The Phenix Group

238 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5601 Bridge St
Ste 300
Fort Worth, TX 76112
United States
682 710 2011
3/02/21

When I started working with Joe Camacho from Phenix Group he right away reassured me I was in great hands. He worked hard to get my credit where it needed to be in order for me to secure my first home. His determination and dedication allowed me to become a homeowner at the age of 26, all he ask of you is to trust him and follow his instructions. I highly recommend Joe to anyone that is determined and adamant about improving their credit score, he will not disappoint you!

KBrisby10 gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
3/02/21

When I started working with Joe Camacho from Phenix Group he right away reassured me I was in great hands. He worked hard to get my credit where it needed to be in order for me to secure my first home. His determination and dedication allowed me to become a homeowner at the age of 26, all he ask of ... See More

2/28/21

What can I say, like us all I had bad credit for years of not knowing, what the credit game was all about. I thought to gain good credit you had to use it and pay the minimum amount each month and I would get a 720 credit score. Well as we all "Now know" that is not how you gain a 720 or better credit score. My wife's and I journey began when we wanted to buy a house. So of course we started to have "mortgage companies" pull our credit reports. Man were we in for a shock. Our scores we in the... Read More

D Jones gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/23/21

First, let me say I thought my credit was unrepairable!!! But Joe Camacho got my score up to a level I never imagined. My car interest rate went from 19.6% to 5.4%. I’m also preapproved for a mortgage and my car insurance dropped, I have absolutely no complaint. Joe’s program is hard work, so be prepared to do some. However, The results are priceless! If you’re serious about making some changes to your credit, if you’re serious about buying that house or if you’re serious about improving you life!. Contact Joe Camacho!

L Lewis gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/18/21

I had heard Joe Camacho was the real deal but the proof is in the results and Joe delivers. I'm a skeptical person by nature but Joe seemed very knowledgable, honest, and direct. I had a good amount of debt, an embarrassingly low credit score, yet high expectations for my first home.

I got my dream home for a steal and timing was everything. Joe helped me seize the opportunity, get a great rate, and I could not be happier with his service.

Michael Faria gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/21

David Rodriguez gave me the best advice. He knows what he is doing.
he is also professional and kind.

Miss Rosy Villa gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/07/21

It has been awesome working with David! He is super responsive and has been incredibly helpful in my credit journey. I would highly recommend The Phenix Group for your credit repair needs and increasing your buying power. They are there to help and to help you get you the results you need!

Brittany gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/03/21

I did a lot of research before giving the The Phenix Group a call. In February 2020. I was connected with Brian Q. He was very professional and he let me know what to expect up front. I have really good credit but, I had a collection I needed removed so I called The Phenix Group. Brian told me he could not give me a time frame because it depends on how the response goes from outside sources. Long story short, I did get a little worried because I only had 1 thing I wanted removed and it was taking almost a whole... Read More

D'Andre Gaymon gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
2/03/21

The Phenix Group was excellent in repairing my credit. They removed foreclosures from my accounts that were erroneously there. Their process of credit repair is impeccable if you follow their instructions and remain patient. I looked for years on reputable companies that could assist in this area. They are likely the only one.

I was assisted by Brian Frusco and his responsiveness throughout the process was timely. A few minutes to an hour was the longest I waited for an email response. He took the time to call me... Read More

Matthew Leclair gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
1/28/21

Joe Camacho's dedication to his clients is what gets him results. He has helped my clientele improve their so they are able to qualify for loans they are seeking. He has a helped a family member be able to qualify for a home. As a business professional, I highly recommend Joe, as I have seen the results. I continue to and will refer any of my clients or family members that need credit to him at The Phenix Group.

Edna Rodriguez gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
1/23/21

Brian from The Phenix Group has helped me get approved for a Capital one credit card with a limit of 3,000 dollars. This is truly a blessing and a big step towards building my credit.

Young Neo gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
1/21/21

Joe Camacho's dedication to his clients gets results. He has helped my clientele improve their credit so they are able to qualify for loans they are seeking. He has helped a family member be able to qualify for a home. As a business professional, I highly recommend Joe as I have seen the results. I will refer any of my clients that need credit repair to him

NHI Solutions LLC gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/21

Working with Joe Camacho at The Phenix Group was like working with family. Not only was he incredibly knowledgable, attentive, and on top of EVERYTHING, he was kind, sincere, and truly cared about our goals and our future happiness! Since working together, my credit score has skyrocketed, we've established incredible professional relationships, based on his referrals, and we will soon be moving into our first home! Our lives have truly changed, and it all started with that first call to Joe. We are forever thankful :)

Zaena Cherif gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
1/13/21

Will Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Will S gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Rating
1/11/21

Brian has been a huge help in my credit clean up process. I wanted to clean up my credit report to set myself up for the future and my immediate goal was to get approved for a top tier travel rewards credit card. Within the first couple months I received a credit card pre-approval notice from my mai... See More

1/09/21

My experience was excellent, My results were exactly what I expected, David delivers and I'm glad he helped me, I'm very pleased with the outcome.

Jackie Kelley gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
1/08/21

Love the Phenix group, they are my security blanket to good credit. David Rodriguez was my guy, he really knows his job well and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking credit repar, or just questions in general.

1/05/21

Joe Camacho was referred by my realtor. I needed a credit boost before closing on the new house, and this guy knows his business. Straight to the point, and he moves fast. Listen to him and he'll take care of you!

Austin Taylor gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
11/25/20

They are great in every way

Michelle Heath gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
11/18/20

Had the opportunity to have a free consult with Rafael Perez and was impressed with how he expedited the resolution of my credit situation and his level of professionalism. Do not look elsewhere people, The Phenix Group offers Top Caliber service in the credit repair and consult industry.

Christian Ponce gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
11/14/20

I had a great experience working with Joe Camacho. He helped me completely rebuild my credit. I reached out to him after filing for bankruptcy and within one year after filing, he helped me go from a zero to a credit score in the high 600's, eligible for a credit card, and pre-approved for a car loan! Next stop: applying for a home loan!

welovezoe gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
11/12/20

David Rodriguez has been a miracle worker for my wife and several of my friends that I have referred over. He even helped fixed one of my customers credit so they could get financing for a new roof on their home. Do not hesitate to give them a shot.

Joel Hoffman gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
11/12/20

Phenix Group is hands down the best credit repair company for anyone looking to improve their credit to buy a home, car, etc. As a lending professional, I can attest that they are head and shoulders above other credit restoration outfits. I personally work with David for anyone that is in need of help with credit and he has helped countless of my clients realize the dream of homeownership after his hard work. David will keep me and our mutual client in the know at all times, continues to follow up and gets the job done every time. Thank you David for all you do!

Sean Spacil gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
11/02/20

This group and experience has been astonishing! Here are the facts, I had a credit score of 480 and I’m happy to say they gave me instructions and assisted in getting over 20 negative marks off my report which led to me buying my family our first home this past April! Natasha is incredible and she still works with and guilds me with credit issues and or advise! Thank you guys!

vassil tchakarov gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/20

What I got from the Phoenix group and Joe Camacho was frankly exactly what I was looking for. Joe and the rest of the team are incredibly professional and did exactly as they said they would do and by the way this is very difficult to find these days. It would have been impossible to accomplish my goal of 750 or higher without their help… Oh and by the way it was HIGHER 788!!! If you are serious about dealing with your credit issues there is no better value than the phoenix group.

todd riddle gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
8/15/20

Real talk. These guys are legit. Helped me get my credit good so i could buy the house I'm renting. Just got everything submitted to my loan officer for underwriting. I am set to close on Sept 17. Call them. Ask for David.

Jesse Larusso gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
8/02/20

Como prestamista hipotecaria les recomiendo a Rafael de la compania 'The Phenix Group" para la reparacion de credito. Rafael, es muy profesional, con mucho conocimiento, sobre todo tiene la persistencia y la paciencia para poder lograr los mejores resultados en el credito de nuestros clientes.

As a loan officer, I recommend Rafael from "The Phenix Group" to my clients that need credit repair. He is very professional, knowledgeable
and persistent. He gives the best results to all the clients I referred him.

Victoria Sgarbi recommends The Phenix Group on Facebook
8/02/20

(Translated by Google) As a mortgage lender I recommend Rafael from the company 'The Phenix Group' for credit repair. Rafael, is very professional, with a lot of knowledge, above all he has the persistence and patience to achieve the best results in the credit of our customers.

As a loan officer, I recommend Rafael from "The Phenix Group" to my clients that need credit repair. He is very professional, knowledgeable
and persistent. He gives the best results to all the clients I referred him.

(Original)... Read More

Victoria Sgarbi gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google
7/31/20

I am so happy that I was referred over to Rafael Perez at The Phenix Group by my loan officer. He worked with me from beginning to end and now that i completed the program I am ready to start looking for a home. I thought I was never going to be able to get to this point. I had a lot of questions and Rafael always was there to answer them at a timely manner. If you are thinking about calling them don’t wait any longer! Just be ready to follow his advice and be 100% committed.

Daisy Perez gave The Phenix Group a 5 star Review on Google

When I started working with Joe Camacho from Phenix Group he right away reassured me I was in great hands. He worked hard to get my credit where it needed... more

Kayy B. gave The Phenix Group a 5 star review

Had the opportunity to have a free consult with Rafael Perez and was impressed with how he expedited the resolution of my credit situation and his level of... more

Chris P. gave The Phenix Group a 5 star review

If you think there is no hope for your credit, you are WRONG. When I turned 30 (in Dec), I came face to face with the reality of how much I neglected my... more

Brittany L. gave The Phenix Group a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top