Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

1,024 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

475 Northern Boulevard
Suite 11
Great Neck, NY 11021
United States
516-829-0030
10/12/21

My husband has Alzheimer’s and I have not been able to ever get PT people to work well w: him until you sent Tarek here. He was so amazing the way he worked with him. My husband doesn’t speak or follow commands- but Tarek never gave up on him and did he ever improve!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
10/06/21

My experience in therapy has been very good and I’m sore it is ending because I am making great strides. I appreciate Caryn so much and she has really helped me.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/26/21
Constance B gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 4 star Rating
Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/24/21

Margaret had a great experience with Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Margaret L gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Our experience with Amit has been very positive — he has been quite excellent. The reason I rated Gayle’s experience as 4 stars as opposed to 5 stars is because we are very disappointed that we have not had more physical therapy sessions, but that is not a negative reflection on Amit. We are ext... See More

8/20/21

Yousuf Highly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy to their friends & family!

Yousuf N gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/20/21

He is very cooperative and responsible. I was able to bend my knee and start praying. I achieved my goal! Thank you! I enjoyed very much :)

8/18/21

Tarek was a great Physical therapist to our mom. He was helpful, caring and kind. My mom and the family were very appreciative of his help!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: tku for your review
8/22/21

Please see my Five-Star review on Yelp. Jeanne Dubno

8/13/21

The physical therapist, Tarek at Reddy Care Physical and Occupational Therapy exceeded my expectations, primarily due to Unsatisfactory in performance by previous physical therapist to encourage my dad to walk. Tarek encouraged my dad to perform all exercises that the previous physical therapists... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/13/21

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy got a great recommendation by Amparo

Amparo Z gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Very good experience very helpful and informative.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/04/21

I have been having PT fir my knees and balance. It has been helping me. I feel more secure now with walking and balance and feel that Caryn has given me tips to help me stand straighter, get up from chairs better and I feel safer now.

8/03/21

Leany was great and worked very well with my Dad. My Dad enjoyed working with Leany. She is a great asset to Reddy Care

7/30/21

Patricia Highly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy to their friends & family!

Patricia G gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

Reddy Care PT staff are welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.

7/22/21

Always on time
Gives me the full session
The program is perfect for my needs
I am well on my way to regaining my former lifestyle due to the program he suggested.
He is a gentleman who respects me in a caring manner.

7/22/21

I really had good and helpful sessions, my therapist was very professional and helped me a lot. He is the best therapist I had. I am very thankful.

7/16/21

Peter Strongly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Peter B gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

I received therapy to improve my balance and strengthening my legs. I am able to walk and go up - down stairs with less difficulty. The therapist was patient and kind. She did a good job.

Cyrus Namdar gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/14/21

I received therapy to improve my balance and strengthening my legs. I am able to walk and go up - down stairs with less difficulty. The therapist was patient and kind. She did a good job.

7/08/21

I’m walking with the walker better. I’m doing the steps good, I can get up 5 at a time. I have more endurance. Juliana was a very good occupational therapist. Every time she came she did her best, and so did I. We were a team.

7/03/21

Peter: Since starting OT with Connie I feel stronger when taking care of myself. Both my arms and shoulders are moving better. It’s easier to put my shirt on.

Irene: since starting OT with Connie I feel my balance and posture is better when walking. I feel I’m standing straighter. My arms an... See More

7/01/21

Mariana Highly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy to their friends & family!

Mariana P gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

Since starting home OT with Connie I’m able to take care of myself, make meals, do laundry. My strength and energy improved. I can walk with no device and use stairs to get into and out of my home.

6/24/21

Tarek was a wonderful Therapist! Very caring and thorough. He helped me come a long way I would highly recommend him anytime!!

I really think that this therapy is helping me a great deal. The people are very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Reddy Care.

kelly Gonzalez gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Everyone at this physical therapy place is amazing. Been to a couple of places in my life and this so far has been the best place. Professional, clean and courteous staff!

Charles Perez gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Dan did an amazing job in correctly my BPPV in just two sessions. I hope my crystals stay in place! He was gentle, professional and very helpful. I give him an A Plus.

Jane Thomas gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

The place and equipment is Clean , Therapists are. courtesy and knowledgeable staff always pushes me to do and try more in a safe manner! I highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Sharon Katz gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

My PT was excellent the way she gave my knee full movement after surgery. On time and very efficient.

John Amanna gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

We have been patients of ReddyCare for a few years. Our family has used both the office therapists and in-home therapists. Everyone has been extremely... more

Momma D. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I've been coming here for about a month now to receive both PT & OT. The level of kindness, understanding and support has been overwhelming. I've been... more

Don D. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top