although she was of course there to work, our interactions were pleasant and enjoyable. Sandra went the extra mile for me, and my house sparkles as a result. I am grateful.

Susan McLaughlin
6/17/22

A great cleaning service. Extremely professional process (I love that you can book everything online easily), super responsive, and high quality work. It is a bit more expensive than other services we have used, but you get what you pay for. More than worth it.

Soumya Silver
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward servicing you soon.
4/10/21

My home is incredible after have three of the wonderful ladies of this service stop by. They did a lot of work and I am grateful.

Cait Beck
4/06/21

Was referred to Lori and her company by a friend and I’m really glad. I had a last minute request to clean the home of a friend who had been in the hospital for three months and was finally being discharged. Lori returned my call promptly and came up with a great plan that fit my needs perfectly. Her crew came early in the morning and did a great job. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

Grayson Rowny
TNAG Services Replied: Grayson thank you so much for your review! We're so happy your friend is home and you enjoyed our cleaning service. Whenever you need us again we're here for you.
2/24/21

We sold our house and got all our stuff out of there, but then there was all the dirt left behind! Using TNAG was so easy. Their website is so simple, responses were quick, and they even sent a couple of reminders. But the best thing was how clean and shiny my house looked and SMELLED after their cleaning. All the cupboards, drawers and cabinets were cleaned. The kitchen appliances sparkled inside and out, the bathrooms glistened. It would have taken me forever. Now I’m not afraid to let someone move in. Thank you Lori and TNAG! Great job! No hassle, no fuss!

Kate Mounteer
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you Kate! We are so happy you enjoyed our service and good luck on your move.
10/29/20
Melanie Webb
10/28/20

TNAG did a great job cleaning my home. Couldn't be happier with the overall experience from using their customer portal for confirming the appointment, making payment, and communication with Lori after the service was performed.

Patrick Stoltzfus
10/21/20
Sarah Kindig
9/24/20

I recently hired TNAG Cleaning Services to provide monthly cleaning services for my home in Arlington, VA. Lori (the owner) is very easy to reach and communicate with over email and via phone as well. We were able to agree a date and time over email. On the day of the service, Lori called to see if her team could com earlier than scheduled which was perfectly fine with me (and a welcome surprise for a service provider to be proactive about scheduling related matters). The cleaning crew was professional and... Read More

Alex Miner
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We look forward to working with you! Have a great weekend.
7/21/20
Steve Dorner
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you for taking time to rate our services!
7/17/20

Fantastic cleaning service - communication is terrific and they do a wonderful job - highly recommend.

Virginia Quale
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be in business with you!
7/09/20

TNAG cleans thoroughly and are friendly and professional. We always look forward to our clean house after!

Amy Ferrara
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be in business with you!
7/07/20

TNAG cleaning services is prompt, courteous and does a thorough cleaning job. Always quick to respond on email and if there’s something specific I need them to focus on they will.

Kelly Wasilefski
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be in business with you!
6/20/20

TNAG is everything you want in a cleaning service - thorough, efficient, trustworthy... great communication about exactly when they are coming with text updates. Yesterday I happened to be home; Lori sent 3 individuals and they all wore masks and shoe covers. I still don’t know how they get the bedding so tight and professional looking (or fold those fitted sheets for that matter...) or if they know how impressive it is to see the lines from the vacuum on the ottoman - makes me not want to sit and mess it up! “Wow,... Read More

Rachel Abbett
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you for your feedback! We strive to deliver great service always.
6/19/20

This team is always on time, professional and easy to work with.

Jill Ingrassia
TNAG Services Replied: Thank you! Your feedback is valuable to us and our team!

Next page

Scroll To Top