Select Justice

132 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

6140 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, California 92009
United States
8/17/22

Steven Highly Recommends Select Justice to their friends & family!

Steven W
8/17/22

Very polite person.

8/17/22

Shawn Highly Recommends Select Justice to their friends & family!

Shawn E
8/17/22

Very business-like. Forthright. No wasting time.

8/16/22

So far, Select Justice has been very good to us. They contacted us and they were very pleasant. They helped us with our questions.

8/16/22

They stuck with me I had given up since the info I received never mentioned my Parkinson disease could be linked to the chemicals I used I ve had time to read over my files on the symptoms I still have to this day. How declining my health went since I stated working doing gardening weed removal fr... See More

8/16/22

They’ve been easy to work with so far.

8/15/22

Juanita Strongly Recommends Select Justice

Juanita J
8/15/22
Joseph K
8/15/22

Glen Highly Recommends Select Justice to their friends & family!

Glen T
8/15/22

So far it has been a good experience.

8/15/22

Teresa enjoyed the experience with Select Justice

Teresa S
8/13/22

So far so good I put My information damn and they said they will get back to me in 3 weeks The person who interviewed me was very polite

8/11/22

The lady who contacted me was courteous and informative

8/11/22

Easy so far

8/11/22

Ida enjoyed the experience with Select Justice

Ida R
8/11/22

I liked Select Justice because Julia was thorough and polite while asking her questions.

8/11/22

Great service and help

8/10/22
Marv R
8/10/22

Quick and responsive and we’re very thorough.

8/10/22

I have just started on my case but Tiffany the assistant that called me was very friendly and very nice. She immediately replied to my request And all the questions I had. I am very pleased with her and if the attorneys are anything like her I will give another review later on

8/10/22

I spoke to a girl named Jessica very very informative a pleasure to speak to her she explained everything to me and I got what I wanted good information

8/10/22
8/10/22

It took a few tries to get the auto signing software to work.

8/09/22

Very informative and direct communication with the process and evaluation of conditions for possible settlement.

8/09/22

The law firm representative was patient, kind, and helpful. She made it very easy for me to complete the initial application.

Ronald Taylor

8/08/22

Alfred thinks you should try Select Justice

Alfred C
8/08/22

Brook was wonderful, helped me through the forms.

Next page

Scroll To Top