Sunset Home Sales

134 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

FL
United States
813-215-0080
Featured

We are obviously pleased that we chose Sunset 123 because our home was sold in a very timely manner and for a wonderful price. But more importantly we were very impressed and pleased with our wonderful sales agent Chrissy Walter.
Chrissy was very nice, polite and professional. She really knew her st... See More

6/20/21 rating

Marie LOVED Sunset Home Sales

Marie D gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 rating

Betty gave Sunset Home Sales an AWESOME Recommendation

Betty B gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 rating

Virginia had a great experience with Sunset Home Sales

Virginia S gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Ronald & Priscille Strongly Recommends Sunset Home Sales

Ronald & Priscille G gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Carol had a great experience with Sunset Home Sales

Carol W gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 rating

Marius thinks you should try Sunset Home Sales

Marius G gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Enga LOVED Sunset Home Sales

Enga S gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Chrissy Walter from Sunset Homes sales was the best ! She showed us homes that were beautiful and of high quality. Chrissy was always available whenever we called and went above and beyond to help with or forever retirement home purchase.... Thanks again Chrissy !

daryl eickbush gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you Mr. Eickbush! Welcome to Florida. We hope you enjoy all our beautiful state has to offer.
6/05/21 rating

Daryl LOVED Sunset Home Sales

Daryl E gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

We worked with Sunset homes to move from a regular house to a manufactured home. Toni Brandstetter was our realtor and she was FABULOUS!!! She helped us find just the right home and made every step easy and enjoyable. We had some problems selling our other home and Kelly at sunset homes was very supportive and helpful through a very stressful time. I believe we will stay in this home forever, but if not I will be sure Toni and Kelly are a phone call away!!!THANK YOU SUNSET HOMES!

Sherry Kennedy gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you Sherry. Toni is a great Manufactured home matchmaker'! We wish you years of happiness in your Florida home! We are here when you need us!
6/05/21 rating

Sherry is very excited to recommend Sunset Home Sales

Sherry K gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Chrissy did a great job, she found a buyer quickly and handled all the details and kept us informed with each step of the progress.

Gary Lafferty gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and are happy to have sold your home for you.
6/04/21 rating

Gary LOVED Sunset Home Sales

Gary L gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

wonderful professional care. always took care of any concerns. worked hard to sell our home and bring everything together for us. Chrissy took the stress from us and did an excellent job!!

Sharon Lafferty gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21 text

Chrissy took care of everything

6/02/21

Carolyn Burdette is a rock star! Although in overall good shape, and with many appliances, furniture and other amenities, my mother's older mobile home needed some long overdue repairs. Plus, we were smack in the middle of the pandemic. We were unsure if we'd be able to sell it at all, but Carolyn worked her magic over the course of 9 months. In spite of 2 possibilities falling through, she held steady and consistently reassured us that things WOULD work out. When we were discouraged and ready to literally give it... Read More

Jazzy Nan gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words about Carolyn (we agree)! So happy to have a job well done and all parties feeling good--thats why we do what we do!
6/02/21 rating

Nancy Strongly Recommends Sunset Home Sales

Nancy G gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 rating

Don Strongly Recommends Sunset Home Sales

Don L gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

They were good to work for. Knowledgeable and paid on time.

Carol Mennig gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you Carol!
5/18/21 rating

Sunset Home Sales got a great recommendation by Raquel

Raquel R gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

Chrissy was absolutely the best agent I've ever worked with. She has such a positive and upbeat attitude and sold our home fast. I would definitely recommend her as she was very knowledgeable and a go getter.

Marcia Clark gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you Marcia, we couldn't agree more...Chrissy Walter is a ray of sunshine. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sunset Home Sales.
5/15/21 rating

Marcia enjoyed the experience with Sunset Home Sales

Marcia C gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
5/12/21 rating

Mike suggests you use Sunset Home Sales

Mike F gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
5/12/21

we just wanted to say that Sunset 123 was very helpful in the selling our Manufactured Home. Our realtor "Toni" was very professional and helped us understand the process every step of the way. Our home was sold very quickly and we thank Sunset and Toni for making it happen.

Diana Doherty gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/21

Bought and sold in North Fort Myers with Terry Sobolewski and she did an outstanding job. If you’re looking to buy or sell and want smooth transactions please work with Terry. Knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure, worth every penny!

Gabe Thomas gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you Gabe. We couldn't agree more...Terry is outstanding. We appreciate your business amd wish yoy many years of happiness in your new FL home!
5/10/21 rating

Robert and Nancy enjoyed the experience with Sunset Home Sales

Robert and Nancy H gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Rating
4/17/21

The realator I worked with was very helpful and met all expectations of this customer. She was always available in a short notice to help and her professional help also came like she was working with a friend . I would rate her at a 10+ and would seek her out again . I’m very impressed with this company.

Dorothy Steiskal gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Thank you Dorothy! We are proud to have Chrissy Walter as part of the Sunset Home Sales' Family. We appreciate your business and wish you years of happiness in your new home.
3/18/21

Carolyn has been awesome and I highly recommend.

Dottie Marsh gave Sunset Home Sales a 5 star Review on Google
Sunset Home Sales Replied: Dottie, we concur! Thank you for the nice review! We hope you enjoy your new home and we thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

Next page

Scroll To Top