SOLID Custom Floor Coatings

100 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10292 S. Progress Way
Parker, CO 80134
United States
(720) 484-0154
11/08/22

The crew came out, knocked out the prep and install, and walked us through maintenance and care. They were super friendly and clean with their work. I highly recommend this company!

Eidan Rosado
11/08/22

Eidan Highly Recommends SOLID Custom Floor Coatings to their friends & family!

Eidan R
11/07/22

S suggests you use SOLID Custom Floor Coatings

S S
10/23/22
Erik Buehler
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you, Erik for the review!
10/23/22

Very happy with my Solid Custom Floors. Jared did a great job bidding the contract and the installers did a great job despite having to navigate a tricky garage access. Thank you

Linda Rohan
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Linda, we are happy to have worked together. Thank you so much for your review!
10/20/22

Used Solid to put down a polyaspartic coating on my 3 car garage. They were easy to contact and work with. Received the quote quickly and was able to schedule service when it worked for me. Their crew showed up on time, was polite, looked like they knew what they were doing and got it done in a day. Very happy with the outcome and would recommend using them for your next project!

A J
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thanks Alan! It was so great to work with you and we hope you love your new home! Thanks for letting us be part of your new home story!
10/04/22

Easy to work with before sale & at installation, did not hesitate to provide references. Quality professional work.

Mel S
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Mel for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
9/26/22

This company was amazing! The floor came out way better than I expected. I found the pricing to be reasonable and the results were great. After shopping around for epoxy floor coating for my garage I found these guys, and I'm glad that I did. I got an polyaspartic coating which is way better and at a very competitive price. Highly recommended.

Kenyon Charity
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you for this amazing review. We love getting comments like this and look forward to working with you again in the future!
9/19/22

We used Solid Custom Floor Coatings for garage floor coating. The entire process, from getting an estimate, scheduling, to work completion, was simple and efficient. Jared returned to smooth out the steps at our request, and that too was very easy. The garage floor looks wonderful. We would definitely recommend this company.

Cynthia Wu
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Wow! Thanks Cynthia for the kind words! You were so great to work with! We hope you love your floor for many years to come!
9/13/22

Refinished older epoxy installation in 3 car garage. Crew showed up on time, performed a very professional job, and I am delighted with the results.
They worked around an existing auto lift without problem and were able to refinish under cabinet and bench areas without having to remove anything.
Price was very competitive and reasonable compared to other firms offering similar services.
Salesperson, Amy easy to work with and very responsive.
I highly recommend them!

Norman Berger
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Norm! It was such a pleasure working with you!
9/12/22

Solid Custom Floor Coatings did an amazing job on our garage floors in Larkspur. They were prompt, knowledgeable and great to work with on our new floors.👍

Janell Peyton
8/26/22

Everyone involved was helpful and polite. Our garage floor looks amazing, we can't believe we waited so long to do it.

Kelli LeVan
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Kelli LeVan for sharing your experience ! It was such a pleasure working with you.
8/26/22

Professional, on time, friendly and quality job done. I would highly recommend them.

Diane Jones
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Diane Jones for these kind words ! It was such a pleasure working with you.
8/25/22

They did a great job on our basement floor. Would definitely recommend to others

Greg Johnson
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Greg Johnson ! It was such a pleasure working with you.
7/30/22

My husband and I had a polyaspartic coating put on our garage floor by the fantastic crew at Solid Custom Floor Coatings. Everything about it is perfect. The team of guys that did the work were fantastic - they went over every little detail before they started, verified everything, and then got to work. I knew we had gone with the right company when I saw them work - they are incredibly detail oriented, precise, and as a bonus, really cool guys that I enjoyed talking to. The coating is flawless. My jaw dropped when... Read More

Eryn Bradbury
6/22/22

Amazing product first and foremost. The sales consultant, Jared, was friendly and most of all all the things that were promised came to fruition. I love our garage floor and continue to enjoy spending time in this space.

Josh Willison
5/28/22

These guys are great. You can tell they love what they do. Quality is definitely number one for them. Our garage floor came out fantastic. Couldn’t be happier. Glad I went with Solid instead of the other guys. I strongly recommend them.

Rob Garcia
5/23/22

Great team that came to do the install. Courteous and did a great job. Floor looks great.

John Groenewold
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much John Groenewold ! It was such a pleasure working with you
5/23/22

A great experience from start to finish. The floor coating makes our warehouse space look clean and fresh. I highly recommend Solid Custom Floor!

Sundog Electric, LLC
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Sundog ! It was such a pleasure working with you
5/14/22

They installed the polyaspartic flooring in my garage, and it looks great! Very happy.

Terri Walsh
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Terri! It was such a pleasure working with you.
5/01/22

Very happy with our garage floor coating. From initial quote all the way to after installation, Solid custom was very responsive to all my questions. They always answered the phone, and always had prompt and professional service. It's been 3 days since install and the floor looks amazing the quality seems top notch (time will tell) and it makes what was a dirty dingy garage to a place I actually don't mind spending time in. Looking forward to future tinkering projects in my new garage now!! Big shout-out to Amy... Read More

Christopher Yoakem
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Christopher!
4/25/22

Speckled ceramic like garage finish

Thomas Kaufmann
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Thomas!
4/25/22
Josh Willison
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Josh!
4/24/22

While we love the garage floor coating, there are a couple of things that I didn't like: 1) you have to move your things out of the garage yourself. Other coating companies that we got estimates from are willing to move and even store your items. 2) The smell of the product is overwhelming. I was told that it would dissipate after 7-10 days but 3 weeks later it is still noticeable.

Steve Benko
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Steve! It was such a pleasure working with you.
4/24/22
Camellia Eid
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Camellia! It was such a pleasure working with you.
4/10/22

Solid Custom Floor Coatings applied a coating to my garage floor. I had put this off for several years due to experience with DIY products. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and the quality of services provided. My garage floor looks amazing and handles winter weather so much better. 5 stars for sure!

TC Clark
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much TC Clark! It was such a pleasure working with you.
4/05/22

Love my new floor thanks to Solid Custom Floors. They did a great job and looks amazing, very happy with the first meeting and the finished product, and wow even received a thank you note on the day of completion.

Bill Marks
4/05/22

Bill Highly Recommends SOLID Custom Floor Coatings to their friends & family!

Bill M
3/23/22

They did a great job applying polyurethane to my garage floor and laundry room at my Boulder property. Definitely made all my neighbors jealous! Going to recommend to all my friends!

Robert Shiver
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Robert! It was such a pleasure working with you.

Next page

Scroll To Top