The Pressure King

Reviews: 73

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1430 East Main St. Suite i
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
United States
615-516-9933
Jacob Kupin Recommends The Pressure King

One of the most professional and and effective companies out there. Responsive, quick and kind. A+ all around.

1 week ago
Shannon Guy gave The Pressure King a 5 star review
2 months ago
Jaime Stringfield Fischer Recommends The Pressure King

We have used The Pressure King to power wash our home and driveway and also wooden deck and fence washing / staining. I highly recommend Steven and his crew. They are very responsive, courteous, and professional. They always go above and beyond to make sure the job is done right! Do yourself a favor and give them a call.

5 months ago
Deborah Flowers Recommends The Pressure King

Pressure King has been great to come over and clean my gutter, driveway, deck and re-stain the deck. This is a family owned business and the are terrific!!

5 months ago
Sharron Locke Hawks Recommends The Pressure King

The Pressure King was at our house today and they did an EXCELLENT job on our gutters and concrete! They were very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.

10 months ago
Phillip Carter gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

The Pressure King did a great job when power washing. my home. I had won a free service on FB for this, but had them wash the deck & patio also for supper job well done. Thank you for your time and services!!

1 year ago
Javier Santana gave The Pressure King a 5 star review
1 year ago
Andre Lacerda gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

These guys will take care of you like no other!

1 year ago
Kelly Gouveia gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Excellent company to do with from start to finish! I do not take time to write reviews, but I had to write something for all to see. :-) I wrote something already--not sure I saved it properly, but wow, this company has very reasonable pricing, they show up on time as promised, and do a thorough, beautiful job! I am telling everyone about them. I'll post pictures if I can figure that out :-) .

1 year ago
Laura Pardue gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

THIS COMPANY IS AWESOME!! They did my 84 year old mothers back patio free! Giving back to a community is an important factor for a business in my opinion. They were here when they said and the technician was polite professional and did a great job! I'd recommend them to my family, my work and church! Thank you so much ! And a big Thank you to JONATHAN!!! YOU ROCK!!!

1 year ago
Elrina Parcover gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

What a wonderful company to work with! The guys were prompt, polite and took time to answer my questions. Great experience, thank you.

2 years ago
David Hill gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

The Pressure King did a fantasic job on my house. William worked hard on a chilly morning. He was a very courteous and polite young man. They responded quickly and even charged me less than the estimate when they found out I was a retired firefighter. If I need it done again, they will be my choice.

2 years ago
Joyce Lynch- Woodside gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

I used The Pressure King to pressure wash my house and they did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone. They were quick to respond and quick to get the job done and did it great! I will definitely be using them again.

2 years ago
Andrew Sprague gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

We have a white brick house and over the years the bottom foot and a half started turning orange. Steven came out and made our house look like it was brand new. He was very friendly and did excellent work.

2 years ago
Kathy Rizzo Reeves gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Steve and Kyle are fantastic. Good price and excellent work. I would definitely recommend!

2 years ago
Courtney West gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Very quick to schedule and they did a wonderful job!

2 years ago
Dave Senn gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Steven is great to work with and does a great job! Our church couldn't be more pleased with the pressure washing he did on our steps and sidewalks! Thanks for your help!

3 years ago
Jesse Cox gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

The Pressure King did an amazing job on my house. It looked pretty dingy before and after he finished it looked like new! Steven was also very professional and offered a very good rate. I would highly recommend using him for any of your pressure washing needs.

4 years ago
Timothy Moore gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Great service, very professional to deal with, would highly recomend

4 years ago
Christine Smieszek Campbell gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Steven did an excellent job cleaning my vinyl siding and back patio. Very personable and professional young man. Priced reasonably and prompt response.

4 years ago
Bobby Sasseen gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Awesome job! My siding was in bad condition with lots of mold and he's made it look brand new. Thanks Steven! Highly recommend him!

4 years ago
Nathan Scoma gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Fantastic service! Hard workers! Loved how my patio looked after Pressure King cleaned it!

4 years ago

Adulting doesn't get easier. You just get more used to doing it. In my latest adventure in pretending to be a functioning adult, I realized that I needed to... more

Johnny T. gave The Pressure King a 4 star review

Shay came out and pressure washed the house, back patio and back deck. He was prompt and very courteous. Everything looks great now. I would definitely... more

Jeff D. gave The Pressure King a 5 star review

Excellent experience from first minute they arrived. Wouldn't quit until my skylights were sparkling! more

Doug S. gave The Pressure King a 5 star review
Scroll To Top