The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Reviews: 552

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4740 Green River Road
Suite 115
Corona, CALIFORNIA 92880
United States
(866) 329-9217
1/14/20

The quick response time was so appreciated and is making a difficult time in my life more bearable. Thank you for caring and your assistance.

1/09/20

Excellent service and care for the customer and very nice follow up

1/09/20

Isui was so helpful and engaged. He is very knowledgeable and understands the law and process. He is very diligent and professional.

1/06/20

So far, phone calls have stopped blowing up my phone. Thank you.

1/06/20

Very responsive and helpful. I'm thankful.

12/27/19

This law office is very helpful. Isui helped my wife and I take care of some legal business. I would recommend your office and staff to whoever need legal help.

12/21/19

I want to thank Brittany and the Jeffrey Lohman Law firm for helping me with the credit calls. Since I followed the instructions given to me the calls stopped on my cell. Starting today 12/21/19 they started my house phone
Citi Bank(Home Depot)
12/21/19@8:36am @10:22 am
Number 8663224983
Thanks so... See More

12/16/19

I am grateful for the law office of Jeffrey Lohman, P. C. For helping me to minimize and/or eliminate the harassing phone calls I was receiving and being informative throughout the process. It’s been a pleasure working with Brittany Hernandez.

12/13/19

Samantha, Dave and Adam were all very patient with an old man in need of some help getting creditors off my back. All I can say is Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
I did not know that such people existed, but was extremely happy that this company came to my rescue. I would recommend Jeffery Lohman... See More

12/13/19

Very helpful. Easy to work with. Dedicated.

12/13/19

I appreciate the law office of Lohman...very responsive, thorough, and patient .

12/12/19

I APPREICATE ISUI COPCA CASTILLA PATIENCE AND SWIFT RESPONSE TO ALL MY QUESTIONS, CALLS AND CONCERNS . THANK YOU

12/11/19

I am working with Isui and he is always on the ball with everything. He continues to answer all of my emails in a timely and prompt matter. I have no problems with The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help and guidance during this troubling time... See More

12/11/19

They do exactly what they say they will do for you, very prompt and professional. Very friendly, and most importantly they make the process very easy!

12/10/19

They were so easy to work with, had great communication with me through the whole process. They were always there to answer and questions I had and were very thorough with explanations. The process was very simple and they walked me through every step.

12/10/19

I loved the way the Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C helped to get my creditors to stop calling my cell phone thank you so much.

12/09/19

Perfect timing!! I was getting calls from a crditor and wondering who to contact and when about how to handle it. Before I could start looking for a number, Isui Copca called me! He told me exactly what to do. Thank you!

12/06/19
thiago depaula gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. Replied: Thank you!
12/04/19

Very helpful, Ms. Olivia very much concern about the situation.

12/02/19

This review is for Brittany Hernandez. Just wanted to say that since my start of being enrollied in a debt program, she was definitely able to keep the creditors from calling and harassing me. I love how she was very diligent in following up with me each week to see if I had any new missed calls fro... See More

12/02/19

The Law Office of Jeffrey Lohman P.C. was very helpful and provided me with great services. Their staff were very nice and always followed up with me. I highly recommend them.

The law office did a great job and was very professional ending in 2 wonderful results on my favor. more

Dean B. gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top