Rescue One Air

35 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1747 S. Holbrook Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281
USA
(602) 273-7283
4/14/22

My service person Scott. Wad very through. He examined everything step by step including cost for each step. He took time and was very efficient and courteous. I appreciated his service and will recommend him to others. Great Job Scott

2/20/22

I would love to recommend Shane he is absolutely amazing at what he does! The one thing I highly love is that he make sure our unit is running perfectly and gives recommendations where needed!!! I wish we could rate more than 5 stars 🌟 ! Such a great company!

Jennie Torgyik
11/18/21

Scott M. did a great job with the A/C service. He couldn't have been nicer or more courteous. Answered all of my questions with a friendly smile. Highly recommend

Scott Everett
11/01/21

Scott M. did a great job with the A/C service. Nice, friendly, and informative.

JB Johnson
10/09/21

The ladies at the phone are very nice, the time they gave me for someone to come was accurate, Ivan was the one that came to check my a/c that stopped working.
He was very courteous and found out that our problem was a breaker that needed to be replaced, we got that taken care of and he came back to get my air conditioner working. I couldn't get get a better, knowledgeable technician.
We are very pleased with the time, work and the price. We recommend Rescue One Air 100 percent.

Santa Ancona
6/13/21

I've been visiting my cousin in Arizona. She just had her ducts and vents cleaned by Scott with Rescue One Air.
Since I had the opportunity to work with him directly, I wanted to write the review. Scott took great care of us. His work was exceptional. He was friendly, informative and extremely thorough. He did all he could to make sure that we were not too inconvenienced during this five hour procedure. He was careful to leave each work area clean and free from dust or dirt. He was a pleasure to work with and we... Read More

Moe Egginton
1/27/21

Just had my new Carrier unit installed by Rescue One Air. It's so much quieter than my old unit!! it was an A+++ experience from start to finish! Give them a call before the weather gets hot!!! The installers did a fabulous job!!!

Kathy Jo
12/29/20

I just had my yearly maintenance checkup on my System. My technician, Shane R, was prompt, very knowledgeable about the system, answered my questions and was very polite and friendly. I actually know more about it now than I did initially!

Sherri Hardy
11/14/20

Best prices in town! Great staff, does a top notch job!

Celena Marie Hiasashi
8/11/20

my air conditioner goes out on one of the hottest days. Ryan came out the next day, and fixed it. unfortunately, it was only temporary. I had to buy a new one. Jeff and Grant came out and it was done in about 6 hours. Ryan gave me a great price, and followed up after installation. I was impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend them.

Linda Santistevan Peterson
8/24/19

Our A/C went out in the early evening and I called after normal business hours. Hector D. called me at 11:00 p.m. and had me up and running before midnight. This is the third time I've used Rescue One and the second time Hector responded. Great company and Hector saved us from a hot, miserable night. Thank you!

Dave Ziemer
7/23/19

Upfront, honest, professional!

Alan Rockman
6/05/19

none better at service or quality!

Justin Thibodeau
5/15/19

What a fantastic company! We meet them at the Scottsdale Home Show and set up for them to come out and check our AC unit. We were told they would call the day before to confirm the appointment and then we would get a call 30 minutes before the tech arrived. True to their word, that is exactly what happened. Paul came out to the house and carefully explained everything to me...even drawing pictures and taking photos of what was up in the attic. He was so professional, so kind, so thoughtful and conscientious. I... Read More

Jen Rock
8/24/18

Thank you Rescue One Air!!!! They were very professional and knowledgeable. I can’t thank you enough for the FREE AC, heating unit, thermostat, and everything else. I won the unit through ABC15. Thank you for your generous donations to families through the Valley.

Keni BL
8/26/16

I will highly recommend Rescue One Air. I had an excellent experience! Their Tech Cory is very professional, timely and charming. Their prices were very reasonable and competitive, they offer a great matenance plan as well. Thank you Cory!

Sasha Alexandra
8/06/16

Middle of the summer my AC goes out, Rescue One came out the same day and said I need a new unit. 4 bids and 4 days latter, Rescue One was the best bid I received. Two days now with the new unit and all is well. Perfect service is hard to come by, but they have it. Don't waste your days looking for bids when they'll have them beat. Thanks guys! Darren is the best!

Miguel Ortiz
7/18/16

Rescue One Air is fantastic. Dean did a great job with my air conditioning unit, honest, professional and delivered 100%. Even made sure to schedule his work at same time as air duct cleaning to make sure everything ran smooth. Definitely will be referring to friends and family.

Chandra Downey
6/07/16
Shar Rockley
6/04/16

Miracle worker!! They are the one and only you should call!!!

Dodey Reed-Halle
5/17/16

We recently used Rescue One Air to install our new A/C unit. Living in Phoenix, ice cold air is non-negotiable - calling Rescue One was the right choice. The crew was on time, on point and answered my millions of questions with a smile. They called the next week to follow up and made sure we were happy with the service, that our air was blowing cold and if we had any questions on the unit. They assured us they are always available if anything creeps up. High marks to the RO team. Will recommend often!

Kimberly Kempinski
4/13/16
Cheree Jonovich
4/13/16
Nikki Aguayo

Rescue One Air installed a new A/C unit for my beautiful wife and I for our home 2 years ago. They did a great job. We have had scheduled warranty service every six months since then. The women who answer the phone for service and scheduling are always so nice and friendly. We recently had a another scheduled warranty service for our unit. Jason , our technician was outstanding. He was nice, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He provided outstanding customer service. We highly recommend Rescue One Air for any A/C needs, thank you.

Mike Sandulak gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Scott was great! He did a routine maintenance call. But w told him we've been having issues with the back room not getting cool. Scott figured it out for us and now the back room is getting cool. He also cleaned the dust off the vents in the ceiling. Yes, we could have done that but it was very much appreciated that he took care of that. Overall, great experience! Thanks Scott!

Gisele Norberg gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Being a first time home buyer, Rescue One Air has really helped me navigate the importance of keeping my AC and Heating systems in good shape. Since the first time the agency reached out, the staff have been professional, educational, and have offered great deals. They are always very responsive and helpful. We’ve had Nick come out a few times to our home and he has been such a pleasure to work with! We will continue to use Rescue One Air for years to come!

Jazmin Michael gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Ivan performed maintenance on my A/C. He patiently walked me through what he was doing and what the issue was. He explained it to me a couple of times until I understood. He gave me a discount on the replacement part based on previous work that had been fine on the unit. He was very professional and thorough. Thanks for your good work, Ivan!

Sheila Levine gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Shane was great! A/C went out on a Sat evening and he came out that same night to fix unit. He arrived quickly and was very efficient. It was a hot day in May! Thank you Rescue One Air & Shane!

carrie kiedrowski gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

I have been using Rescue One Air since 2013, I find them polite, on time. Today, they had sent 2 of their technicians to instal a central air and heater for... more

Marty G. gave Rescue One Air a 5 star review

Followup to my 6/18/21 review. I knew I needed a complete new HVAC system but held on until fall to allow temps to drop in the attic. Called Darren and he... more

Charles H. gave Rescue One Air a 5 star review

I just moved into my house and wanted my ducts cleaned. They gave me a good price and were super good at setting up the appointment, communicating the... more

Jason A. gave Rescue One Air a 5 star review

Scroll To Top