Restoration 1 of Jackson

187 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

151 Fairmont Plaza
Pearl, MS 39208
United States
(601) 812-6313
6/14/21

They do a wonderful job in completing my water damage and communicates very well

Jai Williams gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/21

I LOVE Restoration 1 of Jackson they are so professional and communicates very well. They did a good job with handling all of my water damage inside my home and also handling all of my personal belongings I give this business all five stars and will recommend to anyone

6/14/21

Restoration 1 was quick to respond when I was in need. The staff were all very friendly and professional. Hart, the team leader was patient with me in explaining the equipment, it’s purpose and what to expect. I had to be out of town during most of the process and he took it as his personal responsibility to help make me feel comfortable and my home protected while I was away. I was given his cell number and told to contact him with any questions or concerns- day or night. When I contacted him, he was quick to... Read More

Dana Guest gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/21

Dana is very excited to recommend Restoration 1 of Jackson

Dana G gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
6/13/21

Carmen LOVED Restoration 1 of Jackson

Carmen M gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Lindsay LOVED Restoration 1 of Jackson

Lindsay L gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

No one wants to have “air movers/dryers” in their home, but Hart with Restoration 1 was in quick and got out of there as soon as it was dry. He came by daily and checked moisture and even came on a Sunday so we wouldn’t be as long listening to the warm inviting sound of fans.

Jana Beck Stringer gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/21

No one wants to have “air movers/dryers” in their home, but Hart with Restoration 1 was in quick and got out of there as soon as it was dry. He came by daily and checked moisture and even came in a Sunday so we wouldn’t be as long.

6/10/21

Hart was great if he said he was going to call he did if he said he would be there he was. I highly recommend this company

Betty Powell Patterson gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/21

Theses guys were great if they said they would call they did if they said they were coming out they were there. I highly recommend this company

6/07/21

These people were very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and FAST at cleaning up a big mess. My rep’s name was Dave, and it was just pleasure to work with him. Would recommend this group to anyone.

5/28/21

Extremely professional and courteous. We had flood damage, and they have worked hard, and made sure they did all they could. Would highly recommend!

Ter'Ree Adams Brown gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/21

They were awesome in their work, worked around my schedule, aimed to please. Polite and courteous! Would definitely recommend!

5/19/21

This company literally came to my rescue when help was needed. They were prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, considerate and explained things in an understanding manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them anytime!

5/16/21

They came to our house the same day we called about our water damage. I was so thankful to see them. The team went to work right away to access the damage . I was very impressed with their work. Hart, David, Tim and Johnny was very professional and helpful
Their efficient work put me at ease. I than... See More

5/16/21

All of the workers from Restoration 1 were ver polite David, Hart, Rhonda and everyone else involved. They were very trustworthy and kept me updated about every move they made with my home.

5/15/21

Roof Leak, call Restoration 1. Pipes bust due to freezing weather, call Restoration 1! I strongly recommend Restoration 1 for any issues you might have. Very Professional and are great to deal with.

Brett Graven gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/21

The guys did a great job of assessing the areas of concern and took care of the problem.

5/14/21

They are prompt and professional. Hart and the entire team assessed the problem and remedied the solution. Awesome work and they kept us in the loop the entire time and answered any questions we had. They took special care and moved everything we needed moved with no hesitation. I would definitely recommend them again!!! 👍

Sharon Robinson gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/14/21

Russel&Sharon gave Restoration 1 of Jackson an AWESOME Recommendation

Russel&Sharon R gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Quick response, great service

5/14/21

Restoration 1 helped us put our worries at ease. We had several team members visiting daily monitoring the equipment. They were professional and patience. They explained each step of the process. Special thanks to David, Will, Kyle, Melvin, Hart, and Clark we appreciate you all.

5/08/21

Terrie gave Restoration 1 of Jackson an AWESOME Recommendation

Terrie R gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

I am very appreciative and would highly recommend Restoration 1 this company was quick to respond, very polite and got things done Efficiently and Professionally.

5/02/21

Deadrick enjoyed the experience with Restoration 1 of Jackson

Deadrick B gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

The team at Restoration 1

4/24/21

Lizzy amd Clark were awesome. They communicated with me the entire process.

Next page

Scroll To Top