Spanos Environmental

28 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4501 Manatee Ave W
PMB184
Bradenton, FL 34209
United States
9412560626
11/17/22

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman Matthew Blood was awesome. He was not pushy and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.. He needs a raise as he has customer service perfected.

Peggy Brandt
11/05/22

Prompt, knowledgeable and professional

Ed Bertha
11/05/22

Jeff is very friendly professional and gives great care to the details.

J B
11/03/22

Jeff was prompt, answered phone calls and conducted our inspection with little notice! Professional and thorough!

James Wolf
11/01/22

Following Hurricane Ian, it was very difficult to find someone to assess for mold and develop a protocol for remediation. Jeff agreed to take on the job, even though he was already busy. We really appreciated the thoroughness of his work, along with his emphasis on accuracy.

10/29/22
Ervin Bott
10/28/22

Very happy with Jeff Spanos environmental home inspection. Personable, very knowledgeable, timely, efficient . . results are due to come in from lab next week. I learned a good deal during the couple hours he was here. Thank you!!

Roxanna L. SolVessel
10/25/22

Jeff’s professionalism and attention to detail were top notch. We could tell very quickly that he is passionate about his work. Not only that, Jeff also showed a sincere care and concern for the safety and well-being of our family. He is trustworthy, personable, and communicative. We highly recommend Jeff and will call him again, if needed.

Andrew Turner
Spanos Environmental Replied: Thank you for your nice remarks. We appreciate it very much.
10/20/22

j LOVED Spanos Environmental

j D
10/20/22

Fast and professional. Great advice and will do business again soon!

Jason Rupe
10/20/22
Courtney Merritt
9/16/22

Very professional. Great ongoing communication. Timely responses. Following the inspection Jeff gave a brief verbal update so we were prepared for the report results. Jeff also followed up by providing information on some product ‘em we spoke about in person at the inspection.

Ghsmrsmiller
Spanos Environmental Replied: Thank you for your great review.
9/13/22

Very professional and answered all our questions. Even educated us transplants from Calif where rain and water is a shortage

Temecula Realty
Spanos Environmental Replied: Thank you for your great review. Welcome to Florida.
8/27/22

Jeff was very personable and offered sound advice. thorough inspection

Joseph Ortyl
Spanos Environmental Replied: Thank you for your great review.
8/23/22

If you are looking for a help I cannot recommend Jeff strong enough. While I was slow responding to his response he stayed diligent in trying to contact me. I found him to be a wealth of knowledge and able to translate the knowledge to solutions.

8/15/22

Jeff quickly assessed an offensive chemical smell in our home with air quality testing and diagnosis. It was a new and very large entertainment system. We ordered an air purification system to combat the off-gases! New furniture smells, who knew!

Kathleen Piper
6/29/22

Jeff went above and beyond making sure our home was properly tested when some grout in our bathroom has allowed a leak. He told us the proper protocols, and gave us our clearance. He also helped us order the right equipment for our large bathroom to make sure the hot showers I love don't destroy our nearby closet. Our builder-grade fan wasn't cutting it, but now I can indulge! Thank you Jeff!

Alexis Zibolis
6/29/22

Alexis had a great experience with Spanos Environmental

Alexis Z
6/09/22

Debi Strongly Recommends Spanos Environmental

Debi D
6/03/22

Spanos Environmental got a great recommendation by Katelynn

Katelynn G
5/24/22

I would highly recommend Spanos Environmental if the need arises. Jeff was very efficient and professional with getting us answers as well as how to proceed with remediation.

4/27/22

Very detailed, appreciated the professionalism and explanations

4/21/22

Brenden is very excited to recommend Spanos Environmental

Brenden W
4/09/22

very timely and explained the process. Took great care to speedily get the results to me

2/19/22

Very professional, on time, and reasonably priced. The report was clearly written and included remedies and helpful suggestions. Great job!

9/23/20

pureAir product helped me breath when our sky was filled w smoke from the fires near us here in Northern California!

David A. Bielby
1/02/17
Larry Moser

Scroll To Top