Sky Equipment

30 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

5612 Mitchelldale St.
Houston, TX 77092
United States
800-444-1227
5/18/22

Install was great. Fast and efficient. Laundry personnel love the new dryer !

5/17/22

Technician was prompt and helpful

5/14/22

Skyline has knowledgeable personnel and provide great follow up!

5/13/22

Who

5/13/22

Sky Equipment got a great recommendation by Henry

Henry F
5/06/22
Kirit patel
Sky Equipment Replied: Kirit, thank you for the 5-star review!
5/06/22

Sky Equipment got a great recommendation by Kirit

Kirit P
4/28/22
Juliette Silver
Sky Equipment Replied: Juliette, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
4/28/22

The best Customer service! Josh’s knowledge regarding installing washer extractors and program them is unsurpassed!! Is installation was perfection!!

4/21/22

Bobby Strongly Recommends Sky Equipment

Bobby D
4/14/22
Elijah Bowker
Sky Equipment Replied: Elijah, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
4/14/22

Richard was fantastic

4/08/22

Jon enjoyed the experience with Sky Equipment

Jon C
4/08/22
Nitin Patel
Sky Equipment Replied: Nitin, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
4/08/22

Great service

4/06/22

Eddie hard worker and friendly very helpful

4/06/22
Shane Raska
Sky Equipment Replied: Shane, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
4/06/22

Did a great job. No issues. Thanks

3/16/22
Astaire Carter
Sky Equipment Replied: Coach C, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
3/16/22

It’s easy to use.

3/14/22

Chris makes it easier for me to manage 40 nursing facilities in Tx. Does what he says I can depend on him… Joey Frazier

3/11/22

Skyline equipment has helpful and knowledgeable staff. They understand which equipment is best for any person/businesses use. Skyline equipment is fast, reliable, and a one stop shop for any business in need of laundry equipment. I have used skyline for multiple businesses and would recommend them t... See More

3/11/22

Julie gave Sky Equipment an AWESOME Recommendation

Julie S
3/08/22

Kirit Strongly Recommends Sky Equipment

Kirit P
3/08/22

Harold LOVED Sky Equipment

Harold S
3/05/22

Robert Highly Recommends Sky Equipment to their friends & family!

Robert W
2/24/22

Stacy enjoyed the experience with Sky Equipment

Stacy C
1/18/22
Praveen Palkhade

Scroll To Top