Rescue One Air

33 Reviews

Average: 0 out of 5 Stars

1747 S. Holbrook Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281
USA
(602) 273-7283
11/18/21

Scott M. did a great job with the A/C service. He couldn't have been nicer or more courteous. Answered all of my questions with a friendly smile. Highly recommend

Scott Everett gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/21

Scott M. did a great job with the A/C service. Nice, friendly, and informative.

JB Johnson gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/09/21

The ladies at the phone are very nice, the time they gave me for someone to come was accurate, Ivan was the one that came to check my a/c that stopped working.
He was very courteous and found out that our problem was a breaker that needed to be replaced, we got that taken care of and he came back to get my air conditioner working. I couldn't get get a better, knowledgeable technician.
We are very pleased with the time, work and the price. We recommend Rescue One Air 100 percent.

Santa Ancona gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/13/21

I've been visiting my cousin in Arizona. She just had her ducts and vents cleaned by Scott with Rescue One Air.
Since I had the opportunity to work with him directly, I wanted to write the review. Scott took great care of us. His work was exceptional. He was friendly, informative and extremely thorough. He did all he could to make sure that we were not too inconvenienced during this five hour procedure. He was careful to leave each work area clean and free from dust or dirt. He was a pleasure to work with and we... Read More

Moe Egginton gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/27/21

Just had my new Carrier unit installed by Rescue One Air. It's so much quieter than my old unit!! it was an A+++ experience from start to finish! Give them a call before the weather gets hot!!! The installers did a fabulous job!!!

Kathy Jo gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/29/20

I just had my yearly maintenance checkup on my System. My technician, Shane R, was prompt, very knowledgeable about the system, answered my questions and was very polite and friendly. I actually know more about it now than I did initially!

Sherri Hardy gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/14/20

Best prices in town! Great staff, does a top notch job!

Celena Marie Hiasashi gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/20

my air conditioner goes out on one of the hottest days. Ryan came out the next day, and fixed it. unfortunately, it was only temporary. I had to buy a new one. Jeff and Grant came out and it was done in about 6 hours. Ryan gave me a great price, and followed up after installation. I was impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend them.

Linda Santistevan Peterson gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/24/19

Our A/C went out in the early evening and I called after normal business hours. Hector D. called me at 11:00 p.m. and had me up and running before midnight. This is the third time I've used Rescue One and the second time Hector responded. Great company and Hector saved us from a hot, miserable night. Thank you!

Dave Ziemer gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/19

Upfront, honest, professional!

Alan Rockman gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/05/19

none better at service or quality!

Justin Thibodeau gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/19

What a fantastic company! We meet them at the Scottsdale Home Show and set up for them to come out and check our AC unit. We were told they would call the day before to confirm the appointment and then we would get a call 30 minutes before the tech arrived. True to their word, that is exactly what happened. Paul came out to the house and carefully explained everything to me...even drawing pictures and taking photos of what was up in the attic. He was so professional, so kind, so thoughtful and conscientious. I... Read More

Jen Rock gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/24/18

Thank you Rescue One Air!!!! They were very professional and knowledgeable. I canโ€™t thank you enough for the FREE AC, heating unit, thermostat, and everything else. I won the unit through ABC15. Thank you for your generous donations to families through the Valley.

Keni BL gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/26/16

I will highly recommend Rescue One Air. I had an excellent experience! Their Tech Cory is very professional, timely and charming. Their prices were very reasonable and competitive, they offer a great matenance plan as well. Thank you Cory!

Sasha Alexandra gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/16

Middle of the summer my AC goes out, Rescue One came out the same day and said I need a new unit. 4 bids and 4 days latter, Rescue One was the best bid I received. Two days now with the new unit and all is well. Perfect service is hard to come by, but they have it. Don't waste your days looking for bids when they'll have them beat. Thanks guys! Darren is the best!

Miguel Ortiz gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/18/16

Rescue One Air is fantastic. Dean did a great job with my air conditioning unit, honest, professional and delivered 100%. Even made sure to schedule his work at same time as air duct cleaning to make sure everything ran smooth. Definitely will be referring to friends and family.

Chandra Downey gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/07/16
Shar Rockley gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/16

Miracle worker!! They are the one and only you should call!!!

Dodey Reed-Halle gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/16

We recently used Rescue One Air to install our new A/C unit. Living in Phoenix, ice cold air is non-negotiable - calling Rescue One was the right choice. The crew was on time, on point and answered my millions of questions with a smile. They called the next week to follow up and made sure we were happy with the service, that our air was blowing cold and if we had any questions on the unit. They assured us they are always available if anything creeps up. High marks to the RO team. Will recommend often!

Kimberly Kempinski gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/16
Cheree Jonovich gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/16
Nikki Aguayo gave Rescue One Air a 5 star Review on Facebook

Nick was absolutely Masterful from start to finish. He was 100% professional , he explained exactly what he was going to do and then promptly did it. He is knowledgeable. Nick answered all my questions, even drawing me a picture. And he used his time efficiently. Lastly he was thorough. Very pleasant personality An asset to the company

Glen & Cyndi K gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

This company is awesome. Hector came to do my AC maintenance and let me know I would need to replace my motor. What is so great about him is he takes the time to explain to me why, what the current motor is doing, and what my options were for replacement. I asked him to complete the replacement and he did. When I had concerns after, I called the company and he came right back out and took care of my concerns. I cannot recommend Hector and Rescue One air enough, THANK YOU!

Devon Pollard gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

I was really hesitant with finding a good and trustworthy company to go with for ac work. I reviewed companies after getting coupons and narrowed it down to Rescue One Air and I feel that I made the best choice. Josh came out the day I needed help and did such a thorough job and explained everything he was going to do and then told me just what he found and a lot about my ac unit. I am extremely happy with him and this company. I found just what I was looking for with good quality and caring workers. The price I paid for the service I received was really good. Thanks Josh for having such patience with me. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

Cynthia Koepfer gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Scott was amazing! He was very thorough while cleaning our ducts, vents, and coils. He went so far as to remove each vent and clean it with soap and water so that they looked brand new! Scott vacuumed the dark depths of our cooling system that I've never seen before - and that have likely never been cleaned in 30 yrs. He took the time to educate me on our AC system, and now we know how to better maintain it in the future... Overall, Scott was very professional, knowledgeable and beyond helpful.. he provided stellar service and we will certainly ask for him again!

Alison Grissom gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Scott M showed up to my house for a routine maintenance inspection, this was the third company I had come to look at my system. Scott was awesome as informing us what he saw and why he recommended the things he was telling us. Needless to say I had Scott performed all the work that was required to get my HVAC and heating system up to par. Not because of the cost of because he was theist one, but he was honest, friendly and knowledgeable. We signed up for 6 year maintenance plan and hope to see Scott on all the future calls.

David Braeckow gave Rescue One Air Heating & Cooling LLC a 5 star review

Followup to my 6/18/21 review. I knew I needed a complete new HVAC system but held on until fall to allow temps to drop in the attic. Called Darren and he... more

Charles H. gave Rescue One Air a 5 star review

I just moved into my house and wanted my ducts cleaned. They gave me a good price and were super good at setting up the appointment, communicating the... more

Jason A. gave Rescue One Air a 5 star review

Rescue One Air is always quick to respond and arrive within 24 hrs or less to provide service. We purchased their 7 year support agreement and we get... more

Katy M. gave Rescue One Air a 5 star review

Scroll To Top