Specialty Carpet Care

Reviews: 116

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17349 n 185 th dr
Surprise, Arizona 85374
United States
6923508152
Featured

Wow what an experience. We call them today he was out today and everything smells amazing. My roommates had dogs and he took care of it like they were never here. Thank you so much for the great service and I will refer you to all my friends.

Featured

To say that my house reeked of urine would've been the understatement of a lifetime. With 2 dogs and 3 cats my home had a very noticeable scent. When my grand doughter broke her femur and had to be laid on the carpet for comfort due to her cast i knew we needed to fix it. I didnt have the finances t... See More

Featured

I just closed on my house and I was so excited to move in that I completely forgot to hire a carpet cleaner. My realtor advised I did this before moving in boxes and I quickly jumped on Yelp to find a services company. I called two different companies who immediately turned me down because either ... See More

7/06/19
Tida G gave Specialty Carpet Care a 5 star Rating
5/02/19
Kelley H gave Specialty Carpet Care a 5 star Rating
4/30/19

Our carpet & tile looked totally brand new; better than when we first moved in. Call him & he will definitely take care of you. Shout out to Ava, his daughter & excellent helper. Thank you Mauricio for a job done exceptionally well.

1/11/19
Meghan Bertchie G gave Specialty Carpet Care a 5 star Rating
5/24/18

Specialty Carpet Care is the only carpet service in The Valley that I will use! This company truly puts the customer first. They are honest, professional, compassionate, and fair. The exceptional carpet cleaning they provide is an added plus. Such a wonderful company to work with.

4/26/18

They were on time, curtious and my carpets looked great when they we're finished. Very pleased.

4/19/18

They were professional, timely, courteous and friendly! It was awesome to have them here to work, and they got rid of the pet stench in the carpet! I highly recommend using this service!

4/19/18

Amazing. Customer service, fantastic job. Mauricio and Salvatore we're so professional and accomidating. In addition very pleasant to speak with.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company and have already scheduled additional work to be done. 5 STAR + ALL THE WAY

4/04/18

My carpet look like new again I'm very happy whit Specialty Carpet thank u guys

4/04/18

I want to recamend specialty Carpet Care to anyone who is in need of carpet cleaning, Mauricio Melendez and Salvatore are Super professionals and super friendly, they made my Carpets look new again!! They removed all the stains and odors... I was Super Satisfied with them and I recommend them to my ... See More

3/28/18

Thanks so much for the excellent job done in our carpets! They made each room look brand new. The process was fully explained, price was fair for the work done and we would enthusiastically recommend Mauricio’s Specialty Carpet Care

3/27/18

Mauricio and Sal showed up at the appointed time, gave great advice for the best method to clean our carpets, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with their work!

3/22/18

Great, easy, nice person to work with. I'd highly recommend him to friends.

3/10/18

Outstanding service. Carpet looks grrat!! I have tried zerorez and stanley, this company is better. I would definitely use them for future cleaning. Thank you!

3/01/18

When my dog stained our rug and I needed someone quick they came the same day and cleaned everything thoroughly. They were a great help, quick, and communicated well. My rug looks amazing. Thank you!

2/09/18

They really went above and beyond to help me out. My puppy got sick all over my son's carpet in his bedroom. They worked me into their schedule very quick and it looks amazing! They cleaned my hallway as well! If you need a knowledgeable and great carpet cleaner, give them a call.

1/27/18

Very friendly and knowledgeable team. We are very happy with our move out service. Thanks guys.

1/17/18

They were timely, polite, friendly, and very considerate! They did tremendous work and were very timely with their work.

10/08/17

The owner was honest and did a great job.

9/12/17

Amazing service great pric e I will only use Specialty Carpet Care thank u Mauricio thank u πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

7/06/17

Words can't even describe how happy I am with my clean carpet. I will using them always for my carpet cleaning!!! This is one very satisfied customer!!! Not only is my carpet like brand new, the employees are amazing! If you need your carpets cleaned this is the company to use!

7/05/17

I needed to have my carpets done on short notice. I contacted Specialty Carpet Care. He was able to get my carpets done within 3 days! My carpets are 10 years old and look FABULOUS and almost new! Very affordable and professional. I highly recommend!

5/18/17

Amazing service my tile and carpet looks like new this guys are fantastic thank u Specialty Carpet ..

4/22/17

I am very impressed how good my carpet looks!!! Mauricio did get the pet odor out of a room as well as some stains on my carpet. I will tell all my friends and family all about him when they need there carpet and tile cleaned go to Specialty Carpet Care!!!!!

4/21/17

Very well done!
I will use them every time .

Next page

Scroll To Top