Red Carpet Home Inspections

1,132 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Brandywine, Maryland 20613
United States
888.559.1939
11/21/22

Tracie Strongly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections

Tracie B
11/20/22

Very detailed report. They were able to work with me with the scheduling. They were awesome totally recommend them.

Tehani caceres
11/20/22

Tehani enjoyed the experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Tehani L
11/20/22

Ivory Highly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Ivory B
11/17/22

Claudia enjoyed the experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Claudia W
11/13/22

Ajaka enjoyed the experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Ajaka C
11/12/22

Carmelita had a great experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Carmelita S
11/09/22

Aaron was a true professional and made us feel good about the inspection of our new home. Highly recommend!

Brendan Flynn
11/08/22

Diana Highly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Diana J
11/07/22

Brendan Highly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Brendan F
11/07/22

Aaron was personable and thorough. He takes the time to walk you through each part of the inspection while it’s happening and his notes once you receive them. If this is your first time buying a house call Red Carpet you’ll need someone you can trust he is definitely worth every penny.

Jaynea Farrell
11/07/22

Jaynea thinks you should try Red Carpet Home Inspections

Jaynea F
11/06/22

Tanya enjoyed the experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Tanya N
11/05/22

Aaron enjoyed the experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Aaron H
10/31/22

Aaron was EXTREMELY professional and gave a very detailed report that will really help in my decision to buy my prospective new home. Thanks again Aaron!

10/31/22

Very professional staff. My pre-drywall inspection was thorough, and I will be using them again once my home is completed. I have no complaints.

D Steele
10/31/22

Dwayne Strongly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections

Dwayne S
10/26/22

Rhea Highly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Rhea B
10/23/22

Tanisha gave Red Carpet Home Inspections an AWESOME Recommendation

Tanisha J
10/20/22

Francesca Strongly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections

Francesca O
10/18/22

Travis LOVED Red Carpet Home Inspections

Travis W
10/18/22

Red Carpet Home Inspections got a great recommendation by Stefanie

Stefanie M
10/17/22

My Red Carpet Home Inspection experience was great! Aaron was very attentive, knowledgeable, professional, and informative. I really enjoyed his service.

Trinae Washington
10/17/22

Vermell Strongly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections

Vermell W
10/12/22

Jeffery Highly Recommends Red Carpet Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Jeffery J
10/10/22

Lisa gave Red Carpet Home Inspections an AWESOME Recommendation

Lisa P
10/10/22

Lashantah thinks you should try Red Carpet Home Inspections

Lashantah P
10/09/22

Donna enjoyed the experience with Red Carpet Home Inspections

Donna B
10/09/22

Juliana suggests you use Red Carpet Home Inspections

Juliana T
10/05/22
Pudge Davis

Next page

Scroll To Top