Seal Smart, LLC

313 Reviews

Average: 4.1 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 667
Monett, MO 65708
United States
1-877-273-2511
Featured

I was very pleased with the team sent to do the sealing. They did an excellent job and finished my project,which was big, in a single day. It looks
D great when they finished. I very highly recommend Seal Smart!!!!

Featured

I’ve used Seal Smart, LLC on two jobs now. Their crews are always courteous And professional to my home owners.
It’s a great product and gives my owner’s satisfaction that their decks will last for a long time with little maintenance.

Featured

Fred Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Fred G gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you for the review!
Featured

Jenny had a great experience with

Jenny C gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you very much!
Featured

Helena had a great experience with

Helena P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you for the review!
Featured

Mary thinks you should try

Mary S gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you!
Featured

got a great recommendation by Bob

Bob P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you!
Featured

Thank you for your excellent work.

Seal Smart, LLC Replied: We appreciate your business. Thank you!
Featured

I am very impressed with Seal Smart. The people, the service, and the finished look were great. The look is awesome and the process never bothered my roses. Am so pleased

Featured

We were extremely pleased with Seal Smarts work. The product was applied just as described by their representative a few days earlier. We would not hesitate to recommend Seal Smart to anyone who had a deck that needed to be sealed.

Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you for the great review!
9/23/20

Thanks to Seal Smart we can keep our wooden deck several more years before we replace it. Then when we replace it we’re gonna do Seal Smart right away! And we’ll be able to have that deck for “deck-ades!”...

Carrie Kauffman Huffman recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/23/20

Steve had a great experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Steve N gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/24/20
Theresa R gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/21/20

Excellent deck cleaning , friendly people. Very expensive, worth the price if the product does as stated ,
Tried to cover up items but still left a big mess for me to clean up, was surprised they did not cover pool, took over a week of cleaning and vacuuming to get cleared up, also had to pressure wash several pieces of patio furniture deck looks new and has stayed that way feels after doing the job. I highly recommend them , need to take extra care covering up stuff after removing from deck , they... Read More...

Sunny Beatley recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/23/20

Carrie thinks you should try Seal Smart, LLC

Carrie H gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/25/20
Elizabeth D gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/20/20

Seal Smart, LLC got a great recommendation by Pat

Pat G gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/21/20
Jesse B gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/18/20

Sharon is very excited to recommend Seal Smart, LLC

Sharon L gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/17/20

Michael had a great experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Michael L gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/16/20

Karmell had a great experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Karmell T gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/20

Kim had a great experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Kim K gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/20

Ray is very excited to recommend Seal Smart, LLC

Ray H gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Seal Smart, LLC Replied: Thank you!
9/11/20

Jane is very excited to recommend Seal Smart, LLC

Jane J gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/20

NANCY Strongly Recommends Seal Smart, LLC

NANCY T gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating

They did a awesome job on my little covered porch! They was in and out in a little over an hour! Porch looks new! I think it is well worth the money! Gentlemen that came and gave me the bid was very informative. It's nice to know that I don't have to work so hard sealing it myself every other year! All I have to do is clean it! Thanks Seal Smart!

Jenny Claspill gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Seal Smart sealed our cedar fence and brick retaining wall. They did an excellent job coordinating the dates with us. The techs were professional and very helpful. We love the finished product. They look just as beautiful and natural as before.

Laura Lassen gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Seal Smart sealant is an excellent way to keep your deck clean and attractive. Weather is no match Seal Smart. After the recent rain + wind, my deck remains clean and ready for action.

Pat Garlikov gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

The crew did excellent work going above and beyond my expectations. They were prompt, completed the job as discussed before-hand with the estimator, and were very professional. They were the low bid but would use them again even if they were not. I would definitely recommend this company. Jackie and Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Excellent work, everyone was very friendly and professional. The final product looks great!!! Definitely recommend smart seal!!

Kate Loftin gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Wow, I just had Duane, the estimator for Seal Smart (cleaning & coating for wood, concrete & masonry), leave my home where he'd given me a bid for saving a... more

Jane M. gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top