SuEllen's Floral Company

2,092 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1545 Del Prado Blvd S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
United States
239-574-4000
5/24/21

Pamela suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Pamela T gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

My mother has been going to SuEllen’s Floral Co. for many years and we are never disappointed. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful. The staff are always helpful and friendly. They are able to deliver on a moment’s notice with beauty and creativity. Flowers bring so much joy and we thank y... See More

5/24/21

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered for a birthday. Came with encompassing instructions on how to care for them as well. Very impressed with the arrangement and customer service. Thank you!

Hailey Peif gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Hailey Peif, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great words about our florist. We appreciate you taking the time to write about our florist. We are happy that you chose us to use as your florist and for giving us the opportunity. We wish you well and we hope that we can be of great service to you again in the future. Thank you, SuEllen
5/26/21

Julie LOVED SuEllen's Floral Company

Julie D gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Lea suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Lea M gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

SuEllen's Floral Company got a great recommendation by Kelly

Kelly W gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Gladys LOVED SuEllen's Floral Company

Gladys G gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Lacey and Adam Strongly Recommends SuEllen's Floral Company

Lacey and Adam W gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Received flowers from my daughter on Mother’s Day from SuEllen’s Floral Company. Flowers were beautiful, fresh and the delivery person was very nice and professional. I am very pleased with their service and highly recommended.

Ana Huertas gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for leaving us a review Ana! -SuEllen's Floral Company
5/20/21

I had flowers delivered to me from Bob at John Michaels Jewelry. I was so surprised when I got them. The flower arrangement looks amazing. The flowers are beautiful and the driver was super nice. Thank you for your amazing service.

Janet Negron gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Janet Negron, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great words about our florist. We appreciate you taking the time to write about our florist. We wish you well and we hope that we can be of great service to you again in the future. Thank you, SuEllen
6/16/21

Hans and marianne suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Hans and marianne S gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

SuEllen's Floral company has fantastic customer service. Initially the flowers we ordered were not what we expected, so we called to discuss our dissatisfaction. The customer service returned our call quickly and promised to correct their mistake. Our mother was very happy even with the original ord... See More

5/19/21
Georgia Ludovico gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer SuEllen
5/19/21

The flowers arrived on time and all healthy and just beginning blooming and lasted longer than most other flowers the vase was actually nice quality turned out great

Nathan Veilleux gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Nathan Veilleux Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your arrangement! Thomas Hobel SuEllen's Floral Company
5/19/21
E. Schmitz gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: E. Schmitz Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer
5/19/21

I have used SuEllen's Floral Company personally and professionally and the service and standards have always been top notch. They really understand your needs and will go above and beyond without hesitation.

Bonnie Davis gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Bonnie Davis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great words about our florist. We appreciate you taking the time to write about our florist. We are happy that you chose us to use as your florist and for giving us the opportunity. We wish you well and we hope that we can be of great service to you again in the future. Thank you, SuEllen
5/19/21

Wanda had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Wanda M gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Margaret thinks you should try SuEllen's Floral Company

Margaret H gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Lovely bouquet of flowers arrived for Mother's Day. Always beautifully done. Thank you!

5/17/21

I receive flowers through SuEllen Florist a few times a year from my children and they are always beautiful and beautifully arranged. And they last longer than some I have received from other Florists.

Mary Ryan gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Review on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Mary Ryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great words about our florist. We appreciate you taking the time to write about our florist. We are happy that you chose us to use as your florist and for giving us the opportunity. We wish you well and we hope that we can be of great service to you again in the future. Thank you, SuEllen
5/17/21

Lisa had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Lisa M gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Maureen enjoyed the experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Maureen O gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Grace had a great experience with SuEllen's Floral Company

Grace R gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Debbie suggests you use SuEllen's Floral Company

Debbie P gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating
5/17/21
Mary Ann F gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 4 star Rating
5/17/21
Kimberly Denison gave SuEllen's Floral Company a 5 star Rating on Google
SuEllen's Floral Company Replied: Kimberly Denison, Thank you for the 5 stars. you are a great customer

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top