South Bay Wellness

124 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

515 Johnson Ave
Suite 202
Bohemia, NY 11716
United States
1-855-55B-WELL
8/04/21

Zoe is very excited to recommend South Bay Wellness

Zoe Y gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

One of the best decisions I ever made was to try Vitalife , but the ironic thing is that it wasn't what I was  really  setting out to do . I had no intentions of starting another diet. After countless decades of trying  and numerous surgeries on my back , I  gave up the idea about ever being able to  lose  the excess weight, and quite frankly lost all desire to.  What I really wanted was to find an answer as to why I was  always feeling  so lousy and why every time I went  to the Dr, I would hear the word... Read More

NRanallo Gmail gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
South Bay Wellness Replied: Thank you for your beautiful words! We have loved assisting you on your jounrey in our wellness program!! Cheers to a new future :)
7/21/21

I had first heard about South Bay Wellness on the radio. The DJ was talking about the Weight Loss program he was doing through them. After hearing all the positive things I went to sign up. The program is great but the people there are awesome! My coach Janeen is so supportive and very knowledgeable. She completely understands the ups and downs when it comes to losing weight but also the importance of taking care of yourself. 😊

Dawn Haynia gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
7/21/21

Dawn suggests you use South Bay Wellness

Dawn H gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

South Bay Wellness got a great recommendation by Lisa

Lisa C gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/15/21

South Bay Wellness truly cares about their clients. The support venues they offer ensure everyone’s success and they address needs you wouldn’t even realize you had! Their brilliant team leaves no stone unturned and they are magnificent about educating you along the way. Beyond weekly coachings, monthly appointments, weekly Q&A sessions, reading materials, webinars, etc, they are also extremely communicative throughout your entire journey. If you’re serious about reaching your health goals, look no further!

Mary Beth Fingbert gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/15/21

Mary Beth thinks you should try South Bay Wellness

Mary Beth F gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/15/21

Over the past two years I tried several fad diets and failed on all of them. A few of my friends decided to try Vitalife and we’re having great success. I made my appointment and after three months and 38 pounds later I’m ecstatic. This program works!!! Lorraine is wonderful and is there for you every step of the way. I am beyond happy that I started on this journey. I’m finally getting my life back.

nancy cusumano gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
South Bay Wellness Replied: Thank you for the beautiful review Nancy! We are so glad you are getting your life back!
7/15/21

Nancy enjoyed the experience with South Bay Wellness

Nancy M gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/13/21
Michelle B gave South Bay Wellness a 4 star Rating
7/13/21

Natalie Strongly Recommends South Bay Wellness

Natalie R gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/08/21

When I first started my program at South Bay in March of 2021, I was immensely depressed, filled with unbearable anxiety, very underweight, and so unhappy. I was going through an e-cigarette pod everyday, which is equivalent to an entire pack of cigarettes; as well as smoking weed multiple times a day to cope with my anxiety.

I was at the point where I knew I wanted help but I couldn’t find what I needed and I didn’t know where to start. The idea of taking prescription medicine to help gave me more anxiety because... Read More

Megan Scherger gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
South Bay Wellness Replied: Megan, you are an inspiration to so many. We are so glad to have you as part of the South Bay Wellness tribe. You have worked hard and should be really proud of all you have accomplished and who you are!
7/08/21

Megan suggests you use South Bay Wellness

Megan S gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/05/21

I definitely would recommend South Bay Wellness. Signing up for the Vitalife program was the best decision I ever made. My coach Janeen is amazing, always super supportive and full of knowledge. When I leave the office after our appointment, I am always motivated. When I stick to the program, I can’t explain how good I feel. It started off about losing weight but as I’ve worked the program, it’s become more about having a healthy lifestyle, but the weight loss is a great bonus!! It’s been an amazing experience for me!

Stacy Scarduzio Perera gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/05/21

Stacey is very excited to recommend South Bay Wellness

Stacey P gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Angela gave South Bay Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Angela R gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

First let me say that the staff is outstanding, helpful in every way.
I came to South Bay overweight and full of anxiety due to having had Covid 19.
Danielle and her team set up a plan for me to follow. They checked in on me every week. Gave me encouragement to keep to my goals.
After just four months on their program I lost 22 pounds and have learned how to redirect my anxiety. I have learned how to eat well, and take care of my body.
Thank you so much
JoAnn

JoAnn Passero Manetta gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/29/21

JoAnn Strongly Recommends South Bay Wellness

JoAnn M gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star Rating

After dealing with IBS for months, I was desperate for relief. My doctor said to just take an Imodium everyday, which was not acceptable. I met with... more

John W. gave South Bay Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top