Skin Tight MedSpa

234 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

436 Great Rd
Acton, Massachusetts 01720
United States
(978) 263-1079
1/23/22

The spa was clean, and relaxing. Madisen was extremely professional and let me know exactly what to expect. My treatment was everything I had hoped for. I will definitely be booking with Madisen again.

Ann Lozeau gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: What an amazing review, Ann! Thank you for your positive feedback!
1/11/22

I really enjoyed the consult I had today. It was very comfortable, informative, and just an all around good vibe. I booked 3 services and ended up buying a few ZO products. Can’t wait to return for my Jet Peel. Thank you!

Alyson Deane gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Alyson, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this stellar 5 star review! We’re so excited for you to come in for your services and can’t wait for you to fall in love with ZO like we are. We look forward to providing you with outstanding service for years to come!
1/10/22
Susan Lora gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review!!
1/05/22

Highly recommend this place the staff is as nice as the atmosphere. Everyone in there is clean, kind and courteous. They offer great packages and will work with you to find what’s right for you! The staff is very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions!

Highly recommend!!!

April Kay gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: April, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such amazing and detailed feedback about your experience here at Skin Tight Med Spa! We are extremely thankful for loyal clients such as yourself and look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding service for years to come! 💖 -The Skin Tight Team
1/03/22
Lina Sreng gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Lina, thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review!! ❤
12/16/21

I had an amazing experience with Ashley. I had the Jet Peel procedure done and I was very satisfied with the results. She was receptive to my feedback and went above and beyond. Would 100% recommend to anyone. Special thank you Velichka, the clinic director, for creating a welcoming environment for all clients.

Olga Agoulnik gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Olga, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review of your experience with our team here at Skin Tight Med Spa. We are fortunate to have you as our client and look forward to providing you with outstanding service for years to come!
12/11/21
Louise Elboim gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Louise, thank you so much on behalf of our entire team for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review!
12/11/21
hetu patel gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Hetu, thank you so much for taking the time to leave to leave us this 5 star rating!!
12/10/21
Meghan Del Vecchio gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, Meghan!!
12/10/21

Purchased a gift card over the phone - Meg gave me all the info I needed and went above and beyond to be super helpful! Great experience.

Tessa Jaillet gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Tessa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are very lucky to have Meg on our team. We're excited to meet your mom after the holidays! ❤️
12/09/21

If you are looking for a nice and clean spa with friendly, helpful and professional staff, this is THE ONE! From consultation, scheduling, peri and post procedure to follow up, every step will go smoothly. Every staff that you will encounter here is very nice and friendly especially Ashley deserves a special mention for her excellent skills.
Skin tight med spa has my highest recommendations. Joe.

Kyaw Myo Lwin gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Joe, thank you so much for this incredible review and your positive words! We are so happy to hear you felt so comfortable with our team and our medical spa. Ashley will be so excited to read your feedback! We promise to always give our clients the best experience here at Skin Tight Med Spa and are extremely grateful for customers like you. Forever glad you chose us and hope you stick with us for years to come!
12/07/21

The staff is wonderful and very professional. The business is like walking into a dream land when exiting the elevator. The business is very clean!
The first Morpheus treatment was a little uncomfortable due to the process but afterwards you feel great! Just be sure to stay out of the sun for the allotted days. But I feel it is worth the price. Can’t wait for my second treatment!!

Alicia Rivera gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Alicia. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us — and we agree, the Morpheus8 can sometimes be a little uncomfortable but is so worth it for the results it yields. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you and look forward to seeing you for your next treatment! Trust us, it definitely gets a little easier once you know what to expect!!!
12/07/21

The ladies here are always so kind and accommodating! I will definitely be back!

Amber Lacoste gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you for leaving us such amazing feedback, Amber! We look forward to seeing you for your next visit in January!
12/04/21

I love this place it’s so clean and professional, Ryan was so sweet and helped me book everything I needed and was very patient. Allison in Laser was fantastic and very professional!

Lucero Rivadeneira gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you for leaving us such great feedback, Lucero!! We are truly lucky to have such an amazing team at Skin Tight!
12/03/21

Ashley F. just started working there and her laser precision with the hair removal is on point! Thanks again girl and I’ll be booking with you!

Felicia Harwood gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Felicia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5 star review! We are extremely lucky to have Ashley F on our team. We can't wait for you to come in for your next treatment! 🤗
12/03/21

Felicia suggests you use Skin Tight MedSpa

Felicia H gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating
12/02/21

So far I’ve had 2 treatments, all the girls are so sweet and very informative! If you want/ are looking for a place that’s going to make you feel comfortable, well taken care of and have quality work done, these are the girls for you. 10/10 every time ❤️

Gracie Frost gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: We truly appreciate your positive feedback Gracie. We are so lucky to have such an amazing group of ladies here at Skin Tight and your words reflect that exactly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review!
12/02/21
jenn medeiros gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, Jenn!
12/01/21

This is a great place for your skin care needs! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They do have top of the line products and equipment. I searched high and low for the right laser machine for my skin type and complexion. They were honest and open about what they have. The choice was mine and I couldn't be happier with the results!! The management at Skin Tight provides a superior customer service - I submitted a generic info request on the website hoping to get a reply withing a few days. They got back to me... Read More

Elena S gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Hi Elena! Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us as it lets us know we are making customers happy and doing things right. We are truly grateful for clients like you!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us at Skin Tight Med Spa and the community know about your fantastic experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon for your next treatment!
11/30/21

I can’t say enough great things about Skin Tight Med Spa and the staff!!! Always professional and friendly. They are always running specials and are very accommodating. The place is beautiful and impeccably clean. I would recommend and have to my friends. Thanks All at Skin Tight Med Spa. 😊

Sharon Delmore gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Sharon, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing such amazing feedback about your experience with us! We always look forward to working with you and can't wait to see your for your next treatment! Thank you for spreading the good word!
11/30/21

I’ve come to Skintight Medspa a few times now and have always had a great experience! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend to anyone.

Alexa Matthews gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Alexa, we would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours! We are thrilled you've had great experiences with us and always look forward to having you in!
11/27/21

I have been going to skin tight to see Ashley for my Morpheus 8 treatment and I couldn’t be happier! Ashley is attentive, compassionate, and focuses on providing the best service. I am in love with my results 💜

michelle berube gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: What an amazing review, Michelle! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback about your experience with our technician, Ashley. She will be so grateful to hear your kind words!! We look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding service in the future!
11/26/21
KC Carbonneau gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, KC!!
11/26/21

I had an amazing experience with laser hair removal! Staff was super friendly and pleasant, the spa was beautiful, and the prices are unbeatable. An overall great experience and couldn’t recommend it more!

Melissa Lake gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Melissa, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. We are extremely lucky to have you as our client and want to thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to our entire team! We strive to continue to provide you with exemplary service and look forward to seeing you for your next appointment!
11/26/21

I’ve only experienced respect and professionalism from all the employees here. They even sent me flowers at one point! I’ve been receiving chin and neck laser treatment and every professional I have gets excited with me to see the differences since I started treatment. Ryan did my service this time and was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable while talking about her weekend. 10/10 recommend this location and plan to go back for more self care!

Nicole Kinsella gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Nicole, wow! Thank you so much for the feedback - this review says it all! We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you for your next laser hair removal treatment!
11/26/21

I had Ryan doing my laser hair removal today and she was lovely. Very professional person and she talked to me throughout the appointment making it more comfortable and easier to relax. I was in the waiting room for maybe 2 minutes at the most and she got the service done very quickly and continuously checked on how I was doing. I have had other people do my laser hair service there as well and they all are very nice and cater to your needs.

Jill A. gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Jill, thank you so much for the kind words! Ryan and the rest of our team here at Skin Tight Med Spa will be so grateful to read your positive feedback about your past experiences with us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts!
11/24/21
Melissa Curtis gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Rating on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review, Melissa!
11/24/21

Ryan was amazing ! Very thorough, She gave me some great tips for my skin ! This will be a game changer. Thank you !

isis rodriguez gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: What an amazing review, Isis! We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for being a client of ours!
11/23/21

Very inviting & friendly, I really enjoyed my experience, they made me
Feel at home

Bless Robinson gave Skin Tight MedSpa a 5 star Review on Google
Skin Tight MedSpa Replied: Bless, thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team here at Skin Tight Med Spa!

Next page

Scroll To Top