SureHome Inspection Services

Reviews: 65

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9408 Clubhouse Cir
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
United States
402-616-9250
4/25/19

Very thorough and explained everything to me.

4/16/19

Great price with awesome warranties and so educational. I feel confident as a first time home buyer in John's work. Thanks!

4/05/19

We had such a wonderful experience,. Very thorough inspection and took time to answer all of our questions and go over results !

3/29/19

Very well written up review.

3/01/19

John did a great job with my home inspection. Very thorough and caught some important fixes. Thanks!

12/03/18

He was thorough, clear and kind.

8/09/18

John was very professional and thorough. He made sure we undersrood everything. If we need inspection we will use him thanks. pam

5/25/18

Very thorough and informational inspection. Thank you!

5/22/18

John explained things very well and thoroughly to us!

4/11/18

Very professional. Walked through the whole inspection with me and explained everything as we went. First time home buyer and made the inspection entirely stress free. Included a 90 day warranty with the inspection.

3/13/18

Very efficient and great service!

3/01/18

Very thorough and easy to work with! John has a great eye for detail and walks you through all aspects of your new home. We now feel even more comfortable looking into our new home; this home inspection gave us not only great
information, but also the piece of mind!

2/28/18

John was professional and thorough. When he was reviewing the inspection with my client, he was calm and not an alarming. When my client asked questions, he was knowledgeable, but did not offer an opinion. I would highly recommend John for your all your home inspection needs.

12/01/17

Good. Thorough. Useful recommendations and insight.

10/26/17

Did a wonderful job! Found all things that was wrong right down to the light bulb!

10/12/17

Me gusto la inspection que iso hoy en la casa Todo fue bien explicado buen trabajo que tuve hoy en la inspection que isieron hoy

10/11/17

It was great working with SureHome! A very thorough inspection was done and the inspector John was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely come back to them in the future and recommend them to others.

10/09/17

Our inspection was thorough and consice. It was conducted in a professional manner.

8/29/17

John was very knowledgeable, patient and informative. He took his time to walk this 1st time home buyer through the inspection process.

8/21/17

Our inspector was amazing. He answered any questions we had BEFORE we could ask them. We left feeling confident that our new home was in great condition and we had less to worry about.

8/14/17

John was very thorough and helpful. He explained everything in great detail!

8/03/17

John was awesome!!! I feel very confident now that he has checked over our prospective house. There's enough to worry about and he def put my mind at ease!!!

8/03/17

Jon at Surehome Omaha is a true stand up guy. Honest and has integrity

7/18/17

John was great! He went over and beyond what I was expecting. Jan who set up my appointment was also just amazing going through the process with me.

7/17/17

Excellent job done. Very complete inspection with friendly service. Extremely informative throughout the entire process.

7/16/17

SureHome Inspections goes above and beyond service. Very knowledgeable, informative and puts their client first. I will always use them and refer them to others!!

7/12/17

Awesome experience! Very thorough-we learned so much about our new home.

6/30/17

Great job, very informative!

5/30/17

Great to work with and very knowlagable. Big help on investigating issues on homes

5/24/17

Took time to answer questions thoroughly

Thanks

Next page

Scroll To Top