The Masters Circle Global

110 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

P.O. Box 576
Jericho, NY 11753
United States
8004514514
10/17/19

Dr. David Vlasuk from Bellevue, WA . Attending the Master's Circle Global seminar has been extremely insightful regarding helping patients gain better understanding regarding the benefits of Chiropractic care.

10/17/19

Alan gave The Masters Circle Global an AWESOME Recommendation

Alan C gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

This is the most useful and up to date information that I can use immediately!

10/17/19

Having a grand time here at the seminar!!

10/17/19

Sam Juzbasich from Washington DC

Its only day one and I have received such much value that I can take back to my business it's incredible. The speakers have been engaging, motivating and inspiring. I am very excited to see what is in store for the next two days of this amazing event!

10/17/19

Francis suggests you use The Masters Circle Global

Francis V gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Excellent speakers, awesome energy

10/17/19

I love the Masters Circle Global. The energy in this event is incredible! There is so much learning and opportunity to grow professionally and personally. The community that is created here carries forward when you leave, which is really amazing. Thank you for putting this event on and thank you... See More

10/17/19

I love the masters circle global. Learning better ways to help more people feel and function better!

10/19/19

I'm Alicia Cedarleaf from Bellevue, WA and I loved the Masters Circle Global because for my first seminar it showed me so much about what being a chiropractor is all about! And how much the staff takes on and means to each practice.

10/17/19

Fabulous information! Thanks!

10/17/19

The Masters Circle Global has been the key player in my professional and personal success! Its helped me expand my tools and my network!

10/17/19

New teachings, friendship, professional development.

10/17/19

K. J. thinks you should try The Masters Circle Global

K. J. S gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

They help me to help my patients and my staff

10/17/19

Dawn LOVED The Masters Circle Global

Dawn T gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Diane gave The Masters Circle Global an AWESOME Recommendation

Diane G gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Zac Strongly Recommends The Masters Circle Global

Zac W gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/18/19

I love the Masters Circle Global because Dr. Bob and Dr. Dennis always provide fresh, cutting edge seminar content that is relative to today’s chiropractic practice. Their practice strategies are sophisticated, yet practical enough to initiate the Monday morning after the seminar ends.

I have co... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top