Restoration 1 of Jackson

Reviews: 18

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

151 Fairmont Plaza
Pearl, MS 39208
United States
(601) 812-6313
5/13/19
Mary A gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
David H gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
Zach Rogel Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

A1 work and customer service. Does not get any better than Mr. Brad and Restoration 1 of Jackson. 11/10

3 weeks ago
Amanda Knight Kirby Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

Very professional and worry free for me!! We loved the service we received. Highly recommend!!

3 months ago
Jim Stout Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

***** I have done business with two restoration companies in the past 2-3 years. “Restoration 911” was a disastrous and expensive bad experience and I had to hire another contractor to tear out their poor work and start over. “Restoration 1” responded promptly on another incident. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Be careful! Don’t confuse “RESTORATION 1” with “Restoration 911”. — Jim Stout, MD

5 months ago
Ashley Duncan Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

Experienced and helpful employees. Responded quickly and effectively to my problem. Went above and beyond to try to help me get my insurance stuff figured out and settled. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends!

6 months ago
Devin Snyder Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

The guys and girls at Restoration 1 of Jackson are the best in their field! They get the job done in a timely and professional manner so that you can get your property back to the way it was before. If you are ever in need after water or fire damage give them a call!

6 months ago
Sam Howard Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

I requested Brad Jeffries who is the owner/operator of Restoration 1 to assist me with removing mold from my air ducts/vents. His team was extremely professional. We had several questions about the mold before we agreed to hire Restoration 1 and he patiently answered all of my questions. Brad’s job-site service manager was very pleasant and did a thorough job. Extremely knowledgeable, completed their work in a timely manner, cleaned up before leaving, did an outstanding job removing the mold from our vent systems, and took the time to educate us on the proper steps to improve our insulation. Also, it is uncommon to have a contractor arrive on time and they pulled into my driveway early. I strongly recommend Restoration 1 and really appreciate how passionate they were about customer service and job performance. You will not find a more professional and knowledgeable crew than Restoration 1. Thank you for the work you did and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.

6 months ago
Jon David Cole Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

The a/c vents in our ceiling have always been a disaster. I would clean them, but shortly thereafter, black mildew-looking stuff would grow back QUICKLY. I didn't know what to do other than just clean the vent plates and reached out to Restoration 1 hoping they would have answers. Turns out this is one of the many things they specialize in! They scheduled me quickly and came out with some pretty incredible equipment that cleaned the inside of all the ducts in my attic. The pictures they showed me of the inside of the ducts were unreal... it looked like a science experiment up there! haha. But after they got done, everything was super clean (showed me more photos from inside the attic ducts) and sanitized to prevent the mildew from returning. They took all the vent plates and thoroughly cleaned them as well so everything is sparkling. Wow... I highly recommend what these folks are doing. I definitely sleep better at night knowing this is taken care of!

7 months ago
Angie Parker gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

These guys were super polite from beginning to end! Very knowledgeable and professional. They were punctual and in and out in little time. I know I’ve found a business that I will surely suggest and be a repeat customer if needed!!!! Thx guys! Greatly appreciate you!!

1 year ago
Nicole Langham gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Wonderful service and professionalism! Very pleased!

1 year ago
Mark Merritte gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Brad and his team at Restoration 1 could not have been more responsive. They acted quickly and accurately cleaning/drying our property wonderfully. We can’t thank you enough Brad. We highly recommend. Sincerely thank you.

1 year ago
Jay Grisham gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Wow. These guys were caring, careful, and quick-responding!! I broke a water line and flooded my laundry room but they have completely obliterated all hints of moisture with their fans and dehumidifier!! I’m a very satisfied and impressed customer!!

1 year ago
Carolyn Buggs gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Restoration 1 led by Brad Jeffries was quick to examine and manage the leak issue at our home. He was efficient in his repair and we were very pleased with his communication throughout the entire event. We’d use his services again and highly recommend them.

1 year ago
LaTonya Morton gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Very nice professional men. Very patient with me and great with explaining the issues. I highly recommend them.

1 year ago
Christopher David Hogg gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Knowledgeable staff and free estimates. Give a call today if youu have something that at need attention or have a disaster!

1 year ago
Matt Akers gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review
1 year ago
Walt R Wofford Jr gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Brad and his team did fantastic work. They were very quick and responsive. Cleaned up after themselves. Extremely pleased with their work. Would recommend them to anyone

1 year ago
Michael Smith gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

After my 7 y/o plugged the tub and left the water running for 45+ minutes, Brad and the guys at Restoration 1 of Jackson saved me an untold amount of money with their prompt and professional services. Following my call, Restoration 1 was at my house within an hour -- more like 40 minutes. That level of service is unheard of today. Because of their quick response, I didn't even have to replace any carpet, padding, or sheetrock. Within 2 days, the carpet was showing 0% on the moisture reading. I cannot recommend Restoration 1 enough. Should I ever need any restoration services in the future, Restoration 1 of Jackson will be my first call, without hesitation.

1 year ago
Nina Horn gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Whatever Brad Jeffries does will be a job well done! Man of integrity and honest as the day is long! I trust him with my home!

1 year ago

Scroll To Top