SuEllen's Floral Company

2,905 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1545 Del Prado Blvd S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
United States
239-574-4000
5/16/22
Linda Davis
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Linda, thank you for leaving our florist 5 stars. We appreciate it very much! We are here if you need us again. All of your friends at SuEllen's Floral Company
5/16/22

The arrangement was beautiful except for the lilies. They turned brown the first day.

Jacqueline Wojtecki
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Hello Jacqueline, we are happy to hear that your arrangement was beautiful. Although we are sorry that your lilies didn't do as well as planned. Please call our florist at your convenience and it would be no problem to replace them. Thank you, SuEllen's Floral Company 239 574 4000
5/16/22

I always get the prettiest arrangements from them!!

5/16/22

Above and beyond. I was in a crunch to get flowers to a celebration of life and SuEllen's called be back promptly and got an amazing arrangement delivered in less than an hour❤️. Thank you so much!

RLK LadyBugTribe
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you so much for such a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words about our florist. We appreciate you! All of your friends at SuEllen's Floral Company
5/16/22

Brittany enjoyed the experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Brittany L
5/15/22

SueEllen's is my go-to old school, mom-and-pop florist... If you want REAL (amazing) people, REAL service, AMAZING interaction... this is the place. I can phone in an order and ask "will $100 bucks make me an amazing arrangement?" and they take it from there. Have used them for years and have NEVER been dissapointed.

Robert Viera
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Robert Viera, it was our pleasure to have you stop by our florist. We are so happy to make your 50th anniversary a very special day! Thank you so very much for taking your time to write such a great review for our florist. We appreciate you! Hope to see you again soon. Thomas and All of your friends at SuEllen's Floral Company
5/15/22

SuEllen’s Floral does an exceptional job, the flowers are absolutely beautiful and the arrangements are beyond gorgeous! I recommend SuEllen’s for anyone who is looking for high quality arrangements and amazing customer service.

5/15/22

Carol LOVED SuEllen's Floral Company

Carol L
5/13/22
Lynn Hritz
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for a great review as well as giving us 5 stars! We appreciate it very much! We looking forward to assisting you in the future with any of your floral needs! SuEllen & Alma SuEllen's Floral Company
5/13/22
Kianna Mossey
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for a great review as well as giving us 5 stars! We appreciate it very much! We looking forward to assisting you in the future with any of your floral needs! Thomas SuEllen's Floral Company
5/13/22

Jeanne suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Jeanne S
5/13/22

I have never ordered from SuEllen's as I do not live in Fl. Am so happy when I called and talked to Melissa and explained what I was planning to order. She was very kind, and had great customer service.as I asked that she send me a picture of the flowers, before delivering them. The arrangement was ... See More

5/13/22

Everyone helped me as soon as I came through the door, can I help you sir? my response sure !! , I purchased a basket of daisies for my wife of fifty Years celebrating anniversary with her favorite flower, variety of colors, Thanks for contributing too a very special occasion., true southern hospitality, Great service. 👍🙂

Melvin Russ
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Melvin, it was our pleasure to have you stop by our florist. We are so happy to make your 50th anniversary a very special day! Thank you so very much for taking your time to write such a great review for our florist. We appreciate you! Hope to see you again soon. All of your friends at SuEllen's Floral Company
5/12/22

COREY gave SuEllen's Floral Company an AWESOME Recommendation

Corey F
5/12/22

I went to the shop to order Flowers. It was Mother’s Day and they were busy. That didn’t stop them from helping me immediately at the counter. I didn’t know what I wanted. I told the girl, “something showy and with a great scent”. We’ll when Andrea got home late that night the aroma of t... See More

5/11/22

I really like SuEllen’s floral company because they do great work and they are very helpful and friendly!

5/11/22

SuEllen's Floral Company got a great recommendation by Lee

Lee C
5/11/22

John enjoyed the experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

John R
5/11/22

Sean suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Sean B
5/11/22

LINDA had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Linda W
5/11/22

DIANE is very excited to recommend SuEllen's Floral Company

Diane W
5/10/22

A client reached out to me for a last minute event and wanted a fairly larger order to be completed Mother's Day weekend. I went into the shop, Kara, helped with the vision and pulled together the most beautiful arrangements. She listened and executed exactly what the client wanted based on size and color palette. Myself and the client were very pleased! I will definitely be working with this floral shop and hopefully Kara again in the future!
The entire staff was welcoming and very helpful even with the stress of an insanely busy holiday weekend.

Jennifer Wright-Perry
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Jennifer, it was my pleasure working with you. I can't thank you enough, I'm looking forward to doing it again with you. The amazing budget allowed me to use my creativity to the fullest. I so appreciated that, again thank you for entrusting me with this. See you again soon. -Kara and all of your friends at SuEllen's Floral Company
5/09/22

I have called SuEllen's Floral company for years at various times to deliver flowers to family and friends. Always beautiful arrangements, always on time and appropriately priced.

Liz Bradley
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for a great review as well as giving us 5 stars! We appreciate it very much! We looking forward to assisting you in the future with any of your floral needs! Thomas SuEllen's Floral Company
5/08/22

SuEllen's Floral Company got a great recommendation by Cheryl

Cheryl M
5/07/22
5/07/22

I received a Mother’s Day Delivery. By far one of the most gorgeous arrangements I’ve ever received in my 43 years. And I’m from Nashville and moonlighted with a dear friend’s floral business doing gigs all over downtown., even the Country Music Hall of Fame. Also, my grandmother was a reputable florist.

Vanessa Harris
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Vanessa Harris. Thank you for a great review as well as giving us 5 stars! We appreciate it very much! We looking forward to assisting you in the future with any of your floral needs! SuEllen & Alma SuEllen's Floral Company
5/07/22

The bouquet of beautiful flowers arrived and are so fresh and perfect!

My mother recently received flowers for her birthday/surgery recovery twice in the same day from SuEllen's. Super friendly delivery driver. The flowers... more

Debbie E. gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star review

I used these folks when I was looking for a bouquet for my gf. They were so nice, price was fair, and they did a fantastic job. They also put detailed... more

John D. gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star review

SuEllen and her wonderful staff made my gender reveal party a great success. I used them to purchase balloons which they filled and taped in my "he or... more

Nicole M. gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top