The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Reviews: 231

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4740 Green River Road
Suite 115
Corona, CALIFORNIA 92880
United States
(866) 329-9217
6/19/19

Cynthia is my representative & I really appreciate the time & efforts she has put into my case. She has gone above & beyond to make sure I understood the process & has ensured me she will be here every step of the way.

6/18/19

The Law office of Jeffery Lohman, P. C was very much proactive in helping me stop the many phone calls received from creditors. Thank you so much, I appreciate it and I must confess that I have a peace of mind now.

6/13/19

I loved the law offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. because they were so easy to work with. They explained everything I needed to do and worked with me every step of the way.

6/12/19

I'm actually please so far with the Law offices of Jeffrey-Lohman.

6/11/19

There. Fast and efficient gives you peace of mind

6/11/19

Brittany has been very good at answering my questions and reviewing calls to stop the creditors from calling my cell phone. She was very quick to respond to any questions/calls that I had. She was very friendly and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

6/09/19

You guys are very professional and keep me updated on what's going on and Samantha has been just wondering and very patient with me because I am always late getting the information back to her I couldn't be more satisfied with everything thank you so much

6/07/19

The law office of Jeffrey Lehman are very professional and have done a great job with my account

6/06/19

contact person was great responed to my phone calls and texts thank you.

6/06/19

I am very satisfied with the people at your office, they have been very helpful anytime that I have had to reach out to them. They answer all of my questions in a very reasonable time frame. They are just awesome people to work with, especially the one on one.

6/05/19

They help me to block the call from creditor.
Even If i get the email from any credit card company I’m now very comfortable.

6/05/19

I cannot say what great service I’ve had so far from the law office of Jeffery Lohman. Samantha my assistant on my case has been amazing through this whole ordeal so far. Everyone that I have come in speaking with is amazing as wel. Thankful for all the help they are giving me to make my life easi... See More

6/05/19

I love the office of Jeffrey lohman p c

6/04/19

Brittany is awesome, I had a couple of issues come up and she handled them quite rapidly. She is very friendly and well informed.

Kris Silab Limas Recommends The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Highly recommended. I would like to thank Brittany for helping me out through this process. She’s always on time and on top of the issues and concerns. Thank you.

4 days ago
Alec Tarrant Recommends The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

britney is very professional and does a great job.i like the way shes on top of everything going on with my account I totally recommend the law office of Jeffrey lohman

2 weeks ago
Sandra Jenkins Recommends The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Very good company I give them 5 stars 🌟

3 weeks ago
Tania Marie Recommends The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

The person assisting me in this manner is always on time and very helpful with any questions and concerns I may have.

2 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top