Organize It SWFL

510 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

13611 McGregor Blvd
Suite 8
Fort Myers, FL 33974
United States
(239) 222-2365
3/31/21

We greatly appreciate Organize it! The ladies that have come to our home are professional, friendly, and do a wonderful job. 5 stars!

Kelly McMahon gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you at the next cleaning:)
3/31/21

Kelly Highly Recommends Organize It SWFL to their friends & family!

Kelly M gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

My house has never smelled so good, or my floors so clean! I had always thought I could handle cleaning on my own, but being pregnant has made that harder so I thought “sure, I’ll have someone help while I’m pregnant.” I can assure you I will be using this company more regularly, even after pregnancy, as they did a top-notch job!

Kara S gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for this awesome review!
3/31/21

Kara gave Organize It SWFL an AWESOME Recommendation

Kara S gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/31/21
Pamela Garrett gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you Pam!
3/30/21

Perfect!!

Wangechi Chege gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for the great review!
3/30/21

I loved how puntual, thorough and professional they were. My home is clean and smells good!

3/30/21

Barbara as her team stepped up to the plate for us. This was a very last minute call and she accommodated us into their schedule. Her cleaning technicians did a very good job, they received high marks from my mother in law so it speaks volumes for their quality of work. Anyone looking for a good cleaning company can stop looking once they find OrganizeIt.

Joniel Diaz gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you so much for the great review and giving us the opportunity to service your home.
3/30/21

Joniel had a great experience with Organize It SWFL

Joniel D gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

Friendly staff and easy to schedule. Used service for a vacation rental turnover and everything was completed well.

Ashley Johnson gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for the review and allowing us to service your home:)
3/29/21

Ashley gave Organize It SWFL an AWESOME Recommendation

Ashley J gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/27/21
Betsy Gallagher gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for the great review!!
3/26/21

Gina thinks you should try Organize It SWFL

Gina H gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Our cleaners were professional and on time. I always feel they are thorough and did their very best. I really appreciate the checklist that they leave behind. This is a well run company.

Bob jones gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you Bob for the very kind words! Out technicians aim to please and we are so happy to hear they are they are doing a great job!
3/25/21
Melissa Messenger gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Excellent! Thanks!
3/25/21

I love organize It SWFL because they are always polite, prompt and punctual! Flo did an amazing job once again!! You will always be my go to cleaning service.

3/25/21

Jane LOVED Organize It SWFL

Jane P gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Deb gave Organize It SWFL an AWESOME Recommendation

Deb K gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

David enjoyed the experience with

David K gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/20/21

Richard Highly Recommends Organize It SWFL to their friends & family!

Richard G gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

Paul cleaned today and did a great job - best thing was that he found my driver license that I’d been looking for for 3 weeks!!!

AXFL gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for an amazing review! 💕
3/19/21

Annalisa Crisafulli Highly Recommends Organize It SWFL to their friends & family!

Annalisa Crisafulli X gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Paul’s had a great experience with Organize It SWFL

Paul’s S gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Paul enjoyed the experience with Organize It SWFL

Paul B gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Love coming home to a clean home

Jennifer Grant gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: That's awesome! We will share this with Marsy.
3/17/21

Organize It SWFL got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer G gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/15/21

Phenomenal service, they exceeded my expectations. It was great to come home to a clean house.

Joseph Golio gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank you for a wonderful review! We’re so happy that YOU are happy ❤️😊
3/15/21

Joseph Highly Recommends Organize It SWFL to their friends & family!

Joseph G gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

Celeste Strongly Recommends

Celeste A gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

I love coming home to a clean house! I can always count on their professionalism and consistency. My Lanai doors have never been so clean Thank you Organize It! for our amazing biweekly service! Highly recommend!

Kimmy P gave Organize It SWFL a 5 star Review on Google
Organize It SWFL Replied: Thank You Kimmy P. for using our service.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top