Restoration 1 of Jackson

267 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1014 N. Flowood Drive
Flowood, MS 39232
United States
(601) 812-6313
5/09/22

Restoration1 has been a good experience so far. I feel my house is dry and free of mold. I’m anxious to complete the project.

5/03/22

Although water damage can be a headache the one thing that was not during this whole process was dealing with everyone from restoration 1! From the very beginning, speaking to Zach and Emily about how everything would work and getting us prepared on what and how everything would go was great! Once the demo crew came in to rip up all of the floors we immediately fell in love with Greg he was so nice and very professional. The movers came in and literally packed up my entire house and in doing so they were very... Read More

Sheena Everitte Ryals
5/03/22

Although water damage can be a headache the one thing that was not during this whole process was dealing with everyone from restoration 1! From the very beginning, speaking to Zach and Emily about how everything would work and getting us prepared on what and how everything would go was great! Once t... See More

4/13/22

Restoration 1 was wonderful. They came out as soon as we called. We had a flooded master closet and now it's all dried out! Great service!

4/09/22

Great communication! These guys were proactive and kept me informed at every step. Great customer service.

4/08/22

Ricky and his crew have surpassed any expectations that I had. Dealing with such a tough situation that puts you out of home, it is wonderful to feel like someone cares about you and your property. These guys have been professional and really took the time to make sure my things were safely packed and wrapped, as if it were their own. They worked diligently, while still taking the time to check with me to make sure all was well. They explained what they were packing and why they planned to pack it in such a manner. I have never had a move so smooth. Thank you Ricky and team!!

Sojo Moody
4/08/22

Ricky and his crew have surpassed any expectations that I had. Dealing with such a touch situation that puts you out of home, it is wonderful to feel like someone cares about you and your property. These guys have been professional and really took the time to make sure my things were safely packed a... See More

4/08/22

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Lizzy and Melvin !!! They are professional they go ABOVE AND BEYOND!! There workmenship is by far the greatest I ever had! Words can’t explain how satisfied I am. Workers like them are rare to find. They are generous and friendly and loveable. Calls and let you know when there he... See More

3/31/22

Both the review, mitigation and rebuild teams have been excellent. They are prompt and efficient. Our project is not complete but team members: Lizzy, Melvin, Eric, Shawn, Tim, Emily and Zach are excellent representatives of your company.

3/31/22

Both the review, mitigation and rebuild teams have been excellent. They are prompt and efficient. Our project is not complete but team members: Lizzy, Melvin, Eric, Shawn, Tim, Emily and Zach are excellent representatives of your company.

3/29/22

Restoration 1 handled my water damage from a leaking water heater in my attic. They were incredibly professional and we were pleased with their work every step of the way!

3/25/22

Lizzy was extremely professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job s as md were extremely efficient.

2/16/22

Restoration 1 did a great job mitigating the water damage and taking care of every detail related to removing furniture, carpet and wood floors. Their people were patient with me through the entire process and did a great job communicating with me about the different stages involved. I highly recomm... See More

2/15/22

They do want they say

2/16/22

Eric, was great. Explained what and why he was doing

2/08/22

They were very neat and walked you though the process

2/04/22

Superb service. Very professional in every aspect. They were helpful with every question we needed. Will be recommending y’all. Thank y’all for you hard work

2/08/22

These guys were great… especially Tim. They got the job done quick and were very thorough. Super friendly too! I would highly recommend them.

1/30/22

Super Great Cleaning Company. Thank You.

Melvin Arnold
1/30/22

Restoration 1 is a A-1 Company. They came to our Home 2 Times, 1to remove Water from the Attic And the Second Time to Clean Up All the Dust left by the Roof Repair. The Members Of Both Teams Were Super Good and Very Nice.

1/24/22

In my 80+ years, I have not encountered a more courteous, considerate, and efficient group from a contractor. From the team that dried out my flooded home, starting with the emergency at 3 a.m. on a weekend, through the restoration and painting, every single worker was an exacting professional. The painters, for instance, were dissatisfied with the paint match from one vendor, rejected it, and got a better match from a different vendor. These guys want the job done right!

Kathy Milford
1/24/22

In my 80+ years, I have not encountered a more courteous, considerate, and efficient group from a contractor. From the team that dried out my flooded home, starting with the emergency at 3 a.m. on a weekend, through the restoration and painting, every single worker was completely professional.

1/24/22

They got to my house quickly and always notified me before they were on their way

12/24/21

I was very satisfied with Restoration 1 work.

12/14/21

Restoration 1 of Jackson got a great recommendation by Rick

Rick P
12/14/21

So far so good! The process has been painless. They came in and prepared everything for the rebuild team to come in and rebuild the shower and replace the flooring after we had water damage.

12/13/21

When we experienced severe water damage to our attic and ceiling we were overwhelmed. Restoration 1 came quickly and began to dry the water. We are glad they were so thorough to prevent further damage or mold.

Misti Edmondson
12/13/21

The servicevwas ok fast an efficent

12/13/21

When we experienced severe water damage to our attic and ceiling we were overwhelmed. Restoration 1 came quickly and began to dry the water. We are glad they were so thorough to prevent further damage or mold.

Very professional

Vera Whisenant gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Although water damage can be a headache the one thing that was not during this whole process was dealing with everyone from restoration 1! From the very beginning, speaking to Zach and Emily on how everything would work and getting us prepared on what and how everything would go was great! Once the demo crew came in to rip up all of the floors we immediately fell in love with Greg he was so nice and very professional. The movers came in and literally packed up my entire house and in doing so they were very professional and made sure to take care of all of our belongings. Once my floors arrived they immediately sent out a crew the same day to install all of the floors and I must say this crew was amazing within 4 days they had everything installed and painted. We are very excited to have our house back with beautiful new floors and NO signs of water damage ever being there. It’s almost bittersweet to see everyone leave because this really has been the best group of people. I 1000 % highly recommend Restoration1 for all your needs!!!!

Sheena Ryals gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Excellent service. Staff has been fantastic

Alice Stuart gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

Great communication! These guys were proactive and kept me informed at every step. Great customer service.

Wes Hill gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star review

The servicevwas ok fast an efficent

Rosheal Lewis gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top