Seal Smart, LLC

Reviews: 153

Average: 4.2 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 667
Monett, MO 65708
United States
1-877-273-2511
Featured

Thank you for your excellent work.

Featured
Kathy Y gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Featured

I am very impressed with Seal Smart. The people, the service, and the finished look were great. The look is awesome and the process never bothered my roses. Am so pleased

Featured

We were extremely pleased with Seal Smarts work. The product was applied just as described by their representative a few days earlier. We would not hesitate to recommend Seal Smart to anyone who had a deck that needed to be sealed.

9/12/19

The crew arrived right on time and worked efficiently. They were very pleasant and even helped me move a heavy table (not in their job description but they realized I was by myself and graciously helped).
They explained the process and what needed to happen for it to cure, that it turned some areas white and how to check on things until it thoroughly cured.

They left some paperwork explaining the process again with phone numbers if I had further questions.
They reminded me the warranty was... Read More...

Susan Mitchell recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/11/19

The crew showed up on time, & did an excellent job. Our at least 10 year old deck looks new.
We tried other processes before, & were disappointed with the results. If this finish holds up over time as stated, we will be satisfied we spent the extra money....

Jim Mayfield recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/11/19

The representative that took our order guaranteed (after doing a test) that the technician would be able to remove all of the paint on our desk. That was proven to be untrue. However, techs did a great job! Our deck wood looks like new!

9/11/19
Susan P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Brian L gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Jim D gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Ronald K gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Jean M gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19

Deck looks great. Process was completed in 6 hours and furniture was put back next day. Completely satisfied as of this date.

9/11/19
Brian P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Jim M gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

Team did a good job power washing the deck, did not get anything on the house or windows. Deck looks great like new. Would have given a 5 star review but would have to see how long the seal last

9/11/19

Very professional crew, very polite, very efficient on the job. I am very pleased with the performance of the crew, it will take years before I can review the actual product to see if it works as described.

9/11/19

My deck looks like new. I have a 1800sq ft deck and a wood guest house used as a guest bedroom.
The employees were very professional, showed up on time and worked their butts off....

Lane M. Langley recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/11/19
Lindsey W gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Diane S gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Mary V gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
Susan Mitchell Recommends Seal Smart, LLC

The crew arrived right on time and worked efficiently. They were very pleasant and even helped me move a heavy table (not in their job description but they realized I was by myself and graciously helped). They explained the process and what needed to happen for it to cure, that it turned some areas white and how to check on things until it thoroughly cured. They left some paperwork explaining the process again with phone numbers if I had further questions. They reminded me the warranty was transferrable, which I had forgotten. I am very pleased with the estimator who came and the crew who performed the work. Five stars! I'm enjoying my worry free preserved deck and stairs! S. Mitchell Bent Tree

6 days ago
Jim Mayfield Recommends Seal Smart, LLC

The crew showed up on time, & did an excellent job. Our at least 10 year old deck looks new. We tried other processes before, & were disappointed with the results. If this finish holds up over time as stated, we will be satisfied we spent the extra money.

7 days ago
Lane M. Langley Recommends Seal Smart, LLC

My deck looks like new. I have a 1800sq ft deck and a wood guest house used as a guest bedroom. The employees were very professional, showed up on time and worked their butts off.

7 days ago

My neighbor recommended Seal Smart to me and I am so glad he did. They came out, cleaned and sealed my deck and it looks amazing! I would definitely... more

Nancy T. gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top