Titan Cleaning Service

72 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Vancouver Island BC,
Canada
(250) 710-5244
5/18/22

Excellent and will recommend

5/18/22

Excellent and will recommend.

P B
5/08/22

Nancy Highly Recommends Titan Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Nancy P
5/04/22

David was very professional, organized and we have been very impressed by his workmanship! He was punctual, respectful and detailed.The first job he did for us was on older wall to wall carpeting - white carpet at that and it came out looking awesome! The new property we’ve moved into had deep staining and general soiling - he’s presently cleaning the area rugs off site. The master bedroom carpet feels so good now and such peace of mind knowing it’s really clean!!
Great work David!
Highly recommended!!

Karen and Bruce

K Martin Blackett
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks so very much for the business. We are happy knowing you are happy with our work. We will have your cleaned area rugs back to you in a week. Enjoy your clean carpets.
5/04/22

Karen is very excited to recommend Titan Cleaning Service

Karen M
5/02/22

Steve Strongly Recommends Titan Cleaning Service

Steve D
4/30/22

The gentleman who came to clean our carpet was very friendly, professional and efficient. He was able to come on extremely short notice (day of), and was a joy to deal with. We had rented a rug doctor which we had tried to use that morning but it wasn’t working properly. We had new couches coming in the next day so needed to get the carpet clean on short notice. The results from this cleaning service were 10x better than that of the rug doctor. The carpets look better now than they did when I first moved in! And it only took about 30 mins total! 10/10 would highly recommend this service.

Janine Brown
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to keeping your carpets clean in the future.
4/30/22

Janine suggests you use Titan Cleaning Service

Janine B
4/29/22

Great service

4/27/22

Shilo is very excited to recommend Titan Cleaning Service

Shilo H
4/27/22

David came and was on time and so amazing. He was able to make our almost new mattresses new again. We have a big puppy who left a few stains on both beds and they are stain free and sterilised. We can't wait to sleep on our fresh clean beds. The quality of his work has made the investment we put into our mattresses worth it, they are like new again. Thank you David and Titan Cleaning Service.

Trish Nixon
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for a nice review. We look forward to being your cleaning company of choice!
4/27/22

Triah LOVED Titan Cleaning Service

Triah N
4/25/22

Great service. Friendly and professional!
Thanks !

4/25/22

David is personable, communicates clearly what he offers without the hard sell and provides thorough and excellent service. Highly recommended!

Ken Seidman
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your business and we look forward to keeping your condo carpets fresh and clean.
4/25/22

Ken had a great experience with Titan Cleaning Service

Ken S
4/23/22

Carly thinks you should try Titan Cleaning Service

Carly S
4/23/22

Great friendly service

Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the business and we look... Read More
4/23/22

The service provided was quick, very professional and extremely thorough. Titan did a very good job and we would definitely use them again.

Mario Annicchiarico
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review and good luck in selling your nice townhouse.
4/23/22

Mario Highly Recommends Titan Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Mario A
4/20/22

Quick, Efficient, and informative Would use them again.

Chris Johnson
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the business and enjoy your clean stairs and 6 area rugs!
4/20/22

Chris suggests you use Titan Cleaning Service

Chris J
4/20/22

Great service! Super easy transaction and awesome communication. Carpets look great!

4/19/22

Titan Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Dale

Dale L
4/15/22

Jackie LOVED Titan Cleaning Service

Jackie D
4/14/22

Sophia had a great experience with Titan Cleaning Service

Sophia V
4/14/22

David cleaned all of our floors in our large retail store. He was prompt, professional and time efficient. Our floors looked great when he was finished, such an improvement!! I would highly recommend David and Titan Cleaning Services.

Random Kid
Titan Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the review! We look forward to keeping Sport Chek floors looking great each year.
4/14/22

Nicole gave Titan Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Nicole G
4/10/22

Henry is very excited to recommend Titan Cleaning Service

Henry Z

Next page

Scroll To Top