SuEllen's Floral Company

2,327 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1545 Del Prado Blvd S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
United States
239-574-4000
9/09/21
Phyllis W gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 4 star Rating
9/09/21

Lindsey Highly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company to their friends & family!

Lindsey J gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

SueEllen's makes the most beautiful bouquets. The flowers are always fresh and last for weeks. The staff is amazing, friendly and professional. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure every bouquet is of the best quality and to the highest standards. I highly recommend this business.

Marion Moses gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you Marion for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate all of your kind words! Hope to talk with you soon! -SuEllen's Floral Company
9/09/21

Tara is very excited to recommend SuEllen's Floral Company

Tara C gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Marion Highly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company to their friends & family!

Marion M gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement. Good value. Fast delivery. Will use again.

Sally P gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you Sally for your kind words! We are so happy we could help you! Hope to talk to you soon! -SuEllens Floral Company
9/06/21

Kind service and wonderful arrangement especially that I ordered it last minute. I’m grateful. The orchids were a perfect touch to the arrangement ❤️ thank you so much.

Madelin Garcia gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Of course Madelin! We are happy to help! Thanks for putting your trust in us! -SuEllens Floral Company
9/06/21

Adam Highly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company to their friends & family!

Adam L gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Madelin thinks you should try SuEllen's Floral Company

Madelin G gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

I called kind of late in the am to have flowers sent. They actually delivered then within hours of my call. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! They will be my go to for any flowers from this day forward. Very impressed!

Rose Barton gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for your kind words rose! We are always happy to help 😊 Glad that you liked everything! Until next time! -SuEllens Floral
9/02/21

Valerie had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Valerie L gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

I love this flower company. They are friendly, helpful, fast delivery and the best arrangements in Cape Coral. Highly recommend. I won’t be using anyone else for flower delivery! My mom always loves the bouquets they put together.

Brooke Evans gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Wow Brooke thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you thinking if us! Until next time -SuEllens Floral Company
9/03/21

Ashley Highly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company to their friends & family!

Ashley . gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

SuEllen's Floral Company got a great recommendation by Bill

Bill H gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was excellent! Flowers are gorgeous and colorful!

Angel Russell gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you so much for your review Angel! We are so thrilled you liked your arrangement!
8/31/21

I simply love my flowers I received today. The butterflies were a perfect accent.

9/02/21

Donna suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Donna J gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Flowers are so fresh and design so great. Delivery s very prompt. Keep up the great service.!!
Joyce stearns

9/02/21

Rose suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Rose B gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

So.eone sent me flowers from Sue Ellen's and they were a good quality and beautiful arrangement

Jennifer Lebo gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for the great review jennifer! Thank You Alma
8/28/21

I love SuEllen’s Floral Company because the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and delivered by a smiling courteous delivery associate. The flowers made my whole house smell wonderful and contained directions and packets of solution so that I could enjoy my beautiful arrangement for a lon... See More

8/28/21

SuEllens provided such a lovely full arrangement. The sunflowers were bursting with color and form. Really brightened up the room. They are still flourishing many days later. Gorgeous bouquet. High quality too.

8/30/21

Jennifer is very excited to recommend SuEllen's Floral Company

Jennifer L gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
8/28/21
Judy S gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 4 star Rating
9/05/21

Pat is very excited to recommend SuEllen's Floral Company

Pat W gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

One of my best friends lost her step dad to Covid and she’s been staying with her mom to help her out, and I wanted to send them something that would make them smile! I googled florists in Cape Coral and saw a sunflower bouquet on their website and thought that arrangement would make anyone smile!! They did such a great job on it and delivered it to her the next day!! They cannot get over how beautiful it is and they’re thoroughly enjoying them!! Thank you!!

Christina Pahssen gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Wow, thank you, Christina Pahssen for this great review! We always appreciate your business and are help to help anyway we can! Thank you for your loyalty! -Thomas SuEllen's Floral Company
8/25/21

The best floral shop ever!!! Would NEVER use anyone else. SuEllen is the best and arranged the most beautiful flowers. You won’t be sorry.

Nancy McCarn gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you Nancy! Always appreciate your business!! -SuEllens Floral Company
8/22/21

Jim LOVED SuEllen's Floral Company

Jim M gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top