Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

1,009 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

475 Northern Boulevard
Suite 11
Great Neck, NY 11021
United States
516-829-0030
7/30/21

Patricia is very excited to recommend Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Patricia G gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

Reddy Care PT staff are welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.

7/22/21

Always on time
Gives me the full session
The program is perfect for my needs
I am well on my way to regaining my former lifestyle due to the program he suggested.
He is a gentleman who respects me in a caring manner.

7/22/21

I really had good and helpful sessions, my therapist was very professional and helped me a lot. He is the best therapist I had. I am very thankful.

7/16/21

Peter LOVED Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Peter B gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

I received therapy to improve my balance and strengthening my legs. I am able to walk and go up - down stairs with less difficulty. The therapist was patient and kind. She did a good job.

Cyrus Namdar gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/14/21

I received therapy to improve my balance and strengthening my legs. I am able to walk and go up - down stairs with less difficulty. The therapist was patient and kind. She did a good job.

7/08/21

I’m walking with the walker better. I’m doing the steps good, I can get up 5 at a time. I have more endurance. Juliana was a very good occupational therapist. Every time she came she did her best, and so did I. We were a team.

7/03/21

Peter: Since starting OT with Connie I feel stronger when taking care of myself. Both my arms and shoulders are moving better. It’s easier to put my shirt on.

Irene: since starting OT with Connie I feel my balance and posture is better when walking. I feel I’m standing straighter. My arms an... See More

7/01/21

Mariana Strongly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Mariana P gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

Since starting home OT with Connie I’m able to take care of myself, make meals, do laundry. My strength and energy improved. I can walk with no device and use stairs to get into and out of my home.

6/24/21

Tarek was a wonderful Therapist! Very caring and thorough. He helped me come a long way I would highly recommend him anytime!!

6/23/21

I have been receiving physical therapy for 6.5 weeks. And my whole been come alive. The excessive my therapist Dr. Amit are easy which helped my whole being physically and mentally. I would highly recommend Reddycare for home care therapy and really care about u.

6/23/21

My therapist Caryn Blum is outstanding. She has given me confidence and hope for the future. I have been seeing her for balance, walking and pain after Lyme’s disease. I have improved and I haven’t fallen now, where as before I had many serious falls.

6/23/21

Jaclyn is an excellent therapist who I wish we could continue with. She's very patient and knowledgeable and helped Bob so much. We'll miss her.

6/17/21

The therapist was professional and caring. She was encouraging and helpful. The exercises she gave me were Helpful in reducing my pain. I looked forward to our sessions. I would describe my experience as excellent.

6/17/21

I’ve been having OT with connie. I found her patient and professional with me. Very helpful meeting my needs. I can now go upstairs to use the bathroom.

6/18/21
Linda Y gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 4 star Rating
6/15/21

Ursula suggests you use Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Ursula N gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

I was very very pleased, my PT Ana was caring and helpful. She introduced me to some wonderful exercises that I can continue to do at home. I started with severe pain in my back and now I am pain free and able to function independently around my home.

5/25/21

AnupKumar is very professional and curtious and very precised.
Thank you.

5/24/21

Jessica is very professional. I have been elsewhere but I really like Jessica she knows what she’s doing and she was thorough and explained everything. I have improved

5/20/21

Session with my PT have been very enjoyable and I have learned so much that I was totally unaware of. I feel motivated to continue doing the exercises that I learned from Dr. Ana. Any questions I had were answered immediately, truthfully and encouraged me to ask about anything that bothered me. She ... See More

6/07/21

I’ve been receiving OT from Connie for my arms and hands. I feel much stronger. I’m able to move them better. I’m able to pick things up better. My hands feel stronger using utensils during my meals. I don’t drop things as much. I was very happy with my therapy at home. Can’t wait for her ... See More

Everyone I met here was wonderful and caring. Stephanie was my therapist and she always went out of her way to be sure that I got the care I needed. All of the assistants were available and helpful. They made sure that you were doing the exercises correctly and that the equipment was cleaned and sanitized after each use. The facility is first class.

David Linker gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I haven't had relief in years. My therapist took her time to listen and educate me on my course of treatment. I've had neurologists tell me that there was nothing wrong with me. When I met Stephanie, I felt validated. A month later, I started feeling better. My quality of life has improved significantly. Also - COVID 19 Protocol is constantly observed. The staff is constantly sterilizing and wiping surfaces. I felt 100% safe going there.

Ally Shapiro gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I was referred to Reddy Care Physical Therapy by my doctor. I was unsure about starting PT because I had a high deductible. Stephanie got on the phone with me immediately to go over my condition and to give me some advice on things I can do to reduce my pain at home. I was so overwhelmed by her knowledge. She was able to diagnose me correctly off our phone conversation. I decided to give her a try. I have to say her approach is spiritual in a way. She takes a full body approach. Thanks to her I am back to the gym and doing what I love again. I also would like to compliment Reddy Care's management on keeping the office very clean during these times.

John Block gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Thanks so much to Reddy Therapy and special thanks to Luz Correa my Therapist. I had frozen shoulder and my left arm could not function well (lifting as well as certain movements restricted) and I started going to Reddy Care in Great neck NY. Therapist was very gentle and guided correct exercise, massage after understanding my issue (where issues exist) and this really helped. not only my issue subsidized significantly, my overall posture has become better. My confidence level has increased and also got clues to perform stretching, work out and some flexibility work outs. I really appreciate the Reddy Care and Luz. Again Thanks So much.

Neelesh Lakhani gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I physically have gained a lot more confidence and strength in myself. I started off in a wheelchair and thought that was where I would stay. Tarek has helped me gain a lot more strength. He has pushed me to do my best. He keeps it honest with me and has motivated me to purse exercise even when we are done. Blessings to him for bringing to me. I’m ready to keep pushing myself.

Jerome Cliff gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I've been coming here for about a month now to receive both PT & OT. The level of kindness, understanding and support has been overwhelming. I've been... more

Don D. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

I had in home pt for knee replacement surgery. Franklin is my therapist, very professional, and covid conscience. Excellent care and very personable!!! He... more

Petty R. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Reddy Care Therapy is awesome. They are very caring. I have had the privilege of working with Stan for 1 year and no I am working with Tai. They are so... more

Annette P. gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top