The Charity CFO, LLC

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4625 Lindell Boulevard, St. Louis, MO, USA
Suite 200 and 300
St. Louis, MO 63108
United States
314-390-0220
10/14/21

We have loved working with the Charity CFO. They have provided us with the framework and organization we have needed to make a smooth transition as well as responsive, professional and friendly account service. We look forward to a successful, productive and positive partnership with Charity CFO !

Julie Lock gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
The Charity CFO, LLC Replied: Julie, thank you so much for sharing your experience working with us. I know it's never easy making the decision to switch accounting firms. I'm glad we made it a smooth process!
10/14/21

We have loved working with the Charity CFO. They have provided us with the framework and organization we have needed to make a smooth transition as well as responsive, professional and friendly account service. We look forward to a successful, productive and positive partnership with Charity CFO
!

8/10/21

Amazing team, of extremely thoughtful and patient accountants. They were patient, encouraging, responsive, and appreciative of our time in the process. The Charity CFO specializes in working with Nonprofits so they completely get us, instead of making us fit into a box.

Christiana Tasto gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
The Charity CFO, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words. When we started this firm, our goal was to not fit nonprofits into that box! It has been great working with you all!
8/03/21

Wolf Highly Recommends The Charity CFO, LLC to their friends & family!

Wolf S gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

100% recommend Mr Chris Crypto for helping me in my Forex Trading, he have gone above and beyond to help me earn $8,500 on my little investment of $600 Thankyou Chris, I highly recommend him to you all. Contact him Directly on these
WhatsApp:+1(619)816-4126 For your Investment Plan and trust me you won't be disappointed Thankyou!

Tenny Doc gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/14/21

The team at The Charity CFO is great to work with. Tosha made the onboarding process simple by introducing us to electronic tools to make our work much more streamlined. The customer service is fantastic and they are always quick to respond to our questions and needs. Highly recommend this team.

Wendy Orson gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
The Charity CFO, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words, Wendy! We enjoy working with you as well!
11/18/20

My nonprofit worked with Charity CFO and found them to be professional and a helpful "check and balance" to our small finance department.

Z. S. gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
The Charity CFO, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Zachery!
7/08/20

Tosha led a webinar I attended to provide guidance applying for a St. Louis County Grant. I was very overwhelmed by the application and she broke down each step in very manageable ways. I was able to submit my application the next day. I couldn't have done it without her help!

Becky Clark Steuby gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/20

Tosha is knowledgeable, wise, professional and caring. I knew i wanted to work with her after one conversation because i could tell she cared more about our organization success than selling us services. I trust her and i like her. Give her a chance and i am confident that she will earn your confidence too.

Marcus Farrow gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/20

If you are a non-profit looking for accounting services, look no further! The Charity CFO provides accounting work and financial consulting services. The experienced staff at the Charity CFO provide high-quality work and their services are less expensive than traditional options. The best part of this company is their passion and dedication to clients. Managers and staff members will be there to answer calls or meet any time of day. They genuinely care about your business and want you to be successful. They truly... Read More

Sarah Wilkins gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
The Charity CFO, LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Sarah!
5/01/20

The owner truly cares about helping non-profits make our world a better place. It's definitely worth giving this company a call.

KRISTIN L HOFFMANN gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/20

CharityCFO came to my NPO rescue over a year-ago when our board was shopping for replacement after our accountant we had passed away. So, I made an appointment to discuss with Tosha Anderson about handling our account. She got right to the point, explaining her services in detail and years of experience, as a CFO for 15 years to a large nonprofit organization. My point, she's to the point provided enough clarity and knows and understands the business and struggles of NPO, accounting and more. She has been very... Read More

Angela Hurks gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/20

Tosha is great. She is truly passionate about what she does and does everything she can to help out her clients. The business and the team she has built is truly one of a kind.

Ashley Scoville gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
3/30/20

The Charity CFO has been a dependable partner for our non-profit organization since our initial outreach call. Tosha and her team of accountants have been fantastic with getting us the financial support our team needed. They have been great with getting our financial processes up to speed, take excellent care making sure our vendors receive all their payments on time, deliver reports that provide grantors the information needed, assisted us thoughtfully during challenging financial going-ons, and are extremely... Read More

Rieanna Stewart gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/29/19

The Charity CFO team is THE resource for non-profit accounting. They are so knowledgeable and efficient, I highly recommend working with them!

Julie Herres gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/28/19

No one knows non-profit finances like Tosha and her team! They are professional, very knowledgeable, and great to work with!

Julie Babcock-Hyde gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/19

Tosha and her team are thorough, professional, gracious and knowledgeable! I highly recommend The Charity CFO.

Lea Graf gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/19

In the short time I have know Tosha, her skill and expertise has added tremendous value to our business. Smart, driven and passionate about her work, she adds value to all she touches. She is a real asset to have on your team!

Judith DeFeo gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/19

Tosha and her Team take immense pride in their work! It's very refreshing to see a company treat their clients with so much respect!

Jennifer Sansone gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/19

Tosha and her entire team are amazing! They are so kind and hard-working. I love working with them. I strongly recommend them to anyone because they will work their hardest to help you out.

Margaret Moran gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
7/18/19

I have learned so much from Tosha and seen the value she provides. I will continue to refer all Non Profits to work with her and her team.

Preston Anderson gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/09/19

Tosha Anderson is a visionary. She has the capacity to understand the multi faceted needs or an arts organization and the CPA savvy to make those organizations thrive. She does all of this with a laugh and a smile. I love working with Tosha and her team at The Charity CFO and I recommend her to anyone in need of accounting services.

Matthew R Kerns gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/19
James Rainwater gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/02/19

Tosha understands non-profits like many don’t. She understands both the technical accounting but also operational challenges non-profits go through. I’d highly recommend her.

Stephanie Dunn gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/31/19

Tosha Anderson is incredibly knowledge and truly understands the needs of a nonprofit. I recommend her and her team again and again to colleagues and friends looking for accounting assistance for their nonprofit.

Michelle Connell Stevens gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/31/19

Tosha Anderson is very knowledgeable and provides great service.

Sam Lathrum gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/31/19
Christe Schultheis gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
5/31/19

Tosha is the only Charity and Non-Profit accounting firm we have ever met. She has expertise and experience that would cost us $250k/yr to bring in house. Even if she doubled her rates it would be a steal!

Tommy Woolley gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/31/19

Tosha is truly passionate about the work she does here. I would recommend her to any non-profit needing assistance with their accounting or CFO function

Emily Wisdom gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/18
Mia Anne Pham Reeves gave The Charity CFO, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top