Rigdon inc Denver

99 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

1624 Market St
Suite 202
Denver, CO 80202
United States
12/03/22

Excellent job. Very professional and polite

12/02/22

Punctual and efficient. Gutter cleaning included flushing of the drainspouts as well. Excellent value for the service. Will book them again for next season for sure.

Jody Wycech
12/02/22

Jody is very excited to recommend Rigdon inc Denver

Jody W
12/01/22

Working w/me to include the weather.

11/30/22
Carl 1
11/30/22

Mary Strongly Recommends Rigdon inc Denver

Mary 4
11/30/22

Great job cleaning out my gutters and downspouts. Cleaned up afterwards. Professional and friendly. I just set up an annual autumn appointment and I’m all set to go!

11/29/22

Rigdon did a wonderful job on my windows. Miles worked hard and communicated along the way to make sure that everything was done well. I highly recommend Rigdon.

Hope Johnson
11/29/22

Rigdon did a wonderful job on my windows. Miles worked hard and communicated along the way to make sure that everything was done well. I highly recommend Rigdon.

11/29/22

Ordered and we had too postpone because of snow willlhave it done in December

11/29/22

They do a wonderful job!

11/29/22

Cara Strongly Recommends Rigdon inc Denver

Cara 2
11/29/22

Kathy Highly Recommends Rigdon inc Denver to their friends & family!

Kathy 2
11/29/22

On time, respectful and courteous, do a good job.

11/29/22

We were referred to this company by a friend. At first we were only going to do exterior windows but decided to do them all including the screens. It hadn't been done in I don't know how many years. I'm so glad that we spent a little extra to have it all done at once.

The work was outstanding!! The men who came were polite and experts at their job. There were a couple of windows we weren't sure about, and the kind person on the phone let us know that the cost would be adjusted if the number of actual windows... Read More

Private
11/29/22
Mike 1
11/28/22

The Rigdon guys were on time and very efficient. One cleaned a bit better than the other, but the overall job was really good.

11/28/22

I always use Rigdon for my window washing. They are friendly and reliable. But beyond that they do an excellent job. My windows are sparkling clean. I recommend them to all of my friends.

11/27/22


The two young men were very professional and very kind they got on top of the roof to clean the gutters. Did it very quick expediently and we gave them a tip and we appreciate it.

11/27/22

Very impressed with the team from Rigdon Denver. The team that came out to do our home was incredible and did a superb job! I’ve had my windows cleaned by other companies and none of them were even remotely close to the quality of work. The two gentlemen that came to our home introduce themselves, reviewed the work to be done to ensure we were aligned and review things at the end to make sure I was satisfied. They showed incredible sensitivity to the things that I called out. Bottom line, they were spectacular. This is the only company I will use going forward.

Jeanne Arrigo
11/27/22

Very impressed with the team from Rigdon Denver. The team that came out to do our home was incredible and did a superb job! I’ve had my windows cleaned by other companies and none of them were even remotely close to the quality of work. The two gentlemen that came to our home introduce themselve... See More

11/27/22

On time, courteous, exceptional job, reasonable pricing.

11/27/22

Kevin enjoyed the experience with Rigdon inc Denver

Kevin 4
11/27/22

Angelo did a fabulous job!

11/27/22

Rigdon inc Denver got a great recommendation by Margie

Margie 1
11/27/22

Cindy had a great experience with Rigdon inc Denver

Cindy 7
11/27/22

Setting up the appointment was easy to do. One can never trust the weather in CO and of course the day before the windows were to be cleaned it snowed. The workers arrived early the next day and were able to do the majority of the work. Due to snow still being on parts of the roof, they were unab... See More

11/26/22

Beverly Strongly Recommends Rigdon inc Denver

Beverly 1
11/26/22

This is the 3rd season we have had Rigdon Denver install our Christmas lights and they did an excellent job as always. They have become an import part of our holiday traditions.

Next page

Scroll To Top