SureHome Inspection Services

186 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

11474 S 114th Ave
Papillion, NE 68046
United States
402-616-9250
9/02/21
Bailey M gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating on Google
8/13/21
Andrew Jordan gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating on Google
8/13/21

Scott provided great customer service, and a very detailed and thorough inspection. We will use SureHome again.

John McVay gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/21

Scott provided great customer service, and a very detailed and thorough inspection. We will use SureHome again.

John McVay gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/21

Great experience John was very informative and walked us through the process. As first time home buyers highly recommend surehome inspections.

Justin Barrett gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/21

Reasonably priced and very knowledgeable

Meredith McAdams gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/04/21

Performed a home inspection pre purchase. He did an amazing job. Highly recommend!!

Jackie Dodd gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

Tammy gave SureHome Inspection Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Tammy N gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

SureHome inspection services is awesome!! The warranties offered are second to none. Our inspector, John was really thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way and provided a detailed report. Far better than inspections services I've used in the past.

Trisha Kelly gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

SureHome inspection services is awesome!! The warranties offered are second to none. Our inspector, John was really thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way and provided a detailed report. Far better than inspections services I've used in the past.

6/06/21

John did a wonderful job! He was thorough, helpful and informative. All much appreciated!

5/22/21

John was at the residence at the prescribed time. He was very informative and professional. Has an “easy to like” demeanor and works and explained the samples he was taking. Good guy!

Dann Miller gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/28/21

John was excellent and incredibly knowledgeable! I would recommend Surehome to all!

Dan Castro gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21

John did a great job inspecting the home, he took his time and walked us through the process of what he looks for, points out the flaws, and gives a detailed/well-rounded report along with additional perks to the home inspection. Would use again in the future!

Samuel Trinh gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21

We use SureHome Inspection Services on all of our investment properties. They are easy to schedule, and they provide great, detailed reports.

Chad Bartlett gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/21

John was very knowledgeable and left no stone unturned during our home inspection. He was efficient, honest, and helpful.

Courtney Scheffler gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/17/21
Zack Kurth gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating on Google
4/15/21

John Eggenberg performed the inspection for our new home. He was extremely friendly and very professional. Walked me through the entire report and made sure I understood every note he had made. Even provided tips on maintenance and upkeep. Very satisfied with this company.

Joe bertino gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/21
Derrick Anderson gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating on Google
4/13/21

John with SureHome Inspection was absolutely amazing to work with! His inspection was thorough and he explained his findings in an easily understood manner, which was super helpful as a first time home buyer. His experience and expertise were evident as we walked through the home with him. His recommendations on some questionable items allowed us to make an informed decision on purchasing the home. The multiple warranties SureHome offers is an added bonus! Couldn't recommend this service enough.

meg Housholder gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/21

Meg gave SureHome Inspection Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Meg H gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

John was very responsive, on time and professional in his approach and completion of our home's pre-listing inspection. He was thorough and explained his results in a comprehensive report, verbal discussion and with pictures. I found John to be friendly and understanding in his mannerisms.

Richard Haug gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
3/30/21

I had a great experience having my new home inspected during the buying process to make sure I wasn’t buying a house with a lot of issues. Everything was explained and thoroughly checked by John. Would definitely recommend their services.

Candy Heyer gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21

very detail oriented, truly felt like no stone was left unturned. can't recommend highly enough to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Beth Powers gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/21
Mickey Standring gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating on Google
3/05/21

John did a great job and was very helpful about explaining the inspection in depth and making sure we understood everything. I highly recommend Surehome for your next inspection!

Alex Dyer gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/08/21

John was amazing and very thorough with his inspection. He was patient with all our questions and made sure we understood everything.

Bridget Slavin gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
SureHome Inspection Services Replied: Thank you for your kind words Bridget, we appreciate your business!
2/08/21

SureHome Inspection Services got a great recommendation by Bridget

Bridget S gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Rating
12/29/20

Scott Koel could not have done a better job with our inspection, as he covered every inch of the house in great detail. Scott's knowledge and expertise provided us with complete peace of mind when finalizing the purchase of our first home. We would recommend SUREHOME and Scott time and time again.

Joe Vonnahme gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
12/29/20

Scott Koel could not have done a better job with our inspection, as he covered every inch of the house in great detail. Scott's knowledge and expertise provided us with complete peace of mind when finalizing the purchase of our first home. We would recommend SUREHOME and Scott time and time again.

Kylie Vonnahme gave SureHome Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top