RiverWood Bank Baxter

51 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

14540 Dellwood Drive
Baxter, Minnesota 56425
United States
218-824-8400
8/22/22

Peggy had a great experience with RiverWood Bank Baxter

Peggy M
8/09/22

RiverWood Bank Bemidji made my homebuying experience much less stressful than what I imagined it to be. Thanks to Sarah my family and I have a place to call home!

Samuel Lalone
8/05/22

This was a big move for us. Jaime Rowlette gave us exceptional customer service all the way through our new home loan process.

Gayle Rieland
8/05/22

Gayle had a great experience with RiverWood Bank Baxter

Gayle R
7/23/22

Trey was amazing and super helpful; when I called the branch in Bemidji, MN he was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Trey was polite, friendly, and professional. I was able to set up and appointment that day and opened an account based on my experience on the phone with Trey. Opening my new account was simple and not time consuming. Trey explained all the policies and all paperwork I signed. I am very pleased to have opened an account with RiverWood, thank you so very much to Trey for such a wonderful experience!

Lara L McIntyre
4/25/22

My wife Beth & I can’t say enough fantastic things about our Home Mortgage Loan Expert, Mari Lou McCormic. Mari Lou made our house buying journey so easy & smooth. She is a wonderful/positive soul & we are truly grateful that we got to work with her. Just getting to know her was a treat. There is no one who is more caring, helpful, supportive, positive & willing to do anything in order for you to buy your dream home. Thank you so much Mari Lou & Riverwood Bank.
-Brian Mack

Brian Mack
4/06/22

Thanks Paula for your curtosy with my wife Cyndie and I to open our first account with your beautiful bank. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Everyone has put a smile on our face. Love the coffee!

Glenn Sudnick
3/12/22

Fantastic banking experience providing all my needs with friendly and personal attention.
Thank you

Daveen Whitney
3/09/22

Excellent service from, mr ralph dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend mr ralph to everyone who is having difficulty trading
contact him now through this.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077388147665

Phil Johnson
2/15/22

Patty LOVED RiverWood Bank Baxter

Patty K
2/02/22

I have had multiple terrific experiences working with Riverwood Bank in Baxter! Jaime handled my mortgage needs and then refinancing and made the experience much better than I could have anticipated. Responsiveness and communication were beyond my expectations and a total change from my two previous mortgage experiences.

Travis Grossman
2/02/22

I have had multiple terrific experiences working with Riverwood Bank in Baxter! Jaime handled my mortgage needs and then refinancing and made the experience much better than I could have anticipated. Responsiveness and communication were beyond my expectations and a total change from my two previo... See More

2/01/22

RiverWood has been nothing but wonderful, in all of our dealings. From mortgage, to personal and business accounts; they have always strived to take care of us. Always will be my first call for any future needs

A-Aron Lammy
1/31/22

We a fantastic experience with Jamie and his team at RiverWood. We refinanced and Jamie helped us a year prior to make sure we had everything we needed before filing our taxes. He clearly explained the process and made it quick and easy. I have recommended Jamie and RiverWood to all our family and friends.

Jamie Patrick
1/31/22

Jackie Highly Recommends RiverWood Bank Baxter to their friends & family!

Jackie K
12/27/21

Thank you Riverwood Bank and Mari Lou McCormick for the outstanding service we received with our home loan. The process was so efficient and we felt confident that everything was being taken care of. Thanks Mari Lou for the hometown personal experience!

Darlys Joerg
12/17/21

We totally recommend RiverWood Bank. The small town bank feeling feels personal and not corporate. They don’t try to sell you things every time you come through the door like some larger banks. And Mari Lou McCormic is just awesome to work with for home financing. She has helped us several times and really takes the time to explain everything and also has our best interests at heart. ❤️

Mona Highsmith
12/01/21
Marianne Berg
8/19/21

Purchased our first home and went through Jaime Rowlette at RiverWood Bank. Jaime made the process so easy was always on top of everything we needed to do. He worked so well with our realtor and the title company that throughout the process I hardly had to do anything. Would strongly recommend Jaime and RiverWood Bank.

Bobby Kramer
8/19/21

Bobby Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Baxter

Bobby K
8/12/21

Justin suggests you use RiverWood Bank Baxter

Justin M
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Team for any of your banking needs!!!

Chris Wallin
7/22/21

Dean gave RiverWood Bank Baxter an AWESOME Recommendation

Dean G
7/13/21

Excellent, professional service!! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

Amy Funk
6/22/21

Our experience at Riverqood Bank was extremely positive and Jaime was very helpful.

6/10/21
5/30/21

We had the pleasure of working with Jamie Rowlette at Riverwood Bank who made the lending process a breeze! Jamie’s knowledge of the industry made the process simple and informative. I would highly recommend this branch for mortgage lending, thanks again for your support!

Kyle Payne
5/30/21

Kyle is very excited to recommend RiverWood Bank Baxter

Kyle P

Next page

Scroll To Top