Solid Rock Properties

85 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1620 East Liberty Circle
Brandon, SD 57005
United States
(605) 370-5541
8/02/21

Cory and his team at SRP made selling my mother's home a breeze. After a short walk through we were given a very fair cash offer on the spot. From there all we had to do was wait on the title company to draw up paperwork.

Also very flexible when we ran into issues with truck rentals and needed a bit of extra time moving at close.

Couldn't have asked for a better experience and would recommend to anyone looking to get out from under a mortgage, walk away from a home that they can't keep up with, or just ready to move on to better things.

Brian Loban gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you so much for everything Brian. It was nice working with you and your Mom as well!
8/02/21

You know how they say "if it seems too good to be true it probably is"? Not so with Cory and Solid Rock Properties! Cory was great to work with and gave us a more than fair price for our house that needed a lot of TLC we just weren't in a position to give it. The entire transaction took place while ... See More

7/30/21

We could not believe how effortless it was to sell our home to Cory! We found a new house we fell in love with and wanted to buy as soon as possible. We decided to sell to Cory to make it possible to move forward with buying our new house without having to put our house on the market and wait for the right buyer. Cory made the whole process so easy and was a pleasure to work with. It only took a few days for Cory to look at our place and give us a fair cash offer. We had the peace of mind knowing we had a “done... Read More

Amy Cagney gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you so much Amy. You and Art were wonderful to work with as well! I hope you guys love your new place :)
7/30/21

Amy thinks you should try Solid Rock Properties

Amy C gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Solid Rock Properties made selling my home a very simple process and they answered all my questions. I would definitely do it again if I ever needed to.

Barbara Fogerty gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words Barbara. I wish you all the best in your new home!
7/30/21

Barbara Highly Recommends Solid Rock Properties to their friends & family!

Barbara F gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
8/01/21

These guys are very personable and great to work with very easy and stress frre

7/15/21

So...while getting a bit older in Sioux Falls, my husband and I found ourselves always complaining about the cold winters and snow removal at our home. We then found ourselves struggling with our health issues and in a community transitioning due to COVID. THANK YOU Cory for always being straight across the board and professional through the whole sale process! Here we are now... .

Lisa Colton gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thanks Lisa. I wish you and Joel all the best in your adventures ahead.
6/30/21

Cory was always on time for appointments and every part of our transaction went 100% as planned! He was very fair and made this deal go through without any stress! It literally
took less than 10min at closing and about half of that time was chitchating! I would suggest Solid Rock properties to my closest friends and/or my family.

Jared brinkman gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thanks so much Jared. It was nice working with you. Best wishes with your future plans!
6/29/21

I've wanted to sell my house for a couple of years but didn't want to go through the hassle. Another friend referred me to Corey after he bought his house and told me I needed to sell to him too because of how easy it was and he wasn't wrong. Corey made the entire process fast and easy and I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Corey!

Jessica Timmerman gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you for the kind words Jessica. I wish you all the best in your new place!
6/09/21

From first phone call to the finish Cory was the best, and did everything he said he would do. Thank you for your service.

Rebekah Cradduck gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you so much Rebekah! I enjoyed working with you :)
6/08/21

Corey was very easy to work with and made sure I understood how this process works.

Janice Hartung gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you Janice!
5/13/21
Linda Schultz gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and Lawrence.
5/11/21

Cory and Rachel have been very kind and helpful. The process has been very smooth.

Bill Henke gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you! It's been a pleasure working with you and Leonard.
4/30/21

Working with Cory and his wife with our rental was seriously one of our best choices. They are so kind and have your best interests as a priority. If we ever would need a rental again I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to call them. I tell all our friends about these wonderful people! Pick solid rock you will not be disappointed with your choice.

Brooke Drefs gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/12/21

I highly recommend Solid Rock Properties and working with Cory! He made the process of selling my home incredibly simple and hassle free. Selling and moving is never an easy process, but Cory took a lot of stress off my shoulders and was so helpful throughout the entire process.

4/01/21

Tony thinks you should try Solid Rock Properties

Tony R gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

The whole process was very fast and easy. They took care of everything.

Deborah Velde gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/16/21

Solid Rock Properties got a great recommendation by Deb

Deb V gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
2/03/21

Rose LOVED Solid Rock Properties

Rose R gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
1/06/21

Ginger Highly Recommends Solid Rock Properties to their friends & family!

Ginger F gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
12/22/20

We wanted to sell without the hassle of fixing, cleaning and having folks dropping by with a realtor at any time. Solid Rock Properties worked with us every step of the way and were very patient while we waited on a seller who moved very slowly in getting out of the home we were purchasing. We highly recommend.

Julie Dill-Walton gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you so much Julie. Hope you have a Merry Christmas!
12/22/20

Julie Highly Recommends Solid Rock Properties to their friends & family!

Julie D gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating
11/23/20

I can honestly say working with Cory and the Solid Rock Property staff has been the most enjoyable and hassle-free real estate transaction I’ve ever experienced in my 56 years. Cory is a real stand up guy. He took my situation into account, worked with me over and above anything I could possibly e... See More

11/22/20

EXCEPTIONAL! Solid Rock Properties is a 5+ Star Company in all categories. If you think there is no hope in selling your home –Cory and his team will guide you to a solution that works for YOU! This statement is important to repeat, “Cory will work with you to find a solution that works for YOU!” Not only is he a professional but he is good people – he is honest and has no hidden agenda. Cory can walk with you to a better place in life. Even If you are not ready to sell. It costs you nothing to call and... Read More

Nancy Jean gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/22/20

EXCEPTIONAL!!! Solid Rock Properties is a 5 plus company in all categories. If you think there no hope in selling your home - Cory and team will guide you to a solution that works for YOU! This is important to repeat: Cory will work with you to find a solution that works for you. Not only is Co... See More

11/04/20

The flexibility that Solid Rock Properties provided in our contract allowed us the opportunity to be ready to act fast once we found a new home. My family had been wanting an acreage for several years but missed out on some, simply because we weren't in a condition to sell our previous home. I was skeptical of the process at first but after meeting with Cory, my fears were quickly diminished. This is honestly a smooth hassle free process that I would recommend to everyone looking to move on from their current home.

Tanner Haines gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Review on Google
Solid Rock Properties Replied: Thank you for the kind words Tanner. It was great working with you and your family. I wish you guys all the best in your new acreage!
11/04/20

Tanner had a great experience with Solid Rock Properties

Tanner H gave Solid Rock Properties a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top