Simply Tidy LLC

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17303 645th st
Dodge Center, MN 55927
United States
(507) 440-9245
4/02/21

Amazing company offering exceptional cleaning that will make you smile. Karen and Zach are an amazing team as well as solo. Specific attention to detail, unrushed and thorough and the fact that they use natural Eco friendly cleaners is outstanding.
Simply TIDY is the cleaning company that is the needle in a haystack. They will not disappoint. A++++

Renate Newcomb recommends Simply Tidy LLC on Facebook
3/16/21

I've used Simply Tidy for about a year now. Zach does a great job and is very reliable. Very positive experience!

John Unterholzner gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/21

Megan had a great experience with

Megan P gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

Simply Tidy Huge shout out to Zach! He comes every other week and does an amazing job! He helps keep our life simple! Thank you Zach! Five stars to you!!

Dawn Miller recommends Simply Tidy LLC on Facebook
2/10/21

Joanne LOVED

Joanne S gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Zack comes every other week, very prompt, pleasant and best of all my house is clean. Definitely a five star job. Sharon

Sharon Peterson Oliver recommends Simply Tidy LLC on Facebook
1/28/21

Janice had a great experience with

Janice D gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

Janette had a great experience with

Janette M gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
1/11/21

Cynthia is fantastic. She does an amazing job cleaning and is very nice and professional. Me and my family really appreciate her

Walter Bluhm gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/21

Walter gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Walter B gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
1/07/21

They keep my moms house nice & tidy! Would recommend!

12/09/20

Simply Tidy is a professional, trustworthy, and reliable local cleaning service. Zach does a great job cleaning our home and business and pays special attention to details and proper care of floors and cabinets.

Julie Staub recommends Simply Tidy LLC on Facebook
11/13/20

cynthia did a 5 star job cleaning and work on stove top which was above the call of duty. Would recommend her anytime

Allen Harty gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Review on Google
11/05/20

Simply Tidy did an amazing job cleaning our home! They left every room sparkling! I was very impressed with the whole experience & I would highly recommend them!

Megan Eileen recommends Simply Tidy LLC on Facebook
11/05/20

Megan thinks you should try

Megan P gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
10/08/20

They did an amazing job cleaning out house! Will definitely hire them on a regular basis!

Lydia S gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/20

They came for the first time and did a wonderful job cleaning our house! And I'm pretty picky..........Will definitely be hiring them on a regular basis

9/15/20

Karen and zach are a great team!! Very professional and have always done a great job!

7/21/20

Nancy LOVED

Nancy B gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

Barb enjoyed the experience with

Barb Z gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
6/18/20

KAREN is very professional and thrulal. Always on time.

6/08/20

I have been using Simply Tidy for almost a year now, and I have never had a bad experience. Karen is very good at her job, and is a great person too. I would recommend her services to anyone and everyone.

Emily Iseli gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/20

got a great recommendation by Emily

Emily I gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Rating
4/03/19

Highly recommend Karen for your cleaning needs. She does a wonderful job cleaning our home.

Amanda Freund gave Simply Tidy LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/03/19

Karen does a wonderful job at cleaning our home. She is professional and detailed oriented. I’d highly recommend her!

Amanda Lauren Freund recommends Simply Tidy LLC on Facebook

Scroll To Top