SuEllen's Floral Company

1,984 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1545 Del Prado Blvd S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
United States
239-574-4000
5/06/21

My husband ordered flowers from Suellens and the bouquet was as beautiful as was the surprise of their arrival. Highly recommend. ☺️

Pamela Hasselbarth gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Pamela Hasselbarth, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your arrangement! -SuEllens Floral Company
5/04/21

I was impressed by their very prompt service. They made it easy to choose an arrangement even over the phone. My mom received her flowers and was over the moon with the puppy made out of flowers. She sent me a picture of the bright and cheery arrangement. It was beautiful.

5/04/21

Christina thinks you should try SuEllen's Floral Company

Christina L gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Cheryl gave SuEllen's Floral Company an AWESOME Recommendation

Cheryl F gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Cathy enjoyed the experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Cathy A gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Laura gave SuEllen's Floral Company an AWESOME Recommendation

Laura H gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Pamela had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Pamela H gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/06/21
Patty F gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 4 star Rating
5/08/21

Kay LOVED SuEllen's Floral Company

Kay M gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Wunderlich suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Wunderlich F gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/04/21
Giatamani D gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 4 star Rating
5/01/21

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL and FRESH floral arrangement was sent to me for my Birthday, and this was the Vendor here in FL, who delivered. It is exactly (1) week ago, and flowers are still beautiful and fresh! THANK You SuEllens!!

A Boykin gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: A. Boykin, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your arrangement! Thomas Hobel SuEllen's Floral Company
4/30/21

Lynn Highly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company to their friends & family!

Lynn F gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/30/21
Russell Beamish gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Russel Beamish, Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer
4/30/21

JC is very excited to recommend SuEllen's Floral Company

JC S gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

In love with my anniversary flowers arre

4/28/21

Great service, delivery was within a few hours and they texted me a picture of the arrangement it was perfect! I Highly recommend them. 😊
Padi Lewis

Patty Lewis gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Patty Lewis, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your arrangement! -SuEllen
5/02/21

Molly gave SuEllen's Floral Company an AWESOME Recommendation

Molly C gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/28/21
Walter Tapanes gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Walter Tapanes, Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer
4/30/21

Stephanie had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Stephanie B gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Erica Highly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company to their friends & family!

Erica A gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Gonny enjoyed the experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Gonny E gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Sondra enjoyed the experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Sondra S gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Padi thinks you should try SuEllen's Floral Company

Padi L gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

SuEllen's Floral Company got a great recommendation by Mercedes

Mercedes T gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/24/21
Dillon Martino gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Dillon Martino, Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer of ours SuEllen
4/24/21

Arrangements are always beautiful. Very accommodating and easy to work with. Sue Ellen’s is my go-to florist!

Carol Croop gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Carol Croop, Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer of ours's !!! Thomas from SuEllen's
4/24/21

Received flowers as a gift, they are beautiful!!!

Jennifer Albert gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Jennifer Albert, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your arrangement! -SuEllens Floral Company
4/26/21

Jennifer is very excited to recommend SuEllen's Floral Company

Jennifer A gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
4/26/21

Sharon LOVED SuEllen's Floral Company

Sharon F gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating

Great for a last minute bouquet. They are wearing masks and gloves to ensure you don't get sick. They leave it at the door and call to let you know it has... more

Christy T. gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star review

SuEllen and her wonderful staff made my gender reveal party a great success. I used them to purchase balloons which they filled and taped in my "he or... more

Nicole M. gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star review

I used these folks when I was looking for a bouquet for my gf. They were so nice, price was fair, and they did a fantastic job. They also put detailed... more

John D. gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top