Seal Smart, LLC

Reviews: 224

Average: 4.1 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 667
Monett, MO 65708
United States
1-877-273-2511
Featured

Seal Smart, LLC got a great recommendation by Bob

Bob P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Featured

Thank you for your excellent work.

Featured

Kathy suggests you use Seal Smart, LLC

Kathy Y gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
Featured

I am very impressed with Seal Smart. The people, the service, and the finished look were great. The look is awesome and the process never bothered my roses. Am so pleased

Featured

We were extremely pleased with Seal Smarts work. The product was applied just as described by their representative a few days earlier. We would not hesitate to recommend Seal Smart to anyone who had a deck that needed to be sealed.

1/10/20

Professional and polite staff and workers. I love my driveway and sidewalks with the new sealant - all looks clean and fresh....

Sharon Tanner Stauffer recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
1/10/20

Marsha had a great experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Marsha S gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
1/11/20

Sue enjoyed the experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Sue D gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/20/19

Rachelle enjoyed the experience with Seal Smart, LLC

Rachelle G gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/19/19

Larry suggests you use Seal Smart, LLC

Larry K gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/18/19

Beverly suggests you use Seal Smart, LLC

Beverly T gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/20/19

On time and good communication

1/10/20

Sharon suggests you use Seal Smart, LLC

Sharon S gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/20/19
Phillip S gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
12/20/19

Seal Smart, LLC got a great recommendation by Karla

Karla B gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/18/19

Seal Smart, LLC got a great recommendation by Jean

Jean W gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/18/19

Seal Smart, LLC got a great recommendation by Catherine

Catherine E gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/18/19
Trent T gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
12/21/19

Cindy thinks you should try Seal Smart, LLC

Cindy P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
12/20/19

Courteous, efficent, cost effective, and on time as promised

12/18/19

Karen thinks you should try Seal Smart, LLC

Karen E gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating

Working with the team was great, they did an awesome job. The fence looks the best it ever has and no I know that it will be around longer too

Bill Cogar gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

The job completed was done with expertise and professionalism. We are very happy with it. The gentleman doing the job used the water and unfortunately forgot to turn the outside hydrant off. We found it the next day, still running. I was sorely unhappy when we received our water bill that had doubled. 😭

Mary Van Scoyoc gave Seal Smart a 4 star review

The Seal Smart team came when they said they would be here and was professional. The product looks good on the decks. We have only been customers for a month but if the product works as described it will be a good investment. We had a painted aluminum weather strip that the paint came off in spots during the cleaning. However, I am sure that would have happened no matter who pressure washed the deck because the guys were careful and through. We are looking forward to years of use.

Bill Snyder gave Seal Smart a 4 star review

The quote and review process was very easy. They came in and reviewed the job and gave me a quote. No pressure to purchase but did offer a small discount if purchased that day. They were on time the day of work and finished inside of the quoted time. So far the product has worked very well. The change in the surfaces they treated has been great!

Darrell Schuh gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

We had our pool area and stone wall sealed this past spring (2019) using Seal Smart. Has helped considerably with the surface not being slick. Seems to stay cleaner since being sealed. Since we haven’t gone through a winter, I can’t say if there will be no more cracking but I am very hopeful. At this point, we have had no more cracking so far. The gentleman who did the sealing was efficient and thorough

Cheryl Jones gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Wow, I just had Duane, the estimator for Seal Smart (cleaning & coating for wood, concrete & masonry), leave my home where he'd given me a bid for saving a... more

Jane M. gave Seal Smart a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top