RiverWood Bank Baxter

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

14540 Dellwood Drive
Baxter, Minnesota 56425
United States
218-824-8400
8/19/21

Purchased our first home and went through Jaime Rowlette at RiverWood Bank. Jaime made the process so easy was always on top of everything we needed to do. He worked so well with our realtor and the title company that throughout the process I hardly had to do anything. Would strongly recommend Jaime and RiverWood Bank.

Bobby Kramer gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/21

Bobby Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Baxter

Bobby K gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

Justin suggests you use RiverWood Bank Baxter

Justin M gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Team for any of your banking needs!!!

Chris Wallin gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/21

Dean gave RiverWood Bank Baxter an AWESOME Recommendation

Dean G gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Excellent, professional service!! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

Amy Funk gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/22/21

Our experience at Riverqood Bank was extremely positive and Jaime was very helpful.

5/30/21

We had the pleasure of working with Jamie Rowlette at Riverwood Bank who made the lending process a breeze! Jamie’s knowledge of the industry made the process simple and informative. I would highly recommend this branch for mortgage lending, thanks again for your support!

Kyle Payne gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Google
5/30/21

Kyle is very excited to recommend RiverWood Bank Baxter

Kyle P gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Mari Lou was very organized and helped us stay on track through the process. She was thorough and timely with everything we needed to submit and genuinely cared about helping get us into a new home.

Keith Lammers gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/21/21

I have to say buying a house can be VERY stressful, but I have to say Jamie and the RiverWood Bank app, made it almost flawless and stress free. You can upload documents when you have time at night, get updates through out the process and chat!! I would recommend to everyone buying a house!! Thanks again Jamie!!!

Eric Holmvig gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/21

Eric LOVED RiverWood Bank Baxter

Eric H gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Sarah Eberwine addressed all my fears and educated me on each step in mortgage. Sarah went over documents snd made sure I understood. Sarah assisted in setting up accounts and explained ways to save money for future house needs. very through

Melody Raw gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed, since their on-line service is great) to do my banking.

Joseph Durushia gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21
JaredandKiri Goerges gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating on Google
2/24/21

It’s a small town bank feel without being a small town bank.

2/19/21

We refinanced our home with Riverwood Bank, it was a quick process and they made it super simple. The staff is great to work with and answered all our questions.

Alex Bitter gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Google
2/18/21

Jaime is great to work with. For both my original mortgage and my refinance he was very helpful and informative. The process was very easy and

2/19/21

Alex suggests you use RiverWood Bank Baxter

Alex B gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

I’ve had great experiences with Riverwood bank. Jim was so easy to work with, returned phone calls immediately and everyone so friendly! Highly recommend.

Nicolette Leaders gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/20

A HUGE shout out to Randy Skarphol and the team at RiverWood Bank. SO grateful to this community bank who "Got it done" for my small business when the big boy banks, including the one I have been with for almost 35 years, just couldn't seem to pull it together. This small fish is very happy that RiverWood Bank was willing to step up and help my business out. They earned my loyalty today by coming through with a SBA PPP loan for me. Thank you!!!

Betsy Pierre Miller gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/19

Great people great bank

Jill Vigilante gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Google
RiverWood Bank Baxter Replied: Thanks Jill for choosing RiverWood Bank!
1/08/19

Genuinely nice honest people! They’ll be sure to take care of your needs.

Becki Leal gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/13/17
Kris Watnaas Hansen gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/27/17
Patricia Leigh gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/13/17

Great people!-Great Bank!

Julie Hardy gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Review on Google
RiverWood Bank Baxter Replied: Thank you, glad you chose RiverWood Bank!
3/24/17
Ben Duhn gave RiverWood Bank Baxter a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top