Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Reviews: 533

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

475 Northern Boulevard
Suite 11
Great Neck, NY 11021
United States
516-829-0030
10/11/19

Eric, Maria- and the rest of the ReddyCare family - you have given me new life and I thank you... ❤️ Here here to the next year with y’all!...

Helen Akoumianakis McFarlane recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
10/11/19

I have been having physical therapy for neck and arm and shoulder pain. I had a very positive experience with Reddy care. It has helped my pain physically and emotionally. I would highly recommend ReddyCare and will definitely use again in the future especially Caryn Blum.

10/11/19

I had a stroke that affected my left side. Occupational Therapy has helped me so much! Rita Levey has great techniques that no other OT has done with me before. I have made a lot of improvements with her therapy and stroke techniques. She brings a lot of equipment and knowledge to help me use my ... See More

10/10/19

So far I am very very pleased with the therapy. I am happy to work with all of the therapists. They helped me a Lot to be able to find my health and walk again just as before.

10/09/19

Maitreyi shukla has been an excellent therapist, she had helped me to progress tremendously. She has knowledge and skills and is very good teacher. I would definitely love to work with her again. Thank you.

10/09/19

Dr. Young Kim was a very caring and skillful physical therapist. He gave me many helpful exercises. I see significant improvement and decreased pain. Dr. Kim is excellen !

10/04/19

Had an excellent experience with Eric. Very knowledgeable and caring. Would recommend Reddy Care.

10/03/19

vinod hobala PT he was very knowledgeable and explained each exercise in s way that I was able to complete them I feel that my gait has improved

10/03/19

Mandy is very reliable and patient. She’s an excellent physical therapist. She’s also very smart.

10/02/19

My therapist Jessica is very good. Since I started with her I made a lot of progress. I couldn’t even lift my foot and now I can thanks to her. Before I had no hope, but since working with her I have hope and I am okay now.

10/02/19

Reddy care is great. I came with various physical difficulties. The therapist worked patiently and knowledgeable with me, never giving up. Now I can do many more activities that I was unable to do before. I can even walk the little dog.
Thank you.

9/30/19

I really enjoyed having my physical therapy with Olu
I will miss him

9/26/19

I came to PT with intense vertigo I really couldn’t do much without feeling sick to my stomach from the dizziness. Eric has helped me so much by adjusting crystals in my ear and then doing PT to stop the dizzy feeling. I am so grateful that I will have a place to go if it ever comes back. I woul... See More

9/25/19

Having physical therapy in the home is convenient compared to making arrangements to get to the clinic and I feel I get more attention when seen at home. Since having PT I am now getting around town and getting my shopping done and other routine things. I don’t feel like I am a prisoner anym... See More

9/24/19

I am very happy and content with whatever job has been done to me. I feel safe in the hands of my therapist. They are all very friendly and courteous. I am very happy here.

9/24/19

Having treatments at home is more convenient than making the arrangements to get to the clinic. The one on one provides me with undivided attention and focuses on my needs and I get more out of each session. I can now get up more often and walk in the home but still need someone near me when I g... See More

9/24/19

It was very convenient having the treatments at home since getting out and down the stairs was difficult and transportation was an issue.
Since having therapy my legs are stronger and I walk about my house easier. I can get up and down the stairs to go outside with more confidence but still nee... See More

9/24/19

I am able to get around more and can now take care of my usual chores like cleaning the kitchen and light housekeeping. I found my PT, Russ, to be very helpful and reassuring. He has made me more confident in my abilities to do more for myself.

9/24/19

I have been having therapy for MS. I am very happy that i was able to have the therapy in my house because i can’t get out. I have been very pleased and satisfied with my care .

9/23/19

I notice that I am getting better, I am not as dizzy as I used to be. My therapist Jessica is terrific and I look forward to our sessions.

9/20/19

My therapy with Stan has been excellent. I wasn't able to walk around the block before I started but now I walk over a mile and am able to go to the pharmacy by myself. I would definitely recommend Reddy Care Physical Therapy. My progress has been very good.

9/20/19

Jessica is an outstanding therapist. I have made excellent progress with her. I am delighted that she is working with me....

Tinette Sterling gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/20/19

Jessica is an outstanding therapist. I have made excellent progress with her. I am delighted that she is working with me.

9/20/19

Young Kim is the consummate professional. He demonstrates expertise compassion with working with an elderly client, friendly and easy going demeanor and punctual. I am lokking forward to resuming physical therapy (in 3 months) service with Young Kim.

9/19/19

I find having the treatment at home more convenient than going out for therapy. I was receiving physical therapy because I couldn’t stand and now I can stand for 90 seconds without feeling tired making transfers and getting dressed and taking care of my personal needs easier

9/19/19

Home therapy with Raoul was excellent on all counts. He helped her with incremental exercises that were very appropriate for her, and included practice with walker, steps and getting into and out of car. Raoul was excellent help to my mother.

She gained confidence in her ability to use the walker. ... See More

9/19/19

My in-laws received physical therapy service from reddy care since last 2 years. We are always pleased and satisfy with service. Dr. AMIT is very kind and professional always give better guidance. I recommend everyone to receive reddycare physical therapy services.

9/18/19

Franklin did a wonderful job working with my mom. He also made suggestions that would help mom. We really appreciated everything he did for my mom

9/17/19

I find that since the sessions began in June my mother had progressed very nicely. I most appreciate that the sessions were designed based on my mother’s particular needs and it was not a cookie cutter process. The therapist, Jessica is not only extremely professional but compassionate kind and ma... See More

Helen Akoumianakis McFarlane Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Eric, Maria- and the rest of the ReddyCare family - you have given me new life and I thank you... ❤️ Here here to the next year with y’all!

2 days ago
Tinette Sterling gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Jessica is an outstanding therapist. I have made excellent progress with her. I am delighted that she is working with me.

3 weeks ago
Robert Jones Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Our PT Russel Poker was amazing. He made the patient feel very comfortable. He is professional and helped the patient feel more confident waking and with his balance.

1 month ago
Peter J. Paul Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Therapy went very well L. Calabro

2 months ago
Paulette Schuit Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

5 Stars They meet your case needs with prompt & caring attention. Rita Levy, is not only an amazing Occupational Therapist, she has a special way of knowing how to handle each individual case in line with their ability to progress. We so appreciate her expertise.

3 months ago
Eileen Reinhardt Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Rita Levey is an exceptional and professional occupational therapist.She has gone beyond the call of duty for us! Seymour R

3 months ago
Mary Lai Stirland Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

They have very attentive and friendly therapists and assistants

3 months ago
Barbara Eisenman Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Careing professonal and pleasant 👍

4 months ago
Royce Lofton Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

I go to the Farmingdale office and the service is above and beyond. Aside from the professional treatment,care and concern the staff makes you feel welcomed. The establishment is always clean and the music completes the experience! If you're in search of PT i strongly recommend this place!

8 months ago
Stephen Wolf gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I’ve had shoulder and neck pain due to concussions for 28 years. Nothing I’ve done over the years has helped much. Yet after a few weeks here, my shoulders and neck have been looser and less painful than I can remember. I still have a journey ahead of me, but I’m impressed to even feel this much relief after three decades. I highly recommended this team for dealing with muscular pain. I look forward to my sessions because of the progress.

1 year ago
Tasneem Tofafarosh gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
2 years ago
Steve Rice gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
4 years ago
Manuela Marczynski gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Great staff that care about their patients and get results. Fun, and friendly atmosphere!

5 years ago
Myriam Perez Rivera gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Karina Gomez gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gloria Domenica gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Patricia Alfaya gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Keesha Bond gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review
5 years ago

Physical therapy was excellent under the care of Dr. Oluwaseun. I now walk without my cane or walker, more confident in all my abilities. more

Miranda C. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

My therapist, Prabal was great. Very considerate,professional at all times and helped me recover. more

Ann T. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 4 star review

I wish to recommend Reddy Care Physical Therapy ( Home Care ) to anyone with a physical disability or impairment. Their therapists are the best ! My... more

Murray F. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top