Seal Smart, LLC

Reviews: 171

Average: 4.2 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 667
Monett, MO 65708
United States
1-877-273-2511
9/11/19

The crew showed up on time, & did an excellent job. Our at least 10 year old deck looks new.
We tried other processes before, & were disappointed with the results. If this finish holds up over time as stated, we will be satisfied we spent the extra money....

Jim Mayfield recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/11/19

The representative that took our order guaranteed (after doing a test) that the technician would be able to remove all of the paint on our desk. That was proven to be untrue. However, techs did a great job! Our deck wood looks like new!

9/11/19
Susan P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Brian L gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Jim D gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Ronald K gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Jean M gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19

Deck looks great. Process was completed in 6 hours and furniture was put back next day. Completely satisfied as of this date.

9/11/19
Brian P gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Jim M gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

Team did a good job power washing the deck, did not get anything on the house or windows. Deck looks great like new. Would have given a 5 star review but would have to see how long the seal last

9/11/19

Very professional crew, very polite, very efficient on the job. I am very pleased with the performance of the crew, it will take years before I can review the actual product to see if it works as described.

9/11/19
James A gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

My deck looks like new. I have a 1800sq ft deck and a wood guest house used as a guest bedroom.
The employees were very professional, showed up on time and worked their butts off....

Lane M. Langley recommends Seal Smart, LLC on Facebook
9/11/19
Lindsey W gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Diane S gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Mary V gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19

The workers were very professional and skilled. My patio porch looks brand new. We are very pleased with your product.

9/11/19

Friendly people. Left the property cleaned up. Will know more in 15 or 20 years. For now I’m satisfied. Took a lovely picture of our home and send it to me but somehow I lost it and would love another copy thank you.

9/11/19
Tara R gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Susan M gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Scott M gave Seal Smart, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/11/19
Cindy H gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Jack K gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Monica G gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

I like the the fact that they cleaned and sealed my deck. It is now sealed for a long time

9/11/19
Lane L gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

The deck overall looks nice. There are a couple of things that need addressed. Left messages with the office.

9/11/19
Karla K gave Seal Smart, LLC a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top