SOLID Custom Floor Coatings

82 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10292 S. Progress Way
Parker, CO 80134
United States
(720) 484-0154
5/23/22

Great team that came to do the install. Courteous and did a great job. Floor looks great.

John Groenewold
5/23/22

A great experience from start to finish. The floor coating makes our warehouse space look clean and fresh. I highly recommend Solid Custom Floor!

Sundog Electric, LLC
5/14/22

They installed the polyaspartic flooring in my garage, and it looks great! Very happy.

Terri Walsh
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Terri! It was such a pleasure working with you.
5/01/22

Very happy with our garage floor coating. From initial quote all the way to after installation, Solid custom was very responsive to all my questions. They always answered the phone, and always had prompt and professional service. It's been 3 days since install and the floor looks amazing the quality seems top notch (time will tell) and it makes what was a dirty dingy garage to a place I actually don't mind spending time in. Looking forward to future tinkering projects in my new garage now!! Big shout-out to Amy... Read More

Christopher Yoakem
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Christopher!
4/25/22

Speckled ceramic like garage finish

Thomas Kaufmann
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Thomas!
4/25/22
Josh Willison
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Josh!
4/24/22

While we love the garage floor coating, there are a couple of things that I didn't like: 1) you have to move your things out of the garage yourself. Other coating companies that we got estimates from are willing to move and even store your items. 2) The smell of the product is overwhelming. I was told that it would dissipate after 7-10 days but 3 weeks later it is still noticeable.

Steve Benko
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Steve! It was such a pleasure working with you.
4/24/22
Camellia Eid
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Camellia! It was such a pleasure working with you.
4/10/22

Solid Custom Floor Coatings applied a coating to my garage floor. I had put this off for several years due to experience with DIY products. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and the quality of services provided. My garage floor looks amazing and handles winter weather so much better. 5 stars for sure!

TC Clark
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much TC Clark! It was such a pleasure working with you.
4/05/22

Love my new floor thanks to Solid Custom Floors. They did a great job and looks amazing, very happy with the first meeting and the finished product, and wow even received a thank you note on the day of completion.

Bill Marks
4/05/22

Bill Highly Recommends SOLID Custom Floor Coatings to their friends & family!

Bill M
3/23/22

They did a great job applying polyurethane to my garage floor and laundry room at my Boulder property. Definitely made all my neighbors jealous! Going to recommend to all my friends!

Robert Shiver
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Robert! It was such a pleasure working with you.
3/23/22

Robert had a great experience with SOLID Custom Floor Coatings

Robert S
3/03/22

Solid Custom provided a great experience from start to finish. They were quick and responsive to my initial inquiry, responding within 12 hrs. They visited my garage for a formal quote within 48 hours & had me scheduled for installation within in a week. Their on-site crew (Trent, Christian, & Cody) we're on time the morning of install and were efficient in knocking the project out well within the quoted time range. They were cordial and professional the entire way as well. Highly suggest this company's services and request these three dudes for install!

Ryan Kenney
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Ryan! We really enjoyed your project!
2/14/22
Drew Houser
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thanks Drew for your positive feedback.
2/10/22
Mark Kerr
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thanks Mark for your positive feedback.
1/21/22

These guys were awesome. Jared and his crew did the coating on our new house in Aurora. It was great to meet Amy, she explained everything to me and gave me time to make the right decision. Jared and his team showed on time and started working right away. Like Amy said they were done by 4pm and man the garage went from dull to amazing. I'm glad I called these guys out. Thank you again...

Haresh Kantilal
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Haresh! It was such a pleasure working with you.
1/18/22

We had our garage floor done and the overall job exceeded my expectations! Very professional company! Outstanding workmanship and extremely dependable! I would recommend this company to anyone. The only issue was the fact that on their website they said that when they grind the concrete, the dust would be minimal due to the vacuum grinder they gave and it was not. I wish I had know that the dust was going to be so bad so that I could have covered up more stuff with plastic or removed stuff out of the garage... Read More

Chris Proksch
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Chris! It was such a pleasure working with you.
1/18/22

Through the whole process everything went smoothly. And at the end of the day my garage looks AWESOME!

Travis Smith
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you Travis! It was great working with you!
1/18/22

Great service and communication. Very happy with the job they did and highly recommend.

Michelle Kent
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you Michelle! It was great working with you!
1/14/22

The team showed up when they said they would and WOW what a difference after they were done. The people that saw it were impressed. I have always wanted this done and when we bought our new house I was determined and I am glad we did this. Nice job and great work!

Margie Walters
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much! It's bee great working with you and seeing your house be built! Congratulations on the new home!
12/15/21

Very professional from proposal to when the team left our house. Solid came in and removed an epoxy coating done by another company and applied their poly product in the same day. Beautiful job!!! The Solid team answered all of my questions and met all of my expectations. I would refer them to anyone.

Hal Kimball
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much! We were thrilled to help make your garage look the way you wanted it!
12/15/21

Competitive pricing, accurate scheduling, great quality.

Matthew P
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much!
12/08/21

Arrived on time Job well done Polite professional installers No issues at all Highly recommended

David Adenzon
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you David! You were great to work with and the guys really appreciated the lunch and the drinks you sent them with!
11/17/21

The installers arrived on time today and confirmed options before starting the job, then did the work and left me with a professionally installed quality product. I am very happy with the result so far.

Dave Malach
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Dave!
11/15/21
James Engels
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you James! It was great working with you!
11/09/21

Installed Garage floor coating. Looks great! Anthony and Trent did a Professional job. Really improves Garage. Company was great to work with and everything on time. Amy was great to work with in picking materials/colors and pricing it and getting scheduled.

Mark Jondahl
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thanks Mark! It's been such a pleasure working with you! We're so thrilled you love the garage floor!
11/08/21

The team at Solid Custom Floor is amazing, my garage is exactly how I envisioned it. The quality is fantastic and I’ve been loving it ever sense. I’m actually the talk of the neighborhood because now everyone else wants to do it to their floors, which I’ve recommended them to all my neighbors. Great value and a value add to your home. Im a full time realtor and this is something you’ll always make your money back on.

Kristopher Caldwell
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Wow! Thank you Kris! It has been such a pleasure working with you!
11/08/21
Jeff Goldbeck
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you so much Jeff!
10/22/21

Friendly, polite, on time, fast. An all around great experience. The floor looks amazing.

Jon Sheh
SOLID Custom Floor Coatings Replied: Thank you Jon! Even bigger thanks for letting us do the training at your house!

Next page

Scroll To Top