Restoration 1 of Jackson

219 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

151 Fairmont Plaza
Pearl, MS 39208
United States
(601) 812-6313
9/16/21

Restoration 1 did a great job!! I highly recommend Hart and Michael. Communicated very well and cleaned up every day. Thank you both.

9/12/21

These guys were so easy to work with. They were quick with their work and worked around my crazy schedule with bo issue. They made me feel confident that my home would be taken care of and returned back to normal. Wouldn't recommend any other company now.

Travis Scott Thrash gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/12/21

These guys were so easy to work with. They were quick with their work and worked around my crazy schedule with bo issue. They made me feel confident that my home would be taken care of and returned back to normal. Wouldn't recommend any other company now.

9/09/21

Hart & Josh were wonderful to work with! They were very helpful and took care of our water leak clean up. Hart took the time to really explain everything that was needed and the next steps to get this cleaned up and repaired. Both he and Josh were very understanding of the situation and went above and beyond in making sure our issues were taken care of. I definitely recommend them in case you have any issues needing restorative services. Thanks guys for taking such good care of us! Sincerely - Vicki

Vicki Robertson gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/21

I highly recommend Restoration 1 of Jackson. These guys Hart and Josh were at my house every morning 3 days before 8 AM even on a holiday. They were very well trained, neat and took care of our problem. If you have any problems with water these are your guys to call.
Tommy

9/09/21

Vicki enjoyed the experience with Restoration 1 of Jackson

Vicki R gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

It was a terrible night about 8:30. There was water everywhere. Called Restoration 1and they started working immediately . So nice!! Would recommend

Marijon Overby gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/06/21

Marion enjoyed the experience with Restoration 1 of Jackson

Marion O gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Brad enjoyed the experience with Restoration 1 of Jackson

Brad F gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Karen Strongly Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

Karen B gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Latoria had a great experience with Restoration 1 of Jackson

Latoria A gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Dependable and courteous. Did a good job

8/12/21

I am very happy with the timely response and professionalism of everyone I dealt with at Restoration 1. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

7/30/21

Joe LOVED Restoration 1 of Jackson

Joe P gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Mr. & Mrs. Maurice thinks you should try Restoration 1 of Jackson

Mr. & Mrs. Maurice R gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Brandilynn Strongly Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson

Brandilynn S gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Brad Jeffries and the team at Restoration 1 of Jackson have helped my family through two water damage claims this year. Both times they acted as part of my team, working with my insurance agent and adjuster to make sure we were taking care of! They came quickly, handled everything and were always av... See More

7/23/21

Great job by these guys!!!!

7/20/21

Hart and Johnny were very respectful and professional. They did an excellent job making sure everything was dry and cleaning up after themselves. If I ever need their services again, I will not hesitate to use this company.

Merry Ann Payne Horne gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/20/21

Hart and Johnny were very respectful and professional. They did an excellent job making sure everything was dry and cleaning up after themselves. If I ever need their services again, I will not hesitate to use this company.

7/19/21

Hart and team were very prompt and informative about what they were doing and how the process works in getting everything handled as best for us as possible. Highly recommend.

Trudi M Ingram gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21

Hart and Johnny were very prompt in attending to our needs. Also explaining what is next in process. We highly recommend them

7/14/21

Restoration 1 was very quick to respond to our water leak situation. Hart, Johnny, and Liz took great care of us and saved our wood from permanent damage!! I highly recommend them!

7/12/21

I appreciated Restoration 1 of Jackson. Before, I called I was in a panic about major water damage. They immediately came out and they took care of everything. Everyone was exceptionally professional, kind, and understanding of my situation. Restoration 1 took the water damage and restored my home. ... See More

7/10/21

I love Restoration 1 because of the quality of service we received. They had to come out 3 times to check devices lifted to dry up my flooring and it was the same. The employees were very professional, caring, very knowledgeable about the service rendering. Highly recommend this company!!! By the wa... See More

7/06/21

I highly commend the guys that worked in my home for doing an excellent job this week. Many thanks to Timothy Dukes, Hart Hynes and all the others that did an excellent job to remove and dry water damage. Carolyn Blair
1127 Timberidge Rd. Terry,MS

7/08/21

I loved Restoration 1 because they are quick to come out and take care of business. They aren’t afraid to rearrange your house for you! Hart killed it!

6/29/21

Andrew Highly Recommends Restoration 1 of Jackson to their friends & family!

Andrew H gave Restoration 1 of Jackson a 5 star Rating
6/26/21

Excellent professional service. All employees were respectful and responsive to my needs and requests. Hart even answered his phone at 10 o’clock pm to handle my question.

Next page

Scroll To Top