Ten Mile Academy

142 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1001 S Sentinel Ln
Meridian, ID 83642
United States
208-629-1456
5/25/22

Ten Mile Academy got a great recommendation by Ryan

Ryan R
5/25/22

Rachel suggests you use Ten Mile Academy

Rachel S
5/25/22
Phillip Ellering
5/25/22

The staff at Ten Mile have always been very courteous and kind.

5/25/22

Staff is friendly and attentive. They have a good staff:student ratio. They prepare the kids well for Kindergarten while engaging the kids in fun ways. The place is very clean with plenty of natural light. Convenient location too!

Corey DuPont
5/25/22

We’ve used ten mile with 3 of our boys now and

5/25/22

Corey Highly Recommends Ten Mile Academy to their friends & family!

Corey D
5/25/22

Josh gave Ten Mile Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Josh G
5/25/22
Jared Duncan
5/25/22

Jared enjoyed the experience with Ten Mile Academy

Jared D
5/25/22

Kaleb gave Ten Mile Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Kaleb M
5/24/22
Miguel Vega
5/24/22

Miguel LOVED Ten Mile Academy

Miguel V
5/24/22

Ten Mile Academy is great! I have no complaints! The only thing I wish Ten Mile Academy would do is to allow the parents to log on the cameras. Other than that I would give Ten Mile Academy a 5 star rating!!

Jordan Brandt
5/24/22

Michelle gave Ten Mile Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Michelle C
5/24/22
Fred Molina
5/24/22

Ten Mile Academy got a great recommendation by Fred

Fred M
5/24/22

Ten Mile Academy is great! I have no complaints! The only thing I wish Ten Mile Academy would do is to allow the parents to log on the cameras. Other than that I would give Ten Mile Academy a 5 star rating!!

5/24/22

My son has been going here for about two years now and it has been nothing but a positive experience. I know everyday while at work he is in good hands and his teachers and the staff genuinely care about him. My newest addition will also be attending Ten Mile as well and I truly wouldn’t take my kids to any other daycare.

Destinee Reimer
5/24/22

Morgan Strongly Recommends Ten Mile Academy

Morgan C
5/24/22

My son has been going here for about two years now and it has been nothing but a positive experience. I know everyday while at work he is in good hands and his teachers and the staff genuinely care about him. My newest addition will also be attending Ten Mile as well and I truly wouldn’t take my k... See More

5/24/22

Ten Mile Academy got a great recommendation by Tyler

Tyler B
5/24/22

Jake is very excited to recommend Ten Mile Academy

Jake O
5/23/22

Joshah thinks you should try Ten Mile Academy

Joshah A
5/22/22

Allen had a great experience with Ten Mile Academy

Allen F
5/22/22

Ten Mile Academy got a great recommendation by Christopher

Christopher E
5/21/22

Michael is very excited to recommend Ten Mile Academy

Michael G
5/21/22

My son is very very picky and has hated every preschool we have ever taken him to. However he loves Ten Mile Academy. He has learned so much. They do awesome activities regularly. One of the best preschool/child care facilities. I would highly recommend sending your kid here.

5/19/22

James had a great experience with Ten Mile Academy

James N
5/18/22
Katie Burt

Next page

Scroll To Top