The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

552 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4740 Green River Road
Suite 115
Corona, CALIFORNIA 92880
United States
(866) 329-9217
11/26/19

The law offices of Jeffrey Lohman were such a great help to me! They called me regularly with updates on my case, and listened to what I had to say. They answered all my questions, and achieved a great settlement for me! Highly recommended!

11/26/19

I would like to say that Brittany really has my back, and her pleasant concern about my situation is quite comforting, she’s taking care of my case professionally I feel and seems to really understand these situations, thank you Brittany and feel I can contact you anytime without feeling afraid!

11/26/19
Clyde H gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 4 star Rating
11/25/19

Their attorney's and support staff are great! They've exceeded my expectations when it came to the overall process and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an Attorney!...

Erin Humphrey gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Review on Google
The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. Replied: We are so glad to hear that, Erin! Thank you!
11/25/19

Erin LOVED The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Erin H gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

All of the staff is very friendly and helpful and they stay in touch with you, either by phone, Email or text. Brittany Hernandez has been in touch with me every week and gets the problems taken care of.Very professional and kind.Thank you.

11/20/19

The team was very helpful getting one creditor to stop calling - they were calling everyday for almost a month. With your help it has ceased - thank you

11/19/19

The law offices of Jeffrey Lohman were very efficient with stopping creditor's harassing calls.

11/19/19

Super attentive and always asking me if ive received calls from the banks. Walked me thru every step of the way. I recommend them.

11/18/19
Patrick Karl gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. Replied: Thank you!
11/20/19

Patrick Highly Recommends The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. to their friends & family!

Patrick K gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/17/19
Kerry Terrien gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. Replied: Thank you!
11/17/19

The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. were fantastic, specifically Olivia. She was very pleasant and friendly while helping me through this tough time.

11/16/19

I have received great support and assistance during this difficult period managing creditors.

11/17/19

Brittney is wonderful. She’s helped me a lot. My review for is 100.

11/15/19

Dave had a great experience with The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Dave H gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/14/19

They were so kind and even cheered me along during the process. And the calls have stopped! Thank you!

11/13/19
Arlene Parrilla gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. Replied: Thank you!
11/13/19

Arlene thinks you should try The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Arlene P gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/11/19

The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. got a great recommendation by Dorothy

Dorothy M gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/11/19

Erika thinks you should try The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

Erika G gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/09/19

Brittany was super helpful in helping me stop the creditors calls and reaching out to me quickly! Also helping me resolve this issue was fast, simple, and only took 5 mins! Thank you team!

11/15/19

They all seem to be up beat... Britteny has such a lovely way of making you feel OK in doing this process. . Thank you all.

11/06/19

They were great in helping to get the phone calls stopped

11/05/19

The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I recently had to call two companies and the staff was right there with me helping me out. I certainly appreciate their efforts on my behalf.

11/05/19

marcie Strongly Recommends The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C.

marcie H gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/05/19

Great people definitely a firm you can trust! They are helping me through a personal financial process with no worry on my end. Law Offices Of Jeffrey Lohman call, email, and text when they say they will. Won't let you down!...

Alvin Weaver gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Review on Google
The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. Replied: Thank you so much, Alvin! We are glad to help.
11/05/19

The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. got a great recommendation by Alvin

Alvin W gave The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

I loved The Law Offices of Jeffrey Lohman, P.C. because they treated me with respect. They were helpful and offered guidance and support.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top