Smile Design Dental Spa

Reviews: 424

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

39 Smith Ave.
Mount Kisco, Ny 10549
United States
914-241-8200
Featured

Dr. Calian did an amazing job on my veneers. My teeth look beautiful! Dr. Calian and her staff are professional and still warm and personable. I am so happy I chose To come to Dr Calian's practice. I will continue to come here for all my dental needs.

Featured

The entire staff at Smile Design Dental Spa made me feel at home from the moment I walked in the door. The reception crew had me laughing immediately. Then I met Emily...with a warm engaging smile she brought me into the room and gave me a thorough explanation of what to expect for the treatment. We... See More

Featured

I am very happy that I made this appointment! I felt very comfortable throughout the whole procedure and the hygienist was very sweet. I would absolutely recommend the Smile Design Dental Spa as my teeth look and feel great!

Featured

Had my third orthodontist appointment. I was greeted by Erik and the all the wonderful staff . Short wait time. Love it here.

Featured

Eric, Sandra, and Fanny were all great. Treated with world class customer service.

6/21/19

Great service , staff was very professional.

6/21/19

Very friendly staff and comfortable experience.

6/20/19

People welcomed me and made me feel as if I were home! Great Doctor, excellent service! Very honest about treatments and fair prices.
I highly recommend them! You will not regret....

Eliza D. gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Review on Google
6/20/19
Keidy fuentes gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
Smile Design Dental Spa Replied: Keidy, thanks for supporting us! We're always here to help if you ever need anything in the future. Don't hesitate to give our office a call! -Dr. Calian and the Smile Design Team
6/20/19

I loved my experience at Smile Design Dental Spa !!! The Doctor and her team did an amazing job . I definitely recommend this place & will be coming back !

6/20/19

Great office very nice staff. Very quick service. Super clean and over all great experience.

6/20/19

Since I met everyone @ smile Design they have treated me w/ respect and even though I may have been a pain’ they never made me feel that way, They are the best around’ I drive 1hour & 20min to see them***

6/20/19

It was a great !, I’m usually very scared of the dentist, but Dr stacy made it such a pleasant experience,!

6/16/19
adrienne haas gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
6/13/19

Excellent office and great dentists! Highly recommend !

6/11/19

Great office and staff! Fantastic results, highly recommend Zoom!!!

6/10/19

First time here and everyone was wonderful, patient and caring. Thank you Stephanie!

6/06/19

Wonderful experience. Professional staff and comfortable setting.

6/05/19

Netflix was a good option to have during my whitening. Teeth look great!

6/05/19

Very friendly staff and good results!

6/05/19

EHi the experience was really wonderful the people here are very cordial the environment is very relaxing and the procedure is what it is it just takes time but the experience here at this place was just about as best as it can be

6/05/19

Great overall experience. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel quite comfortable. I highly recommend!

6/05/19

Great experience at Smile Design. Fanny the hygienist was great. Dr. Calian was very informative & thorough. Will definitely be back!

6/05/19

Great customer service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. It was a great experience. Massage chairs and Netflix tv were both nice perks

5/31/19

My teeth are so white! Highly recommend the Kor whitening system at Smile Design.

5/31/19

Great service, excellent staff, very knowledgeable and attentive

5/29/19

I felt very comfortable throughout the procedure and overall very happy with the results. Very happy to have trusted this office and overall great experience

5/29/19

I had a very pleasant time at Smile design dental spa, the staff were very nice and professional, as well as friendly

5/25/19

Amazing service, huge difference and amazing massaging seats

Joseph Conway Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

The best of care in a wonderfully friendly environment. The best!

2 days ago
Mary Wade Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Great experience highly recommend

1 month ago
Josh T Murphy Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Dr Calian is awesome !! Staff friendly and kind and helped make things easy. Great experience all around.

2 months ago
Hilda Espreo Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

I had stayed away from dental work for over 4-5 yrs, but since I found Smile Design Dental Spa, several years now, I have not missed an appointment. They are caring, accommodating and work with you to resolve all concerns. Thank you Smile Design 💕

2 months ago
Jac Mel Zen Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

I love coming here. I've been a patient for years and will recommend this place without one ounce of doubt.

2 months ago
Barbara Ogden Thomas Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Hygienist Fanny was informed, gentle, calming and friendly - I am nervous about pain when going To the dentist, and she put me as ease. This is the first office where I have had no pain or discomfort While having cleaning and exam. The dentist took her time and talked to me, as well as the billing person, who offered a payment plan To help make an expensive procedure more affordable. This is my new dental office!

2 months ago
Rose Jean Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Lifesaver anything you need

2 months ago
Juju Oliveira Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Amazing 😉 The staff is so nice, I’m from Connecticut but definitely worth the trip.... See you girls soon

2 months ago
Joanna Echeto Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Growing up I had numerous bad experiences with dentists and orthodontists and as an adult I avoided taking care of my oral hygiene for approximately 15 years. I have been a patient of Dr. Calian for approximately 5 years. Initially I went to the office after purchasing a Groupon for Invisalign and have enjoyed my treatment. They have always explained the process in my treatment and the insurance process. Fanny the hygienist makes my cleanings enjoyable and entertaining. Most of the staff is personable and helpful.

3 months ago
Lorraine Swiecicki Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

i Have a fear of dental work. The staff was so reassuring and caring. They made me feel at ease. I love my new smile. Everything was explained to me so I knew what to expect.

3 months ago
Elena Rivera-Cheek Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Everyone at this practice deserves kudos. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the x-ray and CScan tech, to the dentist and surgeon. I am an anxious patient and you all made me feel cared for and supported through my entire care process. I have already recommended you to 3 people who will be coming to you soon. The flowers today to wish me well and thank me for my “confidence in your office” put it over the top. I’m pretty sure you have a patient for life. Many thanks to you all. Elena Rivera-Cheek

3 months ago
Carolyn McDonald Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Took my 14 year-old for Invisalign consultation. The staff and Dr. Calian are simply the best. I was hesitant because the price they offered was far less than another quote I received for the same product. I paid exactly what they promised. I’m a happy customer!

4 months ago
Zyllah Wolf Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Very attentive, professional staff. Work with patient about payment options. Appointments are available at a very reasonable timeframe. Cleaning done the best I ever had. Crown finished in no time.

5 months ago
Lisa Jorgensen Snyder Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Excellent and caring professionals. I most definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist.

5 months ago
Sweetpat Goodman-Reid Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

5 stars The staff there is very nice and makes you feel comfortable and fearless. I got my cleaning and whitening done, I feel and see a big difference after leaving the office. Thank you for your excellent work on my teeth!😁😁

7 months ago
Andrew Pattie Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

I’m 65 years old and this is the best most caring dental office I ever went to. Recently I have relocated to a different state several thousand mile away and return to see Dr. Calian if I have any dental problems.

7 months ago
Rita Barron gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Awesome friendly effective �����

8 months ago
Peter Moncada Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

There is always a pleasant atmosphere, the staff is always helpful and they go out of there way to make you feel welcomed.

9 months ago
Yafreidy Calcagno gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Great place. I love it❤️

10 months ago
Clifford Brunelli Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Always a pleasant experience at Smile Design! Highly recommend them!!!!

10 months ago
Patty Wilson Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

They saw me immediately when I had discomfort

10 months ago
Sandie Newfield Pagano gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I left a message for an emergency visit and they called me back and told me to come right in. Fanny is a great hygienist!

11 months ago
Meg Gaffney gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Fanny is Fabulous!

11 months ago
Amy Kerwin gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I had an emergency with a broken tooth while my dentist, Dr. Calian was on vacation. I called the answering service and Dr. Calian has her amazing staff schedule me for a fix to hold me over for my (upcoming ) root canal. I’m so relieved and more comfortable now. What a wonderfully compassionate staff. Smiles all around �

12 months ago
Mara Piazza Lockwood gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I loved so much my experience there! Erick is so sweetheart, so attentive, so knowledgeable and all the whole team were so nice and professional! Thank you so much! The first impression was great!

12 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top