The Appraisal Station

61 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

947 East Johnstown Rd
Suite 233
Gahanna, OH 43230
United States
(614) 899-6943
5/18/21 rating

Jaquar D Highly Recommends The Appraisal Station to their friends & family!

Jaquar D M gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/12/21 rating

Isaac thinks you should try The Appraisal Station

Isaac L gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Paris Giles & Strongly Recommends The Appraisal Station

Paris Giles & T gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Your appraiser was really polite and she was on time: really happy with what she was doing, took all pictures and detail on the house. Thank you so much!!!

Damaris Bell gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Review on Google
The Appraisal Station Replied: Thank you for your review, Damaris! We're glad to hear about your experience with The Appraisal Station. We appreciate your business and hope that you will keep us in mind for any future appraisal need.
5/05/21 rating
Kenneth Gregory & Alanna Marie J gave The Appraisal Station a 4 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

The Appraisal Station got a great recommendation by William & Elizabeth

William & Elizabeth D gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Jose Strongly Recommends The Appraisal Station

Jose B gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/04/21 rating

Gloria had a great experience with The Appraisal Station

Gloria K gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/03/21 rating

Phillip gave The Appraisal Station an AWESOME Recommendation

Phillip K gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/03/21 rating
John & Rebecca E gave The Appraisal Station a 4 star Rating
5/01/21

The appraisal process was very easy.

Mandy Thompson gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Review on Google
The Appraisal Station Replied: Thank you for your feedback, Mandy! We are pleased to hear that the process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your business. Please keep us in mind for any future appraisal need.
4/30/21 rating

Stephen P French & thinks you should try The Appraisal Station

Stephen P French & S gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
4/29/21 rating

Dennis & Rhonda is very excited to recommend The Appraisal Station

Dennis & Rhonda W gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
5/01/21 rating

Mandy & Joseph thinks you should try The Appraisal Station

Mandy & Joseph T gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
4/29/21 rating

John Highly Recommends The Appraisal Station to their friends & family!

John A gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
4/22/21 text

She was just easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She made me feel at ease, right at home so to speak. Thanks Gary!

4/19/21 rating

Christopher & Mary Strongly Recommends The Appraisal Station

Christopher & Mary A gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
4/15/21 text

The lady that came to appraise our home was very kind and thorough. Turned all the lights out after taking the pictures she needed.

4/08/21 rating

Linda suggests you use The Appraisal Station

Linda L gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
4/07/21 rating

Lauri gave The Appraisal Station an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauri P gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Yvette & Lloyd had a great experience with The Appraisal Station

Yvette & Lloyd T gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
3/27/21 rating

Cindy Strongly Recommends The Appraisal Station

Cindy B gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
3/26/21 rating

Spencer had a great experience with The Appraisal Station

Spencer C gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
3/25/21 rating

Thomas Highly Recommends The Appraisal Station to their friends & family!

Thomas V gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating
3/18/21
Daniel Delgado gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating on Google
The Appraisal Station Replied: Thank you for your review, Daniel! We appreciate your business. Please keep us in mind for any future appraisal need
3/17/21
mike ellis gave The Appraisal Station a 5 star Rating on Google
The Appraisal Station Replied: Thank you for the review, Mike, we appreciate your business! Please keep us in mind for any future appraisal need.

Next page

Scroll To Top