Suffolk County House Buyers

52 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17 Beach Plum Dr
Centerport, NY 11721
United States
(917) 656-6772
4/16/22

We closed within the time frame which was agreed.

1/06/22

They were great people to deal with. I was able to chose the best date to close and it was fast and easy. Would recommend them and my sister is using them to

Bridgette Burgio (Grumpy bear)
1/18/22

I recently sold my house to Suffolk County House Buyers and had a positive experience. Jeremiah and his associates know what they’re doing and made for a smooth transaction. Highly recommended.

1/06/22

Bridgette thinks you should try Suffolk County House Buyers

Bridgette B
12/30/21

The whole process was professional and went smoothly! Jeremiah Dalton was very easy to work with.

12/09/21
Brian Lambert
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you Brian !!
12/09/21

They made a fair offer and were quick to close. "As is" was literal, had we had to put our home in a "saleable" condition it would have cost us thousands and delayed us by months. We were just looking to move on, and were able to do so with Suffolk County House Buyers.

11/30/21

Highly recommend

10/15/21

Very kind and patient

2/20/21

Fair pricing and quick closing made it very easy to sell our house, which definitely needed work. We highly recommend this company if you have a house that you need to be done with. Thank you Suffolk County House Buyers!

Patricia Hopp
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you Patricia. We reallly appreciate you entrusting us to purchase your home in Wading River and are so glad it was a pleasant experience for you !!
2/04/21

The decision to sell our family home was not an easy one. A lot of what’s best about life happened under that roof—birthdays, holidays, bbqs, sleep overs, weddings, and parties “just because.” But my Mom had passed and my Dad was in assisted living. We knew the house needed repairs but just how much didn’t become obvious until we started emptying it. None of us had the time to look for contractors, let alone oversee their work. Feeling overwhelmed, we opened a letter from Suffolk County House Buyers and gave them a... Read More

Patricia Gage
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: You ladies were amazing! Thank you for the kind words. And trusting us to assist in such an emotional transaction. I know you’ll cherish those memories forever! And now another family will make new memories. Sending all the best to your family!
2/04/21

Great service ! Quick turnaround on sale! Made a daunting task - painless!

Elizabeth Sikora
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: We appreciate you trusting us, Elizabeth. This was a peculiar situation but we are grateful you allowed us the chance to take it on and ultimately get you and your family out of the situation. Take care!!
2/04/21

I was solicited by text message regarding my house and if I wanted to sell. I blew it off like most of these unsolicited text massages I get. As it turned out many months later life choices led me to moving my family out of state and I needed to sell my house quick. I remembered the text I had gotten months prior so searched my messages and found Connie. I called her and got some background on the company. After talking for a while everything seemed legit so I decided to have one of their reps come out to take a... Read More

Rob Thompson
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you so much, Rob! You were very helpful and accommodating in facilitating our plans for the renovations. We wish you and the family all the best down south!
2/04/21

This company was an absolute pleasure to work with from our first phone call to closing. They were professional and always kept us updated. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to sell a home quickly and get an honest price.

Joann Miller
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you so much Joann!! We are glad you had a great experience selling us your home in Islandia. Wish you and your family the best!!!!
1/27/21

I had Suffolk County Home buyers work with me and my family to sell our home. They made everything super easy and made the process really smooth. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs to sell their home for cash!

Philip Maniaci
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you Philip!! It was a pleasure working with you as well! We wish you and your family all the best. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
12/06/20

Suffolk county house buyers is the premium home buying company. From start to finish their entire team is full of rockstars who will help guide you in the right direction and facilitate whatever may be best for you. They are incredibly communicative and are honest every step of the way

Dan Oneil
10/14/20

We had a great experience selling them a family property when my in laws passed. Connie and Jeremiah were kind, fair, and professional. From initial phone call to closing day, we were very happy with the decision to sell to them vs listing on the market (and I'm a real estate broker in FL). The process couldn't have been easier for us and we highly recommend them.

Heather Termini
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you so much, Heather! We enjoyed working with you guys and look forward to potentially doing more business in the future. We can’t wait to show the guys their childhood home all fixed up, brand new! You and Danny are awesome and we appreciate you putting your trust in us. Best of luck and congratulations on your new home!
10/08/20

I was on the fence about getting rid of a rental property that I have had for years when Jermiah from SCHB approached me and we agreed on a reasonable sale price. He and his team (Connie) were extremely fair and professional throughout the process. He was very patient in working with me on a closing date as I needed to get my tenants to move out. He was constantly in touch with me throughout the process and made it very seamless. He and his legal team did all the work. I just needed to show up to the closing... Read More

Maurice Tallini
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you so much Maurice! We appreciate the kind words and putting your trust in us to get this property off your hands. Best of luck in your future endeavors!
7/12/20

I would highly recommend Suffolk County House Buyers. Jeremiah and the whole team are super easy to work with and completely professional. They are always available to answer questions and dedicated to assisting you through the entire process no matter how difficult. I can't thank them enough.

Darrin Diaz
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you so much Darrin. I know what a struggle that property was for you and I’m glad we were able to work out a settlement with the tenants and allow you to move on!
6/30/20

Great people to work with. They did everything on my timeline. all we had to do for the closing was be available by phone because we had already moved. We were able to leave whatever contains of the house we didn't want in the house and they got rid of it for us. Super Easy and Super Friendly. Thank you

Andrew Barnes
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Andrew- thanks for the kind words! We enjoyed working with you. Best of luck in the future and if you need anything, let us know!
5/01/20

Outstanding to work with. Every step of the way went flawlessly. Would Highly Recommend doing business with them.

Andrew S. Barnes
3/11/20

I can’t say enough about the experience I’ve had with Suffolk Home Buyers from the first phone call to the closing. Everything was made to be easy, simple and very fast.. no matter how many questions we had, the assistant we dealt with Connie, was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with, she stayed on top of everything and kept us up to date regularly.

Marianne Morahan
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Thank you for trusting us and for the opportunity. We wish you, your mother, and family all the best!
11/14/19

After almost a year on MSL without receiving any offers, we decided to look into companies offering cash deals. Six companies inspected the house and made offers that I would characterize as not offers but rather steals. Fortunately, at that point I found Connie Waters at Suffolk County House Buyers. In that we were new to selling a house and totally unfamiliar with cash deal buyers our experience with Connie proved to be invaluable. I found her to be unique in that she provided, on numerous occasions, extensive... Read More

Bob Williams
11/14/19

After almost a year on MSL without receiving any offers, we decided to look into companies offering cash deals. Six companies inspected the house and made offers that I would characterize as not offers but rather steals. Fortunately, at that point I found Connie Waters at Suffolk County House Buyers. In that we were new to selling a house and totally unfamiliar with cash deal buyers our experience with Connie proved to be invaluable. I found her to be unique in that she provided, on numerous occasions, extensive... Read More

Robert Williams
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you Bob, and your son, for trusting us to get this done for you! We understand how frustrating and complicated real estate transactions can be, so I’m glad we were able to help when and how we could! Best of luck to your son with his business and we hope you can enjoy retirement a bit more now without that stress.
9/26/19

I've had the pleasure of working with Jeremiah of Suffolk County House Buyers for about a year now. He's honest, hardworking, and fair and it shows in his work. He has an amazing business ethic that is hard to come by these days.

Jennifer Post
9/20/19

Jeremiah and his team at Suffolk County House Buyers were absolutely amazing as they helped my mother find the right people to sell her home. After losing my stepfather last fall, my mother was left with the difficult challenge of deciding what to do with her ever aging home. With the growing cost of repairs and upkeep, and feeling overwhelmed and nervous that she may have to walk away from her home, Jeremiah reached out to us.

Knowing what my mother was going through, Jeremiah showed immense patience as my... Read More

Ikomic Comics
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Thank you for the kind words! And thank you for entrusting us. My team is dedicated to doing whatever possible to assist those we are in contact with. I’m glad we all were able to help your mom and keep you guys comfortable through the entire process. Best of luck to you guys! It was truly a pleasure!
8/26/19

I would def recommend Suffolk County House buyers for anyone looking to sell a house quickly and easily. It was a pleasure dealing with them. I never thought the process could be so effortless, but it really was. My mom lived in this house for 45 years and it couldn’t of been easier for her and my family. No wasted time and money on repairs that would be necessary to do if the house was put on the market, but wouldn’t of gotten her any more money in return. Jeremiah Dalton bought the house as is and came through on everything he promised he’d do. No games! 10 out of 10 in my book.

Shawn Wells
Suffolk County House Buyers Replied: Shawn thank you so much for your kind words. I know there was some hesitancy in the beginning but I’m so glad it was a great experience for you!! Best of luck to you and your mom!!

Next page

Scroll To Top