Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

1,092 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

475 Northern Boulevard
Suite 11
Great Neck, NY 11021
United States
516-829-0030
11/24/22

Laura is the best physical therapist I have had. She is very sweet and patient and does not give attitude like in my experience with other people. She has even taken the time to help me get dressed to walk outside since I do not get taken outside except for my appointments. She has practiced with me... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
11/22/22

It was a pleasure to have much needed therapy in my home. Madeline was an excellent OT for me. I feel more confident in my abilities to move around the house and function more independently than before. I’m hoping if I need it, Madeline will be able to provide me therapy again!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
11/21/22

Very good excellent service !!!!!!!! 10 stars. Laura is always on time and works well with my mom. Appreciate that she explains everything she’s doing. Highly recommend!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
11/18/22

Laura has been helping my mom for a few sessions now. She explains what she’s doing and why she’s doing it so we always understand. She is also very kind and knows how to encourage my mother. She even learned how to count in Haitian Creole for my mother who does not speak much English! My mother... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
11/18/22

Absolutely fabulous!!!Laura is amazing and kind when dealing w my Mom. The progress is beautiful to see.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
11/16/22

My OT experience with Maddy Sieber was all positive!!
She has an engaging personality which made my therapy so enjoyable. The equipment she had me use and the strengthening exercises were all so beneficial!! She especially helped me with my balance!!
You are so fortunate to have her in your employ, ... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your for your review!
11/16/22

Meysser suggests you use Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Meysser O
11/09/22

My therapist was Franklin Sinchi. He was very good & he knew what I had to do. He worked me hard which is what I needed. He was very nice to me too. With the pandemic, I felt safer having home therapy. I still need therapy which I hope to continue next year.




Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
11/01/22

Consuelo thinks you should try Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Consuelo G
10/27/22

Suzanne LOVED Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Suzanne B
10/24/22

I have been very pleased with Reddy Care. The OT and PT people have been very thorough and knowledgeble and caring. Any information I needed, they had. If they didn’t have it they showed me how and where to find it.

Barbara P
Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
10/21/22

I have been having Physical therapy and it has been a wonderful experience especially because of Caryn . I have made progress because of her encouragement and skill.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
10/20/22

I feel so much stronger than I did five months ago. I felt very comfortable with Maddy coming to my house weekly. I felt she was very capable and professional and I feel like I progressed a lot!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
10/20/22

My experience having occupational therapy with Ariella was so super helpful. Every time she walks in she brightens up my day and she cares about what matters to me. She has helped me learn how to live with my pain and have more confidence in my own abilities. I couldn’t recommend her more to anyon... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
10/08/22

Thomas LOVED Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Thomas Y
10/07/22

I felt like I benefitted from the one-on-one setting in my home because my therapist was with me for the whole hour and we were really able to build good rapport.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
10/04/22

I noticed gradual strengthening of my fingers and hands, which was a pleasurable recognition. My experience with my therapist coming into the home was not threatening. I felt okay with Maddy coming here right away. We did some real heavy duty work and the choice and degree of activity was always app... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
9/21/22

Carla is very excited to recommend Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Carla J
9/20/22

I am having PT for balance and walking. I feel such a difference since I have had PT . I feel stronger and am walking better. I love Caryn , she has been so helpful and kind.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
9/12/22

I feel like before working with Ariella I didn’t have the perception I have now of how how to deal with the changes of aging. Her positive outlook and motivation truly has helped me want to not give up. I’ve had OT with other therapists but the way Ariella works to try and connect with you is tr... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
9/13/22

I felt very safe with Maddy as my therapist and our time together was very calming and helpful.
-Gladys
My name is Allison & I am Gladys daughter & caretaker. I have been taking care of my mom for the past 2-3yrs due to numerous falls and mental health confusion. Maddy has been a fantastic therap... See More

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
9/08/22

Margaret gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy an AWESOME Recommendation

Margaret R
8/31/22

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy got a great recommendation by Ernest

Ernest D
8/17/22

We have never had a more caring, compassionate therapist. She is beyond excellent and worked every minute to make progress with Sofia. Excellent in every way!!!!!!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/01/22

Mara is very excited to recommend Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Mara N
7/28/22

Everything was done very efficiently. Numerous approaches were used to help me and my therapist Caryn was very pleasant . I started out in a wheelchair and now i can walk on my own . I have had a very good experience!

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
7/02/22

Kathleen Highly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy to their friends & family!

Kathleen S
6/10/22

I have been having PT for my left shoulder. I have had a lot of improvements with less pain and more motion now. I look forward to my sessions with Caryn.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
6/08/22

Since starting OT with Connie my balance is better for walking. My hands are stronger to open up jars and containers. My arms are stronger to carry light items. I can fix my hair better since having OT. I would recommend OT with Connie and reddycare to anyone.

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy Replied: Thank you for your review!
6/06/22

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy got a great recommendation by John

John T

My daughter recently injured her knee and has been receiving physical therapy at this facility. Her therapist is Kevin and he is an excellent care taker. He is kind, gentle and very forthcoming with her. He explains what he is doing before he starts a treatment and he is constantly monitoring her to see if she is physically ready to take on new limits in her therapy. The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I would recommend Kevin at Reddy Care physical therapy, you will be very pleased.

Rosa Frisina gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 4 star review

My father just got surgery on his cervical spine and I wanted to find a place that will take care of his specific needs. We are seeing Eric Bayer and he is amazing. He cares, asks questions, understands what’s going on when something is described to him about what the issue is, puts things into layman’s terms so we can understand what is going on as well as gives us exercises to do at home. He took is upon himself to contact my fathers surgeon in regards to what he can work on and timing in order to be safe. The people there are great and they are good with appointments and timing and I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Nikolas Kougianos gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Have been bringing my father here for the past 2 months. My father suffered a stroke and has left side paralysis. He is currently receiving occupational therapy with Giustina 3 times a week and physical therapy with Kristan 3 times a week as well. They are very professional and caring. Giustina takes her time and does various activities with my father. Kristan is showing my father how to properly walk again and takes her time with my father. My father and I know this will be a long process but we are truly satisfied with this facility and the therapists here. I highly recommend this place.

Cesar Lopez gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 4 star review

First point of contact was the front desk; and they have been informative, helpful and polite during a difficult process. It is much appreciated! As for my physical therapy, the evaluation was great and I felt heard by the temp intake person. Joy which is now my therapist, is great. She is knowledgeable, attentive, has a great bedside manner and is caring.

Ly AV gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Niyati Patel is an amazing therapist. I saw her over the course of 2 years as she worked on my recovery after fracturing my 5th metatarsal from a fall and thereafter two surgeries on my feet. She is extremely knowledgeable and an incredible asset to Reddy Care PT. Her techniques were effective and made me feel better at the end of every session. I looked forward to seeing her throughout my pain management. Also, the administrative staff and helpers at Reddy Care are very kind and supportive. Certainly would recommend if you're looking for therapists who know what they are doing.

Ora Seniwongse gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top