The Masters Circle Global

Reviews: 135

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

P.O. Box 576
Jericho, NY 11753
United States
8004514514
10/19/19

I'm Alicia Cedarleaf from Bellevue, WA and I loved the Masters Circle Global because for my first seminar it showed me so much about what being a chiropractor is all about! And how much the staff takes on and means to each practice.

10/17/19

Fabulous information! Thanks!

10/17/19

The Masters Circle Global has been the key player in my professional and personal success! Its helped me expand my tools and my network!

10/17/19

New teachings, friendship, professional development.

10/17/19

K. J. thinks you should try The Masters Circle Global

K. J. S gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

They help me to help my patients and my staff

10/17/19

Dawn LOVED The Masters Circle Global

Dawn T gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Diane gives The Masters Circle Global an AWESOME Recommendation

Diane G gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Zac Strongly Recommends The Masters Circle Global

Zac W gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/18/19

I love the Masters Circle Global because Dr. Bob and Dr. Dennis always provide fresh, cutting edge seminar content that is relative to today’s chiropractic practice. Their practice strategies are sophisticated, yet practical enough to initiate the Monday morning after the seminar ends.

I have co... See More

10/17/19

I love the Masters Circle because it has given me the tools to work on MYSELF, which is working on my business! Growth = Happiness

10/17/19

Deron suggests you use The Masters Circle Global

Deron J gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

They share the latest and greatest on tools and techniques to run a successful business.

10/17/19

I have been a member for eleven years and it has truly transformed me and my practice! I wish that I would have joined years earlier! World class coaching-total game changer!

10/17/19

Always bringing new ideas to platform so as doctors we can expand our knowledge and what we offer to our pts.

10/17/19

The Masters Circle is where our profession needs to be. It is incredible to see so many intelligent high level service oriented Chiropractors gathered in one group.

10/17/19

Inspiration, and practical informative presented dynamically.

10/22/19

Jen LOVED The Masters Circle Global

Jen K gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

I loved the Masters Circle because I am studying kinesiology to be a chiropractor so I am learning a lot of info.

10/17/19

I found The Masters Circle seminar to fantastic again. Not only for the doctors and staff but ultimately for our patients!! Our patients have always been excited for us to return with increased energy and new and improved treatment for them.

10/17/19

Andrew gives The Masters Circle Global an AWESOME Recommendation

Andrew A gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

AnaLisa enjoyed the experience with The Masters Circle Global

AnaLisa L gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Unbelievable weekend learning from some of the best minds in the profession! After the weekend going home energized and ready to connect, correct and collect!

10/17/19

I have been a member for over 14 yrs - I have been present to every SuperConference- every year there is something new and inspiring. It helps ground me to do what I do best.

10/17/19

The Masters Circle Global got a great recommendation by Bailee

Bailee S gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

The Masters Circle offers revolutionary information on how to communicate your message more effectively! Great group of speakers this weekend, thank you!

10/17/19

I am here trying to become a better doctor for my patients.

10/17/19

Dr robert had a great experience with The Masters Circle Global

Dr robert B gave The Masters Circle Global a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top