Restoration 1 of Central Maryland

128 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5320 Enterprise St
Suite L
Eldersburg, Maryland 21784
United States
4439152900
Featured

I loved restoration one because they do everything from start to finish. Anthony was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable and got things done from our cleanup stage thru our remodel. He went above and beyond dealing with the insurance company directly so basically all we had to do was pick colors and floors. The rest was all him. Great company to deal with would recommend them highly

-- John S

Jd S
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you John! Enjoy your new basement!!!

I called Restoration of Central Maryland after two other places said they charge $150 just to come out. Anthony came to my house that same afternoon and actually told me the problem wasn't as bad as I thought and what we could do ourselves. I was expecting him to tell me they would have to pull our ... See More

8/10/22

Restoration 1 of Central Maryland got a great recommendation by William

William K
8/09/22

EXCELLENT customer service and professional completion of work. Restoration 1 really cares about its customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Zachary Hanshew
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Zack! It was a pleasure working with you.
8/09/22

EXCELLENT customer service and professional completion of work. Restoration 1 really cares about its customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

8/04/22
Karen Franco
8/04/22

We had a terrible, thankfully clean water pipe spew for hours and flood our entire basement. Restoration1 sent an initial team of 3 young men who were extremely knowledgeable and polite. By the end of the day, and it was a long one, we had met 4 or 5 more people. All of them were amazing. Hopefully,... See More

6/09/22

Anthony, Angie, and Jessica are clearly pros at this. They communicated regularly throughout the mitigation process to ensure our satisfaction.

Karol Pope
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Karol! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you during this unfortunate circumstance. Thank you for the kind words!
6/09/22

Anthony, Angie, and Jessica are clearly pros at this. They communicated regularly throughout the mitigation process to ensure our satisfaction.

4/20/22

Stacey suggests you use Restoration 1 of Central Maryland

Stacey M
2/16/22

I loved restoration one because they do everything from start to finish. Anthony was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable and got things done from our cleanup stage thru our remodel. He went above and beyond dealing with the insurance company directly so basically all we had to do was pick colors... See More

2/16/22

The best from start to finish! I would recommend Restoration 1 to all my friends and family!

12/19/21
Linda Lutz
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Linda!
12/15/21

I have used Restoration 1 of Central Maryland on many occasions for many of my clients who have had storm damage to their home. They have gone above and beyond to help my clients and I highly recommend them!!! Anthony and his team are the best in the area.

Rubin Insurance
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Jason! It is a pleasure working with you!
12/15/21

Jason gave Restoration 1 of Central Maryland an AWESOME Recommendation

Jason R
12/15/21

Anthony and his crew were on the property within an hour of the call. The residents that had water damage couldn't say enough great things about his team.

Wm Ca
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Debbie! I appreciate the kind words.
12/15/21

Debbie gave Restoration 1 of Central Maryland an AWESOME Recommendation

Debbie T
12/16/21

Phyllis is very excited to recommend Restoration 1 of Central Maryland

Phyllis P
12/19/21

Restoration did a fabulous job of containing water damage that seeped into my condo from the one next to me. Anthony came in to assess the situation and then called in his crew to fix the problem. I worked mostly with Blaine and Bryan. They carefully cut out the sheetrock and carpet that was affec... See More

11/30/21

Such a great experience with Restoration 1- they were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our water remediation. I am so thankful for Anthony and his team as they guided us through this process. I am a highly sensitive individual when it comes to mold and they took all necessary precautions to make sure there was no cross contamination. I cannot say enough good things about them- highly recommend and their services.

Danielle Hively
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you for the kind words Danielle! It was a pleasure to meet and work with you!
11/30/21

Such a great experience with Restoration 1- they were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our water remediation. I am so thankful for Anthony and his team as they guided us through this process. I am a highly sensitive individual when it comes to mold and they took all neces... See More

11/24/21

Scott is very excited to recommend Restoration 1 of Central Maryland

Scott W
11/07/21

I highly recommend Restoration 1. Anthony and his entire team were professional, prompt and thoroughly completed the work. They demonstrated how they truly cared about their customers every step of the way.
5/5 stars!!!

Mary Sharon Curran
11/07/21

I recommend Restoration 1 of Central MD because I appreciated that they were professional in their communication and prompt in their response to the situation in my home. They completed the job thoroughly. The owners were very understanding and helpful in every way.

Sharon Curran
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Mary! It was a pleasure working with you.
11/07/21

I appreciated the work of Restoration 1

10/18/21

In replacing our flooring, we discovered mold. Anthony was quick to respond and come take a look. He had a technician out the next day for mitigation and we have great peace of mind knowing that the problem is solved.

Timothy Holtan
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Tim! It was a pleasure working with you!
10/18/21

In replacing flooring, we discovered mold. Anthony was quick to respond and come take a look. He had a technician out the next day for mitigation and we have great peace of mind knowing that the problem is solved.

10/12/21

Restoration 1 of Central MD did a wonderful job on our large attic remediation project. Their staff was friendly, respectful, and professional and their work was top notch. We were so pleased, we have them returning to start on another project!

Shannan Hidey
Restoration 1 of Central Maryland Replied: Thank you Shannan! We look forward to working with you again!

Next page

Scroll To Top