Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

P.O. Box 75181
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80970
United States
(719) 200-6940
2/02/22

Marianne Highly Recommends Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing to their friends & family!

Marianne P
1/27/22

Paul and Chrissy had a great experience with Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing

Paul and Chrissy J
Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars. It was an... Read More
12/05/21

There are no words to explain how awesome Retha Buttler had been through my Purchasing of my home in Colorado my situation was very devastating my husband of which Ritha and I went out on numerous occasions looking at homes together she worked diligently with us my husband passed of coronavirus in January and of course I move suddenly back to Colorado and Reatha held firmly to what she knew my husband wanted what I wanted and what she knew I should have again there are no words to explain how awesome I feel about Reatha Buttler and her being my real estate agent.

Sincerely
Sandra Kay Knotts

Sandra K Knotts
12/05/21

Sandra LOVED Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing

Sandra K
12/01/21

My team and I worked with Reatha as the buyers lender. There is nothing more reassuring when there is a property issue and the professionals the buyer has selected shows up every day, makes the hard calls and creates a solution to help them close the deal. We appreciate her collaboration and professionalism with her clients and all the parties involved in the transaction.

Sterling Campbell
8/05/21

Reatha Butler is AMAZING!!!!! She is a wealth of knowledge and guided us through every step in the process of selling our home, including the in-depth market analysis which helped us decide on an asking price. The Wabi Sabi staging team was perfect and included in the selling fees as were the professionally done pictures. You cannot go wrong with the Ashley Garrett team. Make sure to ask for Reatha!

Dale McGehee
Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing Replied: Dale thank you. It was an honor to work with you and your wonderful family. I sincerely appreciate you trusting me and getting to know you.
8/03/21

Dale and Stephanie Strongly Recommends Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing

Dale and Stephanie M
8/04/21

Sylvester and Sherry Highly Recommends Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing to their friends & family!

Sylvester and Sherry C
7/17/21

Rahn Highly Recommends Reatha Butler Real Estate Marketing to their friends & family!

Rahn B
9/17/17

Reatha explained into detail, guided us, was extremely patient with us as we looked for and found the perfect house through closing. We are very satisfied customers.

Nana Oye Appiah
9/17/17
Rn Butler

Scroll To Top