Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

786 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

475 Northern Boulevard
Suite 11
Great Neck, NY 11021
United States
516-829-0030
3/27/20

I was seen in my home for fractured femur by MAITREYI shukla. PT has been very helpful and it gave me the courage to work harder to repair my condition. Mai has been a delight and a wonderful guide. My walking standing, bending stair climbing, and daily living has almost normalized.

3/27/20

Since starting OT Rose is much stronger and is able to help in dressing and washing. Thank you Connie.

3/24/20

I was treated for vertigo and balance difficulties. After 3 visits my condition has dramatically improved I am 100% satisfied with the level of service and I enjoyed working with my PT

3/24/20

Jessica is an excellent Physical Therapist. Kind and very competent. She has been caring for my 91year old mother at home. Highly recommend her...

Bonnie OConnell recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/24/20

Marylin/bonnie enjoyed the experience with Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Marylin/bonnie S gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
3/18/20

I am very pleased with my mother's physical therapist, Dr. Young Kim. He is always on time for each session. He demonstrates tremendous patience with my mother who can be a anxious and difficult patient since her stroke has been bedridden for almost 2 years. His calming demeanor and skillset has gen... See More

3/16/20

I worked with Robert Anderson for my balance problems and excessive tightness in my legs. Therapy was very good and I enjoyed my time. I know have increased flexibility in my legs and have greatly improved my posture and ability to walk up the stairs.

3/13/20

I injured my left ankle which caused swelling and problems with my balance and walking. Since treatment I have seen my swelling go down and I have increased confidence in walking and have resumed 90% of my previous level of activity

3/12/20

I really needed OT and it keeps my body in shape. I enjoyed my therapy experience.

3/12/20

Home therapy has been great for me. Rob Anderson worked with me who was great! I recently had a stroke and am now able to walk without falling.

3/12/20

My wife was receiving physical therapy for tightness and weakness in her legs. She worked with Rob A, the PT who was excellent with my wife and she felt great afterwards!

3/12/20

Vinod is an excellent worker.. i will definitely recommend him .

3/11/20

Our PT experience with Mareena was excellent. Our appointments were always scheduled to suit us and there was a vast improvement on mobility and strength...

Annmarie Reidy recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/11/20

Our PT experience with Mareena was excellent. Our appointments were always scheduled to suit us and there was a vast improvement on mobility and strength

3/11/20

I was receiving PT from mai-MAITREYI shukla for back pain, difficulty in walking, heaviness in my both lower extremities Mai helped to do better, I can finally exercise as she taught me and walk better.

3/11/20

Frank has really improved in his strength, coordination and balance. I recommend reddy care home therapy especially Jessica for home physical therapy services

3/10/20

Nice, CLEAN, airy workout area and caring therapists make this a great place for PT. And the pick-up and drop-off service is very handy! Everyone is very nice and helpful....

Linda DiGeorge Gritsch recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/10/20

The therapy with MAITREYI shukla with reddy care and she was very good, I had no problem.
I am able to walk and balance better

3/07/20

Since start of treatment following knee replacement, I am now able to negotiate stairs and get out of my home easier. Overall, I have more ease of movement and use my walker less often

3/04/20

Michelle Hughes is an excellent therapist. She is very professional and caring, and has been very helpful with my mother's
rehabilitation through the performance of everyday activities.
Reddy Care is very fortunate to have someone like Michelle helping people who need occupational therapy.

3/04/20

Michele was very helpful on my road to recovery. She showed complete professionalism and patience with everything we did.

3/04/20

Vincent LOVED Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Vincent M gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
3/03/20

Both OT Connie and PT Franklin were great. They worked with my abilities and made me get stronger to do my daily activities. I would recommend both of them for therapy.

3/03/20

Michele is the best! The exercises were good. I want to always work with her as my OT. It was a pleasure working with her. I’m doing much better since she started working with me....

Patricia Caira recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/03/20

Michele is the best! The exercises were good. I want to always work with her as my OT. It was a pleasure working with her. I’m doing much better since she started working with me.

3/02/20

My home care service was great. It help me get stronger and better to able to do daily activities. My therapist was great. He was knowledgeable and helpful.

3/02/20

I am very happy to be with Dr. Young Kim. I will recommendto other friends to have the physicaltherapydone by him.

2/28/20

It was convenient being seen at home because my back pain made it difficult to be treated outside. As a result of the PT treatment I am walking better and able to go up and down 1 flight of stairs

2/28/20

I was being treated because of pain and difficulty walking. I found the service to be excellent as well as convenient. Since starting treatment my mobility has improved , my legs are stronger and my morale is better because I am working towards my recovery

2/28/20

I was with Rob A and he has been great with me for physical therapy. It has been very helpful and now I am able to walk with more confidence and have much more strength in my legs.

I went there in a wheelchair and I had Prabaljot he helped me. He's just a great therapist. I am now walking with no trouble. Everyone in the places is so... more

Ginny D. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

My mother is 97. She has a mild case of Parkinson's and when she fell and broke her hip she had pretty much given up. She didn't want to live if she... more

Susan B. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

My therapist, Prabal was great. Very considerate,professional at all times and helped me recover. more

Ann T. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top