Organize It SWFL

452 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

13611 McGregor Blvd
Suite 8
Fort Myers, FL 33974
United States
(239) 222-2365
3/03/21

Betsy Strongly Recommends Organize It SWFL

Betsy G gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Joe had a great experience with Organize It SWFL

Joe S gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/01/21
Neal Reetz gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for a great review Neal!🧼🧹
3/01/21

Chris gave Organize It SWFL an AWESOME Recommendation

Chris R gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/01/21

Professional and dependable. Biweekly cleaning done great! Highly recommend.

Karisa Bergmann gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for the great review. Maria loves keeping your home safe and healthy!
3/01/21

Karisa LOVED Organize It SWFL

Karisa B gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

I love my weekly clean by Seeps. Adia does a fantastic job. Thank you!!

Kristen Smith gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Wow Kristen! What an amazing review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you and your beautiful dogs every week! We will share your satisfaction with our team, they will be pleased! Thank you!
2/25/21

This is the first time I used this business and I was very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism that they exhibited in my home.

My house looks fantastic and look forward to future appointments with them so it stays that way.

Judy gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you Judy! Quality and professionalism are just some of our core values. We will share your excellent review with the team.
2/25/21

Judy is very excited to recommend Organize It SWFL

Judy B gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/25/21

Very professional, on time, did an excellent job! After having Covid, We needed our condo cleaned and sanitized before our guests arrived. We were very pleased. Thank you Organize It Sweeps of SWFL!

Belinda Taylor gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you Belinda for such kind words, we enjoyed being able to service your home and we are so happy to know you and your family are feeling better!
2/25/21

I recommend Organize It Sweeps in SWFL. Very professional, on time, and did an excellent job. After having Covid I needed our condo cleaned and sanitized before our guests arrived, giving all of us peace of mind! Thank you Organize It!

2/25/21

Our cleaners were professional and on time. I always feel they are thorough and did their very best. I really appreciate the checklist that they leave behind. This is a well run company.

Bob jones gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you Bob for the very kind words! Out technicians aim to please and we are so happy to hear they are they are doing a great job!
2/25/21

Very professional and accommodating. Everything was sparkling clean!

christine BIEL gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you Christine, working with you was a pleasure and we loved being able to provide you with a sparkling home!!!
2/25/21

They were very accommodating and flexible. They responded quickly and the house was sparkling clean

2/25/21

They always do an amazing job! I absolutely love to come home after they have cleaned my home. They are very thorough and detail oriented!

2/24/21

Great service, fair prices and friendly people. Will continue using Sweeps!

Sarah Jacobs gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for your kind words Sarah! We are so glad to have you apart of Organize It SWFL Family!
2/19/21

Allison suggests you use Organize It SWFL

Allison D gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

My cleaner did an excellent job. Great personal touches!

Joanne Podgorny gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to see you next month!
2/19/21

Joanne suggests you use Organize It SWFL

Joanne P gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

Organize It SWFL got a great recommendation by Joyce

Joyce D gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

Fantastic service. Friendly staff. Efficient.

Charlie Biddle gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for your kind words!
2/15/21

Charlie suggests you use Organize It SWFL

Charlie B gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/12/21

Amazing client care and service! I have lived permanently in FL for 4 years now. There have been times where I have used a cleaning service. This is the 4th company I have tried and I think I found THE ONE! From the time they took on a call with to answer all of my questions to the time they spent in my home was excellent. My husband and I are noth "neat freaks" and our home is never dirty. But, with a fractured neck it is hard to do the major dusting and cleaning of the floors. My house is spotless now... Read More

Jenise Pecor gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for such an amazing review! We are so very happy we are able to provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again!
2/12/21

jenise enjoyed the experience with Organize It SWFL

jenise P gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/11/21

Judy enjoyed the experience with Organize It SWFL

Judy B gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thanks for using us!
2/11/21

After trying several Housekeeping firms in SWFL, we believe we have found a good match between Organize It SWFL and our wants and needs. After 3 months, the individual providing our service has been on time, professional and accommodating to what was going on in our lives on the days she was here. Organize It SWFL is recommended without hesitation.

George gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for your kind words George! We love being able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for being a loyal customer!!!
2/11/21

After trying several Housekeeping firms in SWFL, we believe we have found a good match between Organize It SWFL and our wants and needs. After 3 months, the individual providing our service has been on time, professional and accommodating to what was going on in our lives on the days she was here. ... See More

2/11/21

Lisa enjoyed the experience with Organize It SWFL

Lisa G gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

Organize It SWFL has always done a fantastic job for us. Always on time and professional. They are very thorough, courteous, and honest. We love them! Thank you Barbara and Marsy!

David Berlin gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for a great review! Marsy loves being apart of keeping your home clean 🧼😌💆‍♂️

Loved that they showed up on time, they did a great job and very thorough...would recommend 100% more

Lisa G. gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top