Smile Design Dental Spa

Reviews: 568

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

39 Smith Ave.
Mount Kisco, Ny 10549
United States
914-241-8200
Featured

Dr. Calian did an amazing job on my veneers. My teeth look beautiful! Dr. Calian and her staff are professional and still warm and personable. I am so happy I chose To come to Dr Calian's practice. I will continue to come here for all my dental needs.

Featured

The entire staff at Smile Design Dental Spa made me feel at home from the moment I walked in the door. The reception crew had me laughing immediately. Then I met Emily...with a warm engaging smile she brought me into the room and gave me a thorough explanation of what to expect for the treatment. We... See More

Featured

I am very happy that I made this appointment! I felt very comfortable throughout the whole procedure and the hygienist was very sweet. I would absolutely recommend the Smile Design Dental Spa as my teeth look and feel great!

Featured

Had my third orthodontist appointment. I was greeted by Erik and the all the wonderful staff . Short wait time. Love it here.

Featured

Eric, Sandra, and Fanny were all great. Treated with world class customer service.

10/10/19

Everyone at Smile Design are excellent! Dr. Calian is a great dentist & Im very happy with my new smile!! I would highly highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a great professional team!!...

Anna Kelly gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/19

Best dental visit ever

10/10/19
Alicia Robbins gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
10/10/19

Best cleaning ever! I usually have very sensitive teeth but Fanny was excellent-knew exactly what to do to make it comfortable and was also very thorough. The staff is wonderful, professional and the facilities are clean and equipment state of the art. Am definitely coming back for my future cleani... See More

10/10/19

Everyone at Smile Design are excellent! Dr. Calian is a great dentist & Im very happy with my new smile!! I would highly highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a great professional team!!

10/09/19
Marco Mandra gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
10/08/19

I have been with Dr. Stacie Callian and her team for over 10 years and they are still the very best; attentive, friendly and caring towards their patients. Driving over 2 hours is definitely worth the trip....

Mirella De Carvalho gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/19

I can smile with confidence. Smile Design Dental Spa is beyond exceptional Dr. and Staff are professional and caring.

10/04/19

Dr. Calian is the best dentist ever. She has such a calming effect and knows how to make anxious patients feel more comfortable. I started out with quite an extensive amount of work I had to have done, as my fear and anxiety prevented me from going to a dentist for a very long time. I finally got up the courage to call for an appointment with Smile Design several years ago and it was the best thing I could have done for myself. Dr. Calian brought my dental health back with her expertise and kindness... Read More...

Joyce Sorbella gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Review on Google
10/03/19

Always friendly and accommodating...thank you all

10/03/19

Very friendly and caring.

10/03/19

Great service, very helpful and nice staff. I love their flexibility with appointments.

9/27/19

First rate professional service from start to finish !...

Kenneth Hutter recommends Smile Design Dental Spa on Facebook
9/26/19

Great office and awesome staff. Staff fit me in for a cleaning and whitening in a couple of days. Thanks

9/25/19

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Calian to anyone.

9/20/19

Great place! Great people! Stephanie was incredible! Entire staff are super friendly and caring! Didn’t want to leave!

9/20/19

Stephanie was most professional and attentive. I highly recommend her.

9/19/19

Stephanie was very professional, helpful, and kind!

9/17/19

Everyone is very friendly and nice. Process was not boring because I got to watch my favorite TV show.

9/12/19

Great experience, happy with the results and an awesomely me staff. Stephania was amazing and walked me through everything!

9/12/19

The most detailed cleaning that I have ever received. Thank you Fanny 🥇...

Ju P gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/19

A warm, positive and welcoming atmosphere. Clean and professional too. Nicole, Fanny and Dawn were awesome! Thank you Dr Calian!

Kenneth Hutter Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

First rate professional service from start to finish !

2 weeks ago
Anna Mele Kelly Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Did an awesome job of whitening my teeth and treated me very well very nice and Dr. Callie is the best

2 months ago
Mamie Duncan-Gibbs Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

'Wonderful experience. I felt taken care of from the moment I walked into the office. I’m extremely happy with the outcome.

4 months ago
Joseph Conway Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

The best of care in a wonderfully friendly environment. The best!

4 months ago
Mary Wade Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Great experience highly recommend

5 months ago
Josh T Murphy Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Dr Calian is awesome !! Staff friendly and kind and helped make things easy. Great experience all around.

5 months ago
Hilda Espreo Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

I had stayed away from dental work for over 4-5 yrs, but since I found Smile Design Dental Spa, several years now, I have not missed an appointment. They are caring, accommodating and work with you to resolve all concerns. Thank you Smile Design 💕

6 months ago
Jac Mel Zen Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

I love coming here. I've been a patient for years and will recommend this place without one ounce of doubt.

6 months ago
Barbara Ogden Thomas Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Hygienist Fanny was informed, gentle, calming and friendly - I am nervous about pain when going To the dentist, and she put me as ease. This is the first office where I have had no pain or discomfort While having cleaning and exam. The dentist took her time and talked to me, as well as the billing person, who offered a payment plan To help make an expensive procedure more affordable. This is my new dental office!

6 months ago
Rose Jean Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Lifesaver anything you need

6 months ago
Joanna Echeto Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Growing up I had numerous bad experiences with dentists and orthodontists and as an adult I avoided taking care of my oral hygiene for approximately 15 years. I have been a patient of Dr. Calian for approximately 5 years. Initially I went to the office after purchasing a Groupon for Invisalign and have enjoyed my treatment. They have always explained the process in my treatment and the insurance process. Fanny the hygienist makes my cleanings enjoyable and entertaining. Most of the staff is personable and helpful.

7 months ago
Lorraine Swiecicki Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

i Have a fear of dental work. The staff was so reassuring and caring. They made me feel at ease. I love my new smile. Everything was explained to me so I knew what to expect.

7 months ago
Elena Rivera-Cheek Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Everyone at this practice deserves kudos. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the x-ray and CScan tech, to the dentist and surgeon. I am an anxious patient and you all made me feel cared for and supported through my entire care process. I have already recommended you to 3 people who will be coming to you soon. The flowers today to wish me well and thank me for my “confidence in your office” put it over the top. I’m pretty sure you have a patient for life. Many thanks to you all. Elena Rivera-Cheek

7 months ago
Carolyn McDonald Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Took my 14 year-old for Invisalign consultation. The staff and Dr. Calian are simply the best. I was hesitant because the price they offered was far less than another quote I received for the same product. I paid exactly what they promised. I’m a happy customer!

7 months ago
Zyllah Wolf Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Very attentive, professional staff. Work with patient about payment options. Appointments are available at a very reasonable timeframe. Cleaning done the best I ever had. Crown finished in no time.

8 months ago
Lisa Jorgensen Snyder Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Excellent and caring professionals. I most definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist.

9 months ago
Sweetpat Goodman-Reid Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

5 stars The staff there is very nice and makes you feel comfortable and fearless. I got my cleaning and whitening done, I feel and see a big difference after leaving the office. Thank you for your excellent work on my teeth!😁😁

11 months ago
Andrew Pattie Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

I’m 65 years old and this is the best most caring dental office I ever went to. Recently I have relocated to a different state several thousand mile away and return to see Dr. Calian if I have any dental problems.

11 months ago
Rita Barron gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Awesome friendly effective �����

1 year ago
Peter Moncada Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

There is always a pleasant atmosphere, the staff is always helpful and they go out of there way to make you feel welcomed.

1 year ago
Yafreidy Calcagno gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Great place. I love it❤️

1 year ago
Clifford Brunelli Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

Always a pleasant experience at Smile Design! Highly recommend them!!!!

1 year ago
Patty Wilson Recommends Smile Design Dental Spa

They saw me immediately when I had discomfort

1 year ago
Sandie Newfield Pagano gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I left a message for an emergency visit and they called me back and told me to come right in. Fanny is a great hygienist!

1 year ago
Meg Gaffney gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Fanny is Fabulous!

1 year ago
Amy Kerwin gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I had an emergency with a broken tooth while my dentist, Dr. Calian was on vacation. I called the answering service and Dr. Calian has her amazing staff schedule me for a fix to hold me over for my (upcoming ) root canal. I’m so relieved and more comfortable now. What a wonderfully compassionate staff. Smiles all around �

1 year ago
Mara Piazza Lockwood gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I loved so much my experience there! Erick is so sweetheart, so attentive, so knowledgeable and all the whole team were so nice and professional! Thank you so much! The first impression was great!

1 year ago
Brunella Topic-Vigliotti gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Our family has been going to Dr. Calian for the last few years and everyone is more than happy with the level of care they receive. Professional, clean, and a friendly atmosphere.

1 year ago
Ann Pircio-Pardes gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I hate going to the dentist. Biggest scaredy cat ever! Fanny always makes me feel at ease, so caring and gentle. The staff are friendly, communicative and accommodating.

1 year ago
Corey Carter gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 4 star review
1 year ago
Leah Gray gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I’m very happy I found Smile Design Dental Spa the level of service and care was absolutely amazing the staff was Awesome I have never been to a dentist that made you feel comfortable and fun loving people I honestly can’t Thank each of them enough I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Great team💯💋

1 year ago
Solimar Curumi gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Zahira Cortez gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lina M Ramirez Gomez gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Wilson Garcia gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pat Thomas-Heller gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lara Acosta gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Dr. Calian is amazing, patient, and kind...and so is her staff!

2 years ago
Andrea Kaye gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

First visit today with Franny and Dr. Stacie Calian and already can't wait to return. Such a genuinely warm and friendly environment combined with excellent care. A million thanks to my friend and neighbor for recommending this group!

2 years ago
Glen Kernahan gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
2 years ago
Edward T Canora gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Very Friendly staff. Clean modern office. They never fail to make me feel at home! they have the patients comfort as their first priority!

2 years ago
Roseann Graffia gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

This was my first time visit referred by a very good friend of mine and I was so genuinely impressed by the professionalism and kindness and excellent service and total consideration that I was given. I will be back soon for the rest of my work to be performed for a beautiful future smile

2 years ago
Kathryn Calise Domville gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I've been going to see Dr. Calian for a few years. She is THE BEST! My smile is incredible! And thanks to her and her amazing staff my mouth is healthy!! Love Smile Design Dental Spa!! �

2 years ago
Fanny Dee gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Smile Design Dental Spa is fantastic! Dr. Calian and her entire staff, as well as Dr. Alessi...they are an AMAZING group!!! They explain everthing in detail and assist with all your needs, especially with the follow up...they truly care about their patients. They all make you feel comfortable and relaxed!! I would recommend Smile Design Spa to anyone over and over! Thank you all...Felicia

2 years ago
Alexis Cole gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

I got a next day appointment. They have friendly reception, beautiful clean office, state of the art new equipment, and go to every effort to make the patients experience comfortable, including that the dental chair is a massage chair. Wonderful hygienist, she did a great and thorough job, and was very gentle at the same time. Nice atmosphere, good people, average pricing, superior service.

2 years ago
Cheryl Ann Johnson gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

This was our first visit. We were warmly and professionally greeted by the staff. Although this was the first time it will not be the last. The office is clean and we immediately felt relaxed and confident that we would have top notch service.

2 years ago
Diana Shritah gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Thank you very much for your care and help I really appreciate it, beautiful staff , Especial thank for Dawn!! You were amazing, patient, and professional. I recommend this place for everyone, great customer service and I'm happy with my experience with them

3 years ago
Vandy Lipman gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Really great Dental service! The entire staff is warm and inviting...and they do an amazing job! Thank you Fanny, my teeth feel so clean!

3 years ago
Guy Peterkin gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Thank you for everything, You guys are the best. In just 7 months of invisalign my teeth are look normal again.

3 years ago
LHolloway Rivera gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Smile Design Dental is great. The staff is professional, friendly and patient. Dr. Calian and her staff explain things in detail. Dawn is AMAZING! I'm an Invisalign Patient and I'm super pleased with the results so far and would recommend Smile Design to anyone.

3 years ago
Carri Decter Becker gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jakelin Milady Patarroyo Medina gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Bueno, bonito y barato�

3 years ago
Carrie Feinberg Van Schaick gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
3 years ago
Gale Grasso-Kelleher gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

The first day I walked in it was a pleasure to see a staff that is so knowledgeable. I was so taken back at the time spent on cleaning. Then I met the Dentist she was great explained every detail to me about what was going on with my teeth. All I can say it is a very human office with all caring people. Thank you, I am writing this after my end visit which was even more impressive.

3 years ago
Doris Bairan gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Dr. Stacie Calian is truly a gem. Gifted and highly talented...her work is impeccable! Welcoming and relaxed atmosphere in the office. Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The best service and overall experience ever!

4 years ago
Frankie Posillo gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
4 years ago
Melissa Gordon Kraljevic gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Beautiful office and very friendly staff.

6 years ago
Stacie Calian gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review

Great Office and Wondeful Staff

6 years ago
Ursula Johnson gave Smile Design Dental Spa a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top