Team Hernandez

127 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

112 W Clark St
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
United States
(219) 308-5647
5/26/21

Luciano Is a very good agent, he has helped me twice and I highly recommend him.

alberto lopez gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21 text

Luciano Garcia worked with me in selecting a beautiful, quiet, and safe neighborhood to call home.

5/20/21

I would highly recommend Team Hernandez to help you to find your dream home. Manny and his team were great. They provided step by step education regarding the whole process and clarified and reclairfied things for us whenever we had additional questions. Within one month of working with him, we were ready to close on our dream home. No doubt 5 stars!!!

Antoine Jenkins gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/04/21

My home buying process began with a different realtor. Being a health care worker with a very busy schedule and very specific requirements for my home, I was elated to find a realtor who was available when our schedules permitted us to see the homes and to answer any questions or concerns, very knowledgeful preparing us on day one with what to expect, and professional yet personable enough to put our minds at ease during the process. As first time homeowners we were fearful of horror stories we heard in the past... Read More

Rena Harris-Jenkins gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a detailed review !! So glad you found the perfect home and are happy! 🥳 Please feel free to continue to reach out to Manny anytime with any real estate questions you may have , we appreciate you !
5/03/21

I had a great experience. My realtor Manny was very knowledgeable and always put my best interest first. Being a new homeowner can be very scary, I’m very grateful for his experience and expertise.

Davina Claire gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/03/21

I had a great experience. My realtor Manny was very knowledgeable and always put my best interest first. Being a new homeowner can be very scary, I’m very grateful for his experience and expertise.

Caitlin Sanders gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Thank you for sharing your home buying experience. We are always here to answer any questions /help in any way. Wishing you lots of happy memories in your new home!
5/03/21 rating

Caitlin gave Team Hernandez an AWESOME Recommendation

Caitlin S gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

I’m a first time home buyer and let me tell you it was stressful, but Luciano made sure to help us find the right house for my family! Thank you for your great service and dedication.

Corinthia Vidales gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy you had a great experience and chose us to help you in your home buying journey!
5/02/21 rating

Corinthia suggests you use Team Hernandez

Corinthia V gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

We loved working with the Team Hernandez! Luciano was such a great help when helping us find our perfect home. Would definitely recommend working with the Hernandez team to help you find your perfect home!

Lilibeth Aguayo gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
4/29/21 text

We loved working with the Team Hernandez! Luciano was such a great help when helping us find our perfect home. Would definitely recommend working with the Hernandez team to help you find your perfect home!

4/26/21

Luciano was a great help! I am a first time home buyer, aside from the common stresses of buying a home, the process went very smoothly. Luciano maintained great communication from beginning to closing. Definitely appreciate all of Team Hernandez’s help. I now have a home for my family to grow and make memories in. Thank you Luciano for your consistency, patience, great attitude, and quality.

Celina Medina gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Thank you Celina! We are happy you had a great experience, we're always here for any real estate questions/help. thanks again!
4/27/21 rating

Celina is very excited to recommend Team Hernandez

Celina M gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
5/03/21 text

My home buying process began with a different realtor. Being a health care worker with a very busy schedule and very specific requirements for a home, I was elated to find a realtor who was available when our schedules permitted to see homes and to answer any questions or concerns, very knowledgefu... See More

4/07/21

Beyond grateful for what Manny and his team was able to do. If their is a will then Manny will find the way to close the deal. Shop with confidence with team Hernandez.

Lamar Graham gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with our team- we are thankful you chose us to help you with your move!
4/07/21 text

Manny Hernandez did an outstanding job finding us the home of our dreams. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to the needs of the buyer. After finding our home he helped us through the process from start to finish. I would absolutely recommend him for your real estate needs.

3/29/21 text

Manny paid very close attention what we were looking for in a home. He went out of his way to find just the right property even finding homes that were not just yet on the market. In doing so we were able to find just what we wanted and where we wanted it!

3/05/21

It was a great working with this team. They were very helpful and we were finally able to buy our very first home. Thank you Luciano!!

diana najera gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your first home and remember we are always here to help.
3/05/21 rating

Diana thinks you should try Team Hernandez

Diana N gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
3/04/21 rating

Jocelyn is very excited to recommend Team Hernandez

Jocelyn R gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
3/04/21
keyla mcdaniels gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating on Google
3/04/21

Perfect overall experience! Luciano was the best help for a first time home buyer! From looking up houses, to breaking each home down, until the keys were in my hand, Luciano made the whole experience smooth and effortless!

Salvador Tinoco gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: Congratulations on your first home, you were definitely in great hands with Luciano. Remember we are always here for any questions or help.
3/04/21 rating

Salvador gave Team Hernandez an AWESOME Recommendation

Salvador T gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
3/04/21 rating

Tannya had a great experience with Team Hernandez

Tannya V gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

My experience through out purchasing the house was amazing to Meeting with Luciano which was the biggest help to house hunting and to the closing date. The team was very responsive and helpful. They were always there to answer any questions and doubts I had.

Lorenzo Garcia gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

Our experience with Team Hernandez was a unique one, filled with lots of ups and downs. We worked exclusively with Manny Hernandez. Our initial plan was to look for our "dream home" in the spring of 2021. We ended up finding a home that looked amazing and contacted Manny so we could see it. We viewed the home on 2 separate visits before we made an offer on it and got approved for the loan amount. We got the home under contract so now we just needed to sell our home. That's where things got difficult. We... Read More

Eliezer Munoz gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
Team Hernandez Replied: This was definitely a roller coaster ride but happy that we were able to get you into your new home and into your next chapter in life.
2/19/21

I was looking to buy a house in the beginning of January and had a lot of things I needed to work on first so I didn't end up finding a house until end of October early November. That whole time my realtor Luciano would call and check on me and my family, see if I had any questions, help me if I had any issues, and send me houses to browse when I could start looking for a house to purchase! All around very committed and very friendly! Helped out with so much between explaining the process of purchasing and the steps of closing. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Abusing r2 gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Review on Google
2/19/21 rating

Taylor Highly Recommends Team Hernandez to their friends & family!

Taylor B gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
2/23/21 rating

Team Hernandez got a great recommendation by Jordan

Jordan A gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating
2/27/21 rating

Eliezer enjoyed the experience with Team Hernandez

Eliezer M gave Team Hernandez a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top