Southwest Oral Surgery

346 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

510 Baxter Rd
Suite 7
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
636-394-5115
Featured

I was very nervous for my wisdom tooth removal surgery as it was my first time being under general anesthesia, but the staff was so caring and patient with me! If wisdom teeth were a recurring issue I would absolutely go here again!

10/04/21

Dr. Olander’s skills

9/27/21
Bill Miller gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 4 star Rating on Google
9/27/21

Krystal enjoyed the experience with Southwest Oral Surgery

Krystal W gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Bill Highly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery to their friends & family!

Bill M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr. Oglander and his staff gave me a thorough explanation of my procedure an followup.

9/30/21

Tammie enjoyed the experience with Southwest Oral Surgery

Tammie H gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Thank you, Dr. Oglander for caring about your patients and going above and beyond.

Lauren L gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Review on Google
8/23/21
SUZETTE FUHLER gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating on Google
8/23/21

I am an implant veteran and have a good idea of how these surgeries work.Dr Oglander is excellent. He gives a realistic assessment of the problem and offers more than one solution.

8/23/21

Stevia LOVED Southwest Oral Surgery

Stevia S gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
8/23/21
Donald Roberson gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating on Google
8/23/21

Dr Oglander is the best!! So patient, caring and informative. Would highly recommend Southwest Oral Surgery

8/23/21
Christopher W gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 4 star Rating
8/18/21
Lena Salameh gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating on Google
8/16/21

Like the people, it’s close to were I live, and I trust the Doctors and their dental experience.

8/18/21

Lena is very excited to recommend Southwest Oral Surgery

Lena S gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

No issues. Minimal wait; honest assessment, and no pressure atmosphere. One of the few places I have went to with good customer service from all of the staff and the procedure was performed with excellent results.

Matthew Havard gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/21

Caden thinks you should try Southwest Oral Surgery

Caden D gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

Matthew thinks you should try Southwest Oral Surgery

Matthew H gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

All staff were friendly and kept us informed about what to expect every step of the way. Post surgery instructions were precise and thorough. Dr followed up with post-surgery phone call.

8/02/21

Tom thinks you should try Southwest Oral Surgery

Tom F gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
8/04/21

They were all really nice

8/04/21

The service and care at Southwest Oral Surgery is top notch. Dr. Oglander always goes above and beyond. We highly recommend Southwest Oral Surgery.

7/28/21

They wanted me to review this place but I was unconscious for the majority of the time so I’m not sure what they wanted me to say. I mean, everyone was super helpful and nice before I blacked out. 10/10

Bomz 23 gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Review on Google
7/28/21

Adam gave Southwest Oral Surgery an AWESOME Recommendation

Adam Z gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

They were kind and very reassuring. I was put at ease from the very beginning.

7/27/21

Dr. Oglander and staff are the best. I have complete confidence with Dr. O. He makes you feel at ease and takes time to answer all your questions. He is a very trustworthy and skilled surgeon. The telephone call to check on how you are feeling is a very nice touch. I don’t know any other doctor th... See More

7/26/21

Great staff. Dr. Oglander was amazing. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Nurses were also very professional. Would go back if I had to, and definitely would recommend.

Jusuf Tuzlakovic gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/21

Great staff. Dr. Oglander was amazing. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Nurses were also very professional. Would go back if I had to, and definitely would recommend.

This is a great facility at Watson Juarez I'll also see the same oral surgeon in Chesterfield. The team is very friendly, kind and very efficient in getting... more

John G. gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top