Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

947 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

475 Northern Boulevard
Suite 11
Great Neck, NY 11021
United States
516-829-0030
3/12/21

I physically have gained a lot more confidence and strength in myself. I started off in a wheelchair and thought that was where I would stay. Tarek has helped me gain a lot more strength. He has pushed me to do my best. He keeps it honest with me and has motivated me to purse exercise even when we a... See More

3/12/21

The therapist Tarek who is working with us has been very helpful and thorough in enabling my mother to improve her overall stability, stamina and strength. According to my mother she feels much better for having worked with him.

Ruben Hernandez recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/12/21

The therapist Tarek who is working with us has been very helpful and thorough in enabling my mother to improve her overall stability, stamina and strength. According to my mother she feels much better for having worked with him.

3/12/21

My therapist from reddycare whose name is Tarek is the best. I am doing remarkably well with his guidance and technique and I have the confidence that I will be a better physical version of myself due to his guidance and expertise.

3/12/21

Good personality good communication skills good patient skills knowledgeable of his skills I recommend him totally. 👍

3/12/21

Excellent instructions, reason for doing exercises. Excellent therapist 👌. Would recommend.

3/11/21

Had knee replacement surgery and home pt with Franklin from Reddycare. Franklin was very caring and covid conscience!!! He made me comfortable with my progress and gave me confidence!!! I highly recommend Franklin and his agency!!! Thank you for your service!!!

Petronella Russo recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/11/21

Petronella Highly Recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy to their friends & family!

Petronella R gave Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

I don’t have pain in my shoulder and I’m able to use my shoulder. I can use my left hand like I used to. I was very happy with the therapy it really helped and I’m sorry it’s ending.

3/10/21

My experience with ReddyCare has been wonderful. I was being seen for in home therapy with my therapist Daniel Haufe for vertigo. He was extremely thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy. I was nervous about COVID, but Dan wore a face shield, mask, gown, and gloves each visit and performed thorough screenings each time. I felt completely safe each visit.

Joan Komara Shaffer recommends Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy on Facebook
3/10/21

The therapy helped get my mother motivated to get up and taught her and myself different stretches and exercises for improving balance and mobility, unfortunately with the dementia, mom has been lazy

3/05/21

The home therapy has been a blessing especially with Dr Yadav He has been monitoring Herman and correcting at all times. During this covid virus event home therapy had helped.

3/05/21

Connie has been remarkable. She tolerated me and she make me feel better. I look forward to working with her after my brace comes off.

3/04/21

Therapy was very good! I can move my right arm much better and can write now.

3/05/21

Jessica is very pleasant, I have improved leg strength and my confidence with my balance is improved. It is absolutely convenient that it is in my building !

3/04/21

I liked occupational therapy with Chelsea because I always felt safe in the comfort of my home. She took all safety precautions with proper PPE. I am very grateful that she was here with me and helping me get stronger and feel better. Chelsea has been a very kind and compassionate occupational ther... See More

3/01/21

I had a knee replacement and was unable to do all my daily activities. Thank goodness at this point, I am able to resume daily activities adding to the quality of my life. Caryn is a wonderful therapist and i would give her the highest recommendation.

2/25/21

I liked the convenience of being seen at home and minimizing exposure to Covid as well as the PT wore PPE and disinfected the equipment.
Since beginning treatment I move easier and my knees do not give out when I walk or stand

2/25/21

Getting in and out of bed is easier and I don’t feel as nervous. I am able to stand longer and I feel steadier. Juliana was excellent from start to finish. I never felt uncomfortable and juliana made therapy easier for me.

2/25/21

It’s my first time experience with Reddycare and they send a very good recommendation for PT and OT. They were very patient, explain procedures, exercises. I highly recommend them who are in real need of therapy at home.

2/24/21

Caryn was excellent in treating my ankle....!!!

2/23/21

My neck, shoulder, arm and knee have less pain and move easier. The PT took proper precautions to prevent Covid exposure. Disinfected equipment and used PPE each visit

2/23/21

The treatment was wonderful. My PT listened and made sure that I was proficient in my exercises so I could do them on my own. I can walk for longer distances without pain or fatigue and without fear of falling

2/22/21

Jessica was very professional patient and extremely knowledgeable.

2/22/21

It’s my first time having physical therapy at home. I must say Reddycare provided a best care and Dr.Amit is very patient, knowledgeable, and always motivates you to get better. Reddycare also provided great care during pandemic time with all PPE. I highly recommend Reddycare physical therapy serv... See More

2/20/21

Since this course of PT I can walk better with more confidence and because of increased strength. I feel more confidence on the steps when going up and down

2/17/21

I was receiving PT to improve my balance when walking. As a result of treatment I walk with more confidence and have had better balance due to increased leg strength.
I like the convenience of being seen at home and decrease risk of being exposed to Covid.
I like hay the PT disinfected the eq... See More

2/16/21

Anop was great with my mom. He was very reliable and helped her to get stronger. Thank you for a job well done.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top